Search
Back

TSG Auto

4.9

2,737 Lifetime Reviews

19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138
Call (303) 921-8300

2737 Reviews of TSG Auto

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"My wife and I were very happy with our experience at TSG. "

- JOJOC

My wife and I are very pleased with the experience we had at TSG. James was friendly, knowledgeable, and worked hard to find us the right vehicle. We had some bad experiences at other dealerships with high pressure tactics and will definitely return to TSG for our future car shopping,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cullom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- ZacD.

I’ve been to several dealers today and had a pleasant experience. Large inventory, and great prices. Would recommend giving this dealer a shot if you are in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Storz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Easy Transaction"

- cranej

I was very pleased with my recent buying experience at TSG Auto. I was looking for a low mileage SUV and they had a number in my price range. James was very patient with showing me all the vehicles I was interested in and made the process very easy and pressure free. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cullom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Dodge Ram"

- Engineer Guy

I met Doug Haskins on a cold visit and was very pleased with his knowledge and professional demeanor. He located the types of vehicles I was interested in and was helpful in getting one selected and purchased. I’d buy another vehicle from Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Haskins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"First time experience"

- Swmcken

Discovered an amazing low mileage Subaru and happy to support a local business. James was very helpful throughout the process. We look forward to enjoying our nesrly new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cullom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pablo - Finance
March 20, 2019

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- LauraP

This dealership was great to do business with! It is conveniently located for us, very low pressure environment with a friendly staff. Jeff met us, showed us the truck we were interested in, sent us off on a test drive, answered all our questions and met our requests. Very little back and forth over price; very straightforward, and we were in and out in no time! Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zweben
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Best dealership"

- Raulg92617

This is our 2nd purshase with this dealership and once again they have met our needs in such a great way. Dean and Isabela have been wonderful, very helpful in any way and thanks to them we were able to get our new auto! 100% satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Isabel Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pablo J Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Faithful Customer"

- Jenpg

I recently had to purshase a new car, and Dean and Isabela were the ones that helped me with my new purshase and I decided to come back since my first purshase here was such an amazing expirence I just couldn't resist coming back here. I trully reccomend anyone to come here they are AMAZING! Specally Dean and Isabela, just come and ask for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Isabel Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pablo J Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"First Time Buyer Amazing Experience "

- HigaredaV

This is my first time buying a car and it was an easy and amazing experience. Isabel answered all of my questions and made it really comfortable. Like I said, this is my first time buying and my husband was the one that found this dealership and I couldn’t be more happy with the outcome. Isabel thank you so much for your professionalism and for this amazing experience! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Isabel Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

" amazing experience!"

- Broncofan101

I have been to alot of dealerships and dealt with alot of sales associates. Buy far the best duo i have ever dealt with has been here at tsg auto. Isabel is great! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isabel
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,737 results