About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor Toyota of Hermitage

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

2757 E State St, Hermitage, Pennsylvania 16148 Directions
Sales: (724) 347-7702

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Taylor Toyota of Hermitage

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Purchase of used SUV 10/25/2018"

- Brentley17

Chris Rader and his Sales manager Derrick in the Toyota sales department were awesome to work with. They made the process quick and easy and renewed my faith in the car buying experience. I would definitely recommend seeing Taylor Toyota and Chris and Derrick for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Rader
Oct 28, 2018 -

Taylor Toyota of Hermitage responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Brentley! The goal of the Taylor Toyota of Hermitage team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! - Taylor Toyota of Hermitage Team

September 29, 2017

"New car buying experience "

- Mel2017

Chris really took his time with me and explained everything. I even went back a day after I took my car home to have him help me set up a few things on my car and he was very patient. The only thing I wish the would have delt a little better on a cover for the trunk. I called another Toyota dealer and found it for like $50.00 less at retail. I still feel they could have done better on that.v

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Darryl
September 18, 2017

"Great service all the way around! "

- Carolyn Moore

Mel Grata's was my first choice to go when I decided to start looking for a new vehicle. I am so glad it was. The Salesman, Chris Rader,was great. I told him what I was looking for in a vehicle and he showed me what was on the lot and answered my questions. I found the car I wanted and had to look no further. The next day the car was mine. The sales people were very helpful and friendly. I recommend MelGrata to anyone looking to purchase a new or new to them, vehicle. Gotta love Grata! They are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rader in sales and Cindy in financing
June 25, 2017

"Bought a Prius C"

- Karen181

I had a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. I feel like I really lucked into a great experience, since buying a car is never without fear. I would definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fragola, salesperson. Darrin, manager. Ryan, financing. Chris Shander, trade in.
April 19, 2017

"Awesome "

- Corvair guy

They greeted you and then asked a few questions to see if they could meet your needs. I would definitely go back to this dealership in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel, Ryan, Andrew
February 11, 2017

"New Toyota Purchase"

- Thalia

Everyone in sales and service in the Toyota area is very friendly and professional. We have bought quite a few cars there and always go back to that dealership. We don't shop around as we trust our salesman and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hilliard
January 15, 2017

"Excellent service "

- coffee_247

My experience with Mel Grata's was excellent. Cindy Bean went way above and beyond to get me the best deal. She is Mel Gratis best asset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Godfrey, Cindy Bean
January 08, 2017

"Explains it all."

- Lyndy

Very nice to deal with, not a lot of pressure! Informative about all aspects of sale, helpful to understand it all. Loving the purchase I made. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chrispen, Darren
January 04, 2017

"The only Dealer I work with....."

- 2016 Tahoe

My family has dealt with Mel Grata Chevrolet for a few years now and the service and purchasing experience is top tier. I currently live in Baltimore, MD, however, I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from Grata (Hermitage, PA) and plan to continue as long as the dealership and my family remains in the area. Mel Grata has been truly fair with pricing compared with competitors. The service department is truthful with the extent of repair costs and the service fees are equally fair compared to competitors from PA to MD. Every staff interaction is professional and friendly. Thank you for your service. New purchase: 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kwolek, Jim Tamber, Cindy Bean (Finance)
January 03, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- Jims2017Equinox

I have been going there for years. Treated very fairly. Great pricing and service. Very professional and friendly. I just leased a 2017 vehicle and Tom went over everything about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fagan
1
1 - 10 of 15 results