Back

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Tacoma, WA

2.9
352 Reviews

4101 S Tacoma Way

Tacoma, WA

98409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 352 reviews

June 21, 2022

Manager will not return voice mails. No one can come up with an answer. The extended warranty I bought- please verify. Dealership can’t find it- this xxxxs went on a week. xxxx good thi More

by Ang456
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina and Frank
May 28, 2022

I am seriously disappointed in their service dept. I took my 2010 2500 Larime in for a leaking sunroof back in January. They told me it needed aliging and the motor is damaged and would warrantee it. More

by Sixfootjoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian
May 08, 2022

My husband and I purchased a 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Ecodiesel here last year. The truck had 22k mikes on it and part of what sold us on it, was the fact that it still had some warranty left on it. Fast More

by Nattonito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
May 09, 2022 -

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Please know that we take your review very seriously and would appreciate the chance to further discuss your feedback regarding the engine of your Dodge Ram 1500. When you have a moment, you can reach out to me directly. I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you. Best, Steve Crosetti General Manager (253) 475-7300

April 14, 2022

I am not one to rant and rave about awful service but this place has given me nothing but grief! If I could give negative stars I would! We took the truck in on March 18th for a check engine light due More

by Daniellejkropf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
Apr 15, 2022 -

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, as we wish to provide high-quality service for every guest. We would appreciate the chance to address your concerns. If you would like to discuss your experience in further detail, please contact me directly. Thank you, Steve Crosetti General Manager (253) 475-7300

Apr 18, 2022 -

Daniellejkropf responded

Nate did his best to make things right, I’m happy with how everything worked out in the end. Thank you!

March 14, 2022

Vincent Carter made my first experience buying a car excellent. He asks what I wanted, I told him, and he made sure I left with it that day without any stress. I even decided to trade in my car last min More

by Tiamvalen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Carter
Mar 15, 2022 -

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Sounds like you had a great experience at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram from start to finish, which makes us very happy! We are glad to learn you didn't feel pressure and you left with what you wanted. We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

March 03, 2022

I made an appointment a month in advance to have an oil change done and wipers installed on a Saturday. We arrived for our appointment, waited in line for 2 other customers for 15+ minutes to let them kno More

by ketchum214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names unknown in service area
Mar 04, 2022 -

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like the opportunity to further discuss your service and customer service experience. Would you kindly reach out to me at your convenience? Best, Steve Crosetti General Manager (253) 475-7300

February 22, 2022

Horrible sales people and company went to buy a add unit and they denied me telling me I didn’t qualify without submitting me. I have 2 approvals and could just pay cash but instead the green pea salesman c More

by joshescalade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gavin Field
Feb 24, 2022 -

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like the opportunity to further discuss your sales and customer service experience. Would you kindly reach out to me to have a conversation? Best, Steve Crosetti General Manager (253) 475-7300

December 11, 2021

Best experience i have had in my years of buying cars! Normally when i got to a dealership they start by showing me what i tell them i want, i fall in love, come to find out i cant afford it, then the exc More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micc and Randy
Feb 16, 2022 -

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Brandon, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are so pleased to read that our Sales Team took fantastic care of you. We value your business and thank you for being a great customer.

September 24, 2021

By far the worst dealer I have ever dealt with in my 35 years of purchasing cars (which I purchase every 2-3 years). Unless you are a live body on their showroom with a bag of cash, don't expect them to g More

by sheri.dave
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien Dawson, Brian Michaels, Tim Bogdanovich
September 17, 2021

This is an update from my review on August 7th 2021. After writing a bad review about Tacoma Dodge for the little bit of money ($195) that they owed my wife for a fender repair on a new car she purchase More

by CHRIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosetti, Alexander, and Danny
Sep 18, 2021 -

Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Reviews like yours help us to improve. We hope you'll continue to choose Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results