About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tarbox Toyota

4.7

838 Lifetime Reviews

3671 Quaker Lane, North Kingstown, Rhode Island 02852 Directions
Sales: (401) 884-5438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

838 Reviews of Tarbox Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2018

"Anthony was outstanding, made me comfortable, good man.!!"

- Jeep

I was pleased with service on my old Toyota and when time too buy new Toyota came the decision was easy. Sales Consultant, Anthony Turchetta, was informative and put a package tighter that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hebert,
February 25, 2018

"Outstanding Service."

- sgmbgkg7

I have purchased several vehicles from Tarbox Toyota and the experience has always been exceptional. The sales personnel have provided me with the information I needed to decide which vehicles to purchase and their enthusiasm for the products has always made me feel that I making an excellent choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bruno and personnel in the business office.
February 09, 2018

"Friend;y, Professional and courteous"

- William Haddad

I would recommend Tarbox for anyone who is in the market for a new car.. You cannot go wrong. great deals. Great experience and friendly atmosphere. Milton Sican was extremely helpful in getting the deal I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Sican
February 09, 2018

"Lemons to Lemonade..."

- SVT123

I felt everyone went out of their way to be helpful and informative. I did not have a good experience on Sunday 2/4. I almost did not buy a car until Chris Cuoco reached out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuoco, and Tim McDonald
February 06, 2018

"To think that I have a new car?!"

- Ilovemycar

When I thought of getting a new car, I thought it was a dream. The service I got made it a reality. So happy now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cogean and Edgar in finance
February 02, 2018

"Great Truck Leasing Experience"

- deseymour

My Sales Rep was Tim MacDonald and he did a thorough job of explaining all the options and features of the Toyota Tacoma. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. This is our second vehicle lease in the past 2 months and both were great! The sales manager and lease managers were also top shelf. I would rate my overall experience as a "10" regarding the total experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim MacDonald, Anton xxxxx
January 23, 2018

"Nice salesman "

- Guate21

The salesman Milton was great, I never had a experience like this, he was nice and knowledgeable, he made my car experience very easy, thanks Milton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton sican
January 22, 2018

"Tarbox Toyota Rocks!"

- USAMaid

My sales rep was Bruno Porreca. I found him to be really on top of the entire process. He answered my questions, took me out to the 2018 RAV4 and showed me the differences between the 2018 and the 2017 that I was leasing. Then we took it for a ride, with me driving. I was sorry to read the less than glowing reviews here and there about Tarbox. My experience has always been superb. But again, you can't please all of the people all of the time, right?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Porreca
January 22, 2018

"Re-leasing "

- tonylocker

The staff are very pleasant and not pushy at all. This is our 2nd time leasing here. We have been very pleased. Came in for service leftt with a brand new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hass and Anthony
January 18, 2018

"there was no pressure in making the deal"

- mike dounetos

went in for oil change and bought a new car was looking around and was approched by jordan and started talking and the next thing i new was pick a color

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jordan
11 - 20 of 838 results