About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

TSG Auto

4.9

2,554 Lifetime Reviews

19201 E Lincoln Avenue, Parker, Colorado 80138
Call (303) 921-8300

2556 Reviews of TSG Auto

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Toyota Tacoma "

- higbone13

Doug Haskins was very professional and courteous. He was able to get me a fair price on a great truck and got me out the door and down the road in a very timely and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Haskins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Jack420

It was quick and easy no pressure sales got me right in friendly staff. Would come back again they were great super fun and great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Motisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pablo J Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Fast and easy."

- Adam_kimrey

Came into the dealership looking for a simple trade on my car and was very pleased. Staff was very helpful and not pushy. Environment was welcoming and I would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Storz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Isabel the Rock Star!"

- AgtVmax

Isabel was amazing! She helped us to decide on the perfect truck, our family’s first. She was a champ, lining up 7 different ones, in the freezing cold, to allow us to test drive each with maximum efficiency! Her positive attitude and willingness to keep us in the drivers seat until we found our best choice, made the rest of the team’s jobs easy. She is a Rock Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Isabel Centeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Family Car ! ! !"

- B.K.

This is the best place to buy a car !!!! So friendly and straightforward . 2 Thumbs up and 5 Stars to James . No pressure , no smooth talking .....just the car we love at a fair price. Great store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cullom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Trust, Value, Quality "

- Trese

A friend referred me to TSG Auto after purchasing 2 vehicles over the years and being totally satisfied. I'm so glad she did. It's so hard for me to trust auto dealers. TSG thoroughly checks out their vehicles and readily prints out and reviews the CARFAX with you. Dean Johnson was professional and helpful without the slick tactics you see in other salesmen. What an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Ford Ranger"

- zachjanes

I had a great experience at TSG Auto. Doug Haskins was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and worked hard to find the vehicle that worked best for me! I would highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Haskins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Smooth and quick"

- ShaneD

I’ve hd some terrible experiences of event years at some dealerships. So much so that I’ve had to write bad reviews so that people don’t make my same mistake. But this experience was amazing! John was friendly and helped me find the right car for my growing family. Definitely rec this place to other people! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Motisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Fast service, nice car "

- Dronly502

These guys are great! Took about an hour and a half for them to get everything finalized. I didn’t even expect to leave with a car today but low and behold I did! They even took the time to check every last source for the best deal for me. Am looking forward to coming back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zweben
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler "

- gglaser

TSG Auto was wonderful. I worked with Doug Haskins, and had a great hassle-free experience. I’m a single woman and didn’t want to be overwhelmed and intimidated. Doug was honest and comforting. I feel he had my best interest in mind. Thank you Doug, I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Haskins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,556 results