About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Team Mazda Subaru

4.3

647 Lifetime Reviews

6218 Cleveland Boulevard , Caldwell, Idaho 83607
Call (208) 455-0322

647 Reviews of Team Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Female 28 Year old Disabled American Veteran"

- Franky

My Kia Soul that I purchased from Team Mazda/Suburu of Caldwell had 42,000 miles on it. The salesman sold me a 3 month 3000 mile warranty for $200 dollars. After a short period of time. My starter went bad. I had to have it fixed. The cost was $499.75. The people that fixed my starter for me looked at my warranty and laughed told me that the dealership charged me $200 dollars for a 3 month 3000 mile warranty even though they knew that it had a 10 year 100k warranty from the manufacturer. Then the people fixed my starter paid my bill for me and told me that there are a lot of people in this world that would still take advantage of disabled American Veteran. KH Nampa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Studebaker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"My Kia Soul needed new breaks"

- Eslick123

My car needed a service and breaks. I went in on 12/28/2018 and I didn't have an appointment but they said they could do the breaks that day. When they took off the old breaks and looked at the ones the dealer sent they knew they were not the right ones. We were told that they had about 3 different breaks for that car so they had them send all the models. After they received the right breaks we were on our way. We waited about 4 hours, but the young man kept us informed as to what the problem was and we are very satisfied with the work and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baker and Ronald Greene
December 10, 2018

"Lack of Trust by Two Employees"

- Tonyarunner45

I have been deceived by two employees, I started ignoring one and his friend contact me!!! Unprofessional!! I will not recommend them! I hope this gets resolved and soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Baird
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Studerbaker awaiting call back
December 09, 2018

"Jake Rapp Is the man!!!😀"

- Chadley0702

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Jake. We are loyal customers because Jake has always gotten the best deal possible and has ALWAYS kept his word. Jake stands by his word which isn’t something you see very often. Jake goes the extra mile for you each and every time, from answering calls on his day off to making sure the entire buying process goes smoothly. Team Mazda is lucky to have him, when we walked away from the dealership that first purchase we walked away with a lifetime friend in Jake. We have loved each car purchased from Team Mazda and will continue to recommend their dealership as well as the sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Rapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great service at Team Subaru"

- Authorreviewer

Always easy to get in for a service on my 2017 Forrester. Knowledgable staff and mechanics. Will continue to do business with them! I sene friends and family here too, to buy their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Rapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Still waiting..."

- Martinez, S

Bought a used 2015 Jeep Cherokee from David DeLaCruz where he promised me, in writing, that I would have a spare tire for this vehicle since it didn't come with one. And they would fix my tire pressure censor. I dropped it off 3 weeks ago for a car detail (which looked like a 10 year old did it) and items to be fixed. I only recieved the car detail. When I asked why didn't they do the rest they told me they forgot to order parts. I was notified last Tuesday all parts were in by David and he asked if I could drop the vehicle off on Monday to get my tire, plus the censor fixed for my tire pressure. I just called at 5pm, car has been there ALL day long and I was told, once again, parts are not in. No one was even going to call me? I've gone 2 Mondays without a car, and now I'll have to go tomorrow with no car as well. I'm about ready to take car back since they can't hold up their side of the contract. Feeling frustrated and lied to multiple times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David DaLe Cruz
August 25, 2018

"RAD-EST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- Beki Baxter

Stanley Bonilla was the awesomest salesman I've ever worked with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and he was fantastic during the test drive. Stanley Bonilla was very personable, funny and practical with what my needs are for transporting my family in a safe and reliable vehicle. He was extremely helpful to get a payment within my budget and to answer questions before and after purchasing my car. I.e. he set up my first oil change and called a week later to see how things were going. I feel every sales person should take a page out of his book! I will refer as many people to Stanley personally and to team Mazda subaru. Everyone at the dealership are good at what they do. Stanley.. YOU'RE THE BEST! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Bonilla
August 22, 2018

"Pay twice as much for bad customer service "

- BrittaBaye90

Come here if you want poor/rude customer service at twice the price!! Cost to replace radiator: $1,000 others: $350. Cost of the antifreeze: $50 others $17. Treating customers as if they are valued and respected = 0 Quality of work = unsure yet In other words, if you can find someone else to fix your car... you probably should. Don't make our mistake by coming here. We've had a lot better service taking our vehicles elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sael Castillo
August 01, 2018

"Horrible customer service and empty promises"

- NativeIdahoan

We purchased a 2017 dodge journey 7 months ago. Before i had even pulled it off the lot I asked the salesman a few questions about the car. Bc we all know how pushy they can be and rush you through the process you don't get much of a chance to really look over what the car does and doesn't have. Well I asked if this car had a backup camera and Bluetooth. His reply was "oh I'm pretty sure it's a 2017"...15 minutes after I pull it off the lot I call him crying bc it does not have either...i said I don't want this car. I just gave up a fully loaded car for this thing. He replied I'm so sorry, I will fix this, i promise. Just give me a few days. Then days turned into weeks I kept checking in with him, he always had an excuse and now it's been 7 months and nothing. I had my free oil change and he was there and he avoided me and pretty much told me the opposite of what he promised. That it] wouldnt happen. He wouldn't put a Bluetooth in my car like he had promised. I'm sure he has long forgotten and I'm stuck with a car I hate for 5 long years. I will never go there again and I will tell everyone to stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Baird
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Another satisfied Subaru owner"

- Deeker

We had a wonderful experience with Team Subaru and our salesman Rob. The demo was very informative and fun. It definitely helped secure our decision to make our purchase. The whole process was very painless and smooth. Thank you Team Subaru. Highly recommended!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Rapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 647 results