About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tasca Nissan of Dartmouth

4.8

359 Lifetime Reviews

483 State Road, Dartmouth, Massachusetts 02747 Directions
Sales: (508) 996-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

359 Reviews of Tasca Nissan of Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"12 month service maintenance"

- BillM

Took care of everything except that I was hoping that the service department could pop out a dent in the rear bumper, passenger side. He said it looked like an easy job but it would need to go to a body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbass Kafel
January 16, 2018

"oil change and tire rowtation"

- ann1955

your customer service is very friendly and informative. I know when I leave there with my vehicle that it is serviced correctly. The only thing this time was that my vehicle was not given back to me clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbass Kafel
January 03, 2018

"FREEZING"

- Erika

The service was great. The waiting area was freezing. Noticed the supervisor was warm in his office while employees were wearing coats. Need to work on the heating system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Pereira
December 30, 2017

"Oil change"

- Louise

Great service and they really took care of everything.i was waiting for a minimal amp of time and all my concerns were addressed. I will back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
December 28, 2017

"Flat repair in a Jiffy"

- skocur

I had a leak in on of my tires, called the dealership and spoke with Dana & he told me to bring my vehicle in for immediate repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana in Service
December 19, 2017

"Quick easy good"

- Redsox

Had a recall made appointment they told me time how long would take on and out only problem is i cant submit my review because

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
December 14, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Tractorguy

I did not buy my new Nissan Frontier, but chose to have it serviced at Tasca in Dartmouth. Dana Barry was extremely helpful in getting my truck taken care of, and dealing with a warranty issue quickly and efficiently. I am very happy to call Tasca my service headquarters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
http://www.tasca.tv/htdks
December 09, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Russell Ariagno

Shane Young our salesman was honest, straight-forward, authentic, caring and compassionate. His attention to detail is what made the difference. Shane assisted us through a situation that was challenging with our trade-in and got us a deal and payment plan that we could live with. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Very happy with the service."

- harrison92

Absolutely no complaint’s her, had a great service experience one again. Thank you Keith Pereira and the rest of the Team. The Hot Chocolate was very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Pereira
November 29, 2017

"Made purchasing new vehicle easy"

- Zelda143

I worked with Alex who made purchasing a new vehicle easy and he understood what i wanted without a doubt. I appreciate this very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lourdes (not sure on last name spelling)
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results