About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tasca Ford of Berlin

4.8

677 Lifetime Reviews

250 Webster Square Rd, Berlin, Connecticut 06037
Call (860) 828-3546

678 Reviews of Tasca Ford of Berlin

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Perfect "

- Mike1

Service department was excellent absolutely a great experience would recommend to all who want to have their vehicles serviced Jennifer is an absolute pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Quigley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Back Lights Replaced"

- BonBart

Two days after purchasing my vehicle I noticed condensation in my back lights. After some back-and-forth communication, Tasca ford replaced my rear lights without charge. Everyone from my sales rep to the service staff was polite and courteous. When it’s time for a vehicle upgrade, I will again visit Tasca Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names. Only know my sales rep was Erik (sorry-can’t remember last name)
January 20, 2019

"My Tasca Experience "

- Dee

I’d like to thank Colin Frayne for all his help with the purchase of my Ford Edge and the assistance in the purchase of my mother’s Ford Escape. Colin has a great way of making you feel confident about such a important purchase, his knowledge of safety is very impressive along with his experience with new. I have and will continue to recommend Tasca Ford to whomever will listen! Sincerely, Denise Maraio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frayne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Happy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Bought a 2016 Ford Explorer"

- Janel

Colin made my experience buying my Explorer stress free! He was approachable, friendly but, not pushy. I love my vehicle and would recommend Colin specifically to anyone looking to but a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frayne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Fantastic customer service! "

- JoLikeWhoa

I had the pleasure of working with Colin to purchase a new vehicle. He’s fantastic! Friendly & professional, the whole process was seemless and pleasant. I could not be more pleased with the whole experience, from start to finish. I would highly recommend Colin & the whole Tasca team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frayne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Happy wife happy life"

- Zach from Rocky Hill

My wife is 8 1/2 months pregnant, and we needed a vehicle big enough to fit 3 car seats-pronto and with as little BS as humanly possible. The folks at Tasca Ford really took great care of me, my wife, and our two kids. The 2016 Explorer Limited that Jevan, Mike, and Jovan sold to us is SWEET, and we all love it. Jevan was outstanding. Being new to the dealership, he was honest with us when he didn’t know the answer to every question, as he had only been there a week. That’s no BS, well done. Earned my trust. Jovan, a huge shout out for having the car brought indoors for my wife on a rainy day! Mike, great team! Thank you Tasca Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Katsounakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JEVAN and JOVAN!!!
January 06, 2019

"Air Bag Replacement. "

- 2007 Roush

Brought in my Roush 2007 Mustang for air bag replacement. Excellent service.. Good Waiting area. Service reps were friendly. Just like old time Ford dealers. Service was done in relativity short time. Will return here when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2019

"Recall"

- Fordowner

Making an appointment with quick. Car was in for Recall service and was done promptly and effectively. Gave a detailed service report on the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Ramirez
January 03, 2019

"Excellent dealership always willing to answer questions."

- Rc1

This dealership and its service department is always available to answer questions and make recommendations. Thank you so much for your service and professionalism. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Ramirez
January 03, 2019

"as expected"

- Truck4

Clean and professional as always. My experiences have been great which is basically par. The kind of service I expect when going there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I honestly can not remember his name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results