About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tarbox Toyota

4.8

853 Lifetime Reviews

3671 Quaker Lane, North Kingstown, Rhode Island 02852 Directions
Sales: (401) 884-5438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

853 Reviews of Tarbox Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2018

"Great!"

- Bob L

I just leased a new Toyota Camry and the experience couldn't have been better. Everyone at the dealer was friendly and professional, from Sean the on-line agent, Chris the Sales Manager and especially Orlando, my sales rep. I was very pleased with the quoted price (which they stood by) and the overall experience. And I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Chris, Orlando
May 02, 2018

"YAHOO!"

- Lover of Prius cars

It was really an easy choice to come to Tarbox. I wanted a Prius, and salesman Tim was patient and helpful with my meandering about "which one". I am extremely happy with the choice - had to go back for some help with the set up, and Tim was there again. Also, being able to come in for service with no appointment needed is a great plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McDonald
May 01, 2018

"another great experience!!!"

- Winderguy1227

This will be my 6th vehicle purchase between my 2 daughters, wife, and myself with Tarbox, and the experience keeps getting better every time! My wife puts on a ton of miles and we were told at the time we leased our 2015 highlander that they would work with us on an early lease turn in if we were to purchase our next vehicle from them . We came in to look at another vehicle as her mileage overage was 2K, and 6 months shy of the lease term , and Milton and the staff kept to their word . We paid no penalties, and ended up leasing a 2018 Rav 4 Limited. Milton was attending to us , and two other parties and still manged to take great care of us !! Awesome sales/finance staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton, Anthony
April 30, 2018

"Great"

- Dsanford1108

My experience was a easily a 5 out of 5. Upon coming close to closing time, Bruno and the rest of the team made sure to provide me with the most efficient customer service. After choosing / test driving the vehicle I was interested in, the staff was extremely helpful and I was able to seal the deal in a timely manner and leave with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno porreca
April 22, 2018

"My leasing experience"

- Denise Duguay

Bruno, my sales rep was informative without being to overbearing. He asked questions and listened to my needs. The whole experience was great!. I came in at 5 PM and left with my new RAV 4 at 8 PM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno, sales rep, Zach, manager, Lori, financial
April 21, 2018

"A raving fan"

- Phi1013

I have bought vws for 15 years with exceptional service, and was a little reluctant to make a move. My experience at tarbox toyota was nothing short of amazing. From Tim McDonald and Chris Cuzco to Lauren in finance, I received my truck on time, and on budget. Cannot say enough about how pleased I am. Thanks again. Phil geaber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim mc Donald, Chris Cuoco, jjosh Hebert, and Lauren in finance.
April 09, 2018

"Excellent experience from beginning to end"

- Dianne

We were returning customers as our lease on a 2015 Rav4 came to an end. We were on the fence about purchasing or leasing again, and we decided to lease a 2018 Rav4 again. The personnel and our sales rep were very accommodating and made the transaction seamless. Very nice job done by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hass Amini
April 07, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Lucille 29

Very courteous, very informative, price was right! The place was clean, easy to get to and accessible to highway. I would recommend Tarbox to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack and Tim
April 02, 2018

"Had a issue on my lease and they solved it "

- Carol A Bonang

I went in for service they are excellent. Went from the old lease to a brand new one that I love. everyone was great to work with and was able to get the one I wanted. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Caparco in sales, Eric in service
March 27, 2018

"The purchase of a new truck was easy and fun."

- Rick

I like the Tacoma's because they do not have a metal bed. I have had many trucks in the pass and the metal bed would rust out. I do not like bed liners either, they need to be removed and the bed washed and waxed. My new Tacoma is a pleasure to drive. I love all the accessories that came with the truck. The people at Tarbox Toyota were very accomodating and made my buying experience very satisfying. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Morrissey, George, Anton
11 - 20 of 853 results