About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tarbox Toyota

4.7

819 Lifetime Reviews

3671 Quaker Lane, North Kingstown, Rhode Island 02852 Directions
Sales: (401) 884-5438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

819 Reviews of Tarbox Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"A hassle-free experience"

- Mike, in Warwick

I had contacted several Toyota dealerships in the RI/MA area and found that the Tarbox team eliminated most of the anxieties and on-the-fly decision making which I have experienced in the past. Yes, I was handed off to others who specialized in a process, but in doing so, they certainly have lived up to their objective of buying a vehicle all quite simple and hassle free. They provided the best pricing of those which I had been working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Porreca
November 06, 2017

"Great experience, great customer service!"

- gabygazzo

Buying a car is exciting but dealing with paper work and trying to find the right fit for you and your picket it’s never fun. Both John and Jorge were able to create this experience an amazing one. They were knowledgeable but not pushy, extremely polite and courteous, and provided me with great advise and service. I was in an out of there driving my new car in under 3 hours. Thanks so much Tarbox Toyota for making this experience such a wonderful one. 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John M was the salesman and Jorge took care of the loan part of the financing part of the deal. They were both amazing.
November 05, 2017

"Good Vibrations!"

- rosepia@cox.net

Always a pleasure to have dealings with your staff, they are very professional & considerate of your needs. Salesman was very helpful & helped with my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Porreca, Jr
October 17, 2017

"Very pleased with their service."

- Mohamed6468

They were very helpful. They were respectful and there survice was excellent. I would gladly do more business with them, and recommend them to all my friends and family. Jason was a excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cogean
October 16, 2017

"Taking the Time"

- Nancy Gardner

My lease was running out . I had such a great deal from Tarbox Toyota I thought I would try them again. Good decision! From the moment I walked in the door salesman Tim McDonald listened to what my needs were. There was no rush to make the deal. The entire team took the time to work with me. I love my new car and I know Tarbox has my back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McDonald, Corey Martin
October 14, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- Happybuyer

My husband and I were looking to replace my current 2016 Toyota 4 Runner with a new 2018 4 Runner. Having heard good reports about Tarbox we decided to stop and view their inventory. I contacted Tarbox the night before and indicated my interest in a vehicle on their lot. I received a prompt response with a price quote. We visited the Dealership today and were impressed with the overall atmosphere and the immediate attention we received. We quickly reached an amicable deal and within a couple of hours we were out the door in my new 4 Runner! My husband is a diabetic and our salesman even got him some lunch during our wait.! I could not have asked for better personal treatment! I also really appreciated the clear/clean purchase and sales agreement! I will definitely return in the Fall of 2020 to trade and purchase another new 4 Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wallace(contact), Joe Petit(Sales Manager)and Corey(financial person)..
October 14, 2017

"Great Deal!"

- Yankee5

I looked around on the internet at all the local dealerships and Tarbox Toyota was the best deal by far. Andrew Potter the internet sales person responded immediately with their no nonsense Rock Bottom price. I then met with sales representative John Morrissey and took the car for a test drive. Having the internet sales information to present to John Morrissey enabled the process of purchasing the vehicle to proceed efficiently. The dealership is a State of the Art facility. All their departments are fully staffed and they are open for business seven days a week including the service department. I would definitely recommend Tarbox Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Potter, John Morrissey
October 10, 2017

"New customer"

- Joanne Sharp

Great service no pressure they were very accommodating purchase took awhile but thorough and pleasurable I would refer anyone to this dealership and hope to buy my next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 02, 2017

"By far and away the best dealership ever"

- Harobmx1

I just wanted to thank Tarbox Toyota.. Best purchase I’ve made at a dealership.. Highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new car.. I leased my Corolla loved the way they do business awesome.. Andrew Wallace was easy to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wallace, Joe Petit , Chris Cocoa , Anthony Mancuso
October 02, 2017

"Trd Tundra best deal"

- Joncruz11

Thank you to Tarbox for the best deal I found on a new TRD tundra around!! Everyone was genuine and nice even the guy who was doing paperwork gave us lunch because it was busy and we had to wait a lil bit !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan , Anna ,Shawn
11 - 20 of 819 results