Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tasca Buick GMC

4.5

39 Lifetime Reviews

510 E Nasa Blvd, Melbourne, Florida 32901
Call (321) 247-7124

39 Reviews of Tasca Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"J.R. never disappoints..."

- Bob C.

J.R. is always attentive to my situation and helps guide me through to completion of my service needs. And this has been going on for over 15 yrs. J.R. is a very knowledgeable professional y'all should be proud of and exemplify.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Blaze Richardson, Great Person to Meet Any Day of the Week!"

- Helpful

Mr. Blaze is a gracious person as well as a very knowledgeable sales person. This firm has a pot of gold. Take good care of him . People like him are hard to find and I will certainly recommend him and your firm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2019

"Great service. "

- WertzTeam

Joe is a great salesman with a great personality! Jeff got the transaction done quickly & Lena processed title work efficiently. Thanks to all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lena.
August 16, 2019

"Indiana J. Thomas is the salesmen you wanna work with!"

- kyle

Indiana J Thomas was honestly amazing, he put you first, he knew his vehicles, and he made it like you were being sold a vehicle by a friend which was very comforting. I hate when salesmen are just pushing you and pushing you to buy these vehicles. I felt NO pressure from Indiana like i do with most car sales men. He honestly just wanted me to get the vehicle which was best for me even if it wasn't one he could sell to me. I highly highly recommend Indiana for the main reason he will not push you into buying anything you don't want or love. Also he makes the experience quiet fun with his personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Nissan Rogue purchase"

- Helen

I recently purchased a Nissan Rogue at Tasca through Will Oese. Will, from start to finish was a real "no pressure" salesman, very genuine and professional. There was a "hiccup" afterwards regarding a second key, but the dealership took care of that the next day. So, I can honestly say, I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Will and Tasca to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Well-exceeded expectations "

- Bakerbeeps

I called TASCA and Indiana ended up being my salesperson. He found me a perfect car at exactly the price I wanted! He offered to come in on Tuesday (his day off) but I patiently waited until he was back in the office on Wednesday, test drove, signed,and left with my new baby (the car lol). This was the most rewarding car buying experience ever. Indiana is personable and truly cares about facilitating a relaxing and positive atmosphere. I did not feel pressured or cheated. Financing was great, no one tried to force a bunch of unnecessary stuff on me or up sell me to something else. I am so thankful to have had the opportunity to buy my car from Indiana. He absolutely loves what he does and it shows. Truly, honestly, exceeded every expectation. Thank you Tasca and Indiana. Looking forward to my next car with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"New SUV"

- cherylS

Connie helped me with my Encore purchase last year. She is very knowledgeable but not pushy. She has checked on me over the last year to make sure I've had no problems. I would recommend seeing Connie for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2019

"2013 Buick Verano"

- Richard Pierce

Back in September of 2018 I brought my car to Smith. Now I have spent a lot of money at this dealership, tires, oil changes all sorts of stuff for my car. I even got my ac fixed on my 2014 Buick Enclave. I own two Buick’s and been happy. Until I had a back up camera problem, boy did they screw this up big time. Made an appointment with Bill Rabola Sr. Great guy was always a big help. But I had two problems wrong with this car, a screen and a back up camera malfunction and a transmission leak (that was three quarts low) It took them three times to fix this problem but they finally put a screen in the car. The. Back up camera gave me problems next, which they new about. Brought it back ask them to fix the camera, he said sure thing Mr. Pierce. So what did he do he told my warrenty company I drove through a six foot puddle and thanks to him they voided my warrenty through max care. This would have flooded the whole car too. I just want to thank this dealership for screwing me so bad. Now I own a car with a crapped up back up camera. Then I reported them to the department of consumer and agriculture and they lied to them and turned it all on me. Thank you Mr. Smith, Bill Rabola Sr. And Big Mike for taking care of a long term customer who will never come back. Now you also lost the service of my Enclave too. At least the people of Mike Erdman Cadillac have been taking care of me. They don’t have a problem with max care, plus they fixed the rear main seal leak too. I asked you guys to look at that and never could find that problem either. I will never do business with you smith Kia or any other auto group you own. Thanks for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Sweeten
March 04, 2019

"New Truck"

- LORISUE314

Awesome experience on sale of my new truck! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and co workers ! Indiana was a great salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2019

"A very positive experioence"

- pdelorey0812

We were very happy to NOT deal with the normal high-pressure sales efforts we have found at other dealers. The sales rep, sales manager, and "finance guy" all treated us with respect and professionalism. We have walked out of dealerships in the past when we felt we were being treated badly and pressured to make a decision. This was not the case here. We did not walk out. We drove out in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results