About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tarbox Toyota

4.8

853 Lifetime Reviews

3671 Quaker Lane, North Kingstown, Rhode Island 02852 Directions
Sales: (401) 884-5438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

853 Reviews of Tarbox Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Lease end trade"

- Dedwp61

I have dealt with tarbox since 1989, I always expect great service and I am never disappointed. Tim was outstanding and made me feel at ease through the entire process. I would highly recommend him and everyone at tarbox toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McDonald, Lauren, Joe,
June 15, 2018

"It was great "

- Javi 123

Just like how everything when about and at the end they found a loan where it met my needs and I felt comfortable from the sales person to the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton
June 10, 2018

"Thankyou"

- Lady in Red

Anthony Mancuso and Rick Lewis made it almost painless to turn in my 2015 leased Toyota and lease a 2018 Toyota Corrolla. They answered my and my sons questions and were able to supply me with a new lease in record time! Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lewis and Anthony Mancuso
June 05, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Mark P

I have been dealing with the Tarbox dealership for about twenty years. Ray Clements and his team have always provided us top notch service. They go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service and a high quality product. I highly recommend the dealership. Mark P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Clements and Joe
June 02, 2018

"Rick Lewis of Tarbox Toyota North Kingstown RI is the best"

- Goest1

This is my second vehicle purchase from Rick Lewis. He gave me the best deal possible I’m both occasions. I will continue to buy my vehicles from him for as long as he works there. He was very honest with me and steered me away from purchasing things that I did not need. I highly recommend doing business with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lewis
June 01, 2018

"Very relaxing I didn’t feel pressured at all ."

- Gnalo

Howard was wonderful to deal with. Very professional and took into consideration all my requests. Got a great deal. Will refer him & Tarbox to Friends & Coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mancuso & Howard Eaton
June 01, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- DreadRabbitBoberts

They make buying a car as pleasant as possible. Great service department. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family. I'm very with my last buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 30, 2018

"Excellent"

- Louis44

My experience today at Tarbox re leasing a 2018 Corolla was more than satisfying. I worked with Rick Lewis who made the whole process easy -- his easy-going, direct, straightforward manner, with no pressure, is appreciated. He was informative and answered any questions I asked. I also appreciated that he/Tarbox were attentive to the way I preferred to end my last lease with Tarbox. I have no reservations about enthusiastically recommending Tarbox Toyota and Rick Lewis. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lewis
May 22, 2018

"Wonderful experience."

- Lucas

Sales agent Joe Montouri was knowledgeable, courteous, and a fun guy to deal with. I would recommend him to any of my friends looking to purchase a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Montouri
May 21, 2018

"Good dealer "

- Tandot06

It was a wonderful experience. I was accommodated professionally and the staff work hard to find me a car and eventually get me approved for the finance. I would like to thank them for helping me get my 1st car. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hass
1
...
1 - 10 of 853 results