About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Nissan North

4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

51 Evans Dr, Lebanon, New Hampshire 03766 Directions
Sales: (888) 708-6201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Team Nissan North

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"A ONE SERVICE"

- gloria72

Over joyed on how fast the repairs were made, wasn't expecting how little time it took from start to finish. The service team is one that Nissan North can be proud of !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Matt
July 24, 2018

"friendly, quick, informative"

- Val

I gave it an excellent rating because it was very efficient and informative. I was hoping for a lesser payment,but was glad that they were able to find a financer that would give me a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pough
July 18, 2018

"Excellent Quick Service"

- Flipper

Service department is always mineful of my time and gets me in and out within the shortest time frame. Service staff is very friendly and happy to answer any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Matt
July 18, 2018

"Service - Excellent"

- 2009Altima

Service sells cars and Team Nissan North's Service department does just that. I will certainly buy ANOTHER car from them when the time comes. Until then, I bring my 2009 Altima for service, and the team is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Matt
July 17, 2018

"very helpful"

- mememe

the did the work in the time frame they said and come in under there quote we were very easy in there customer room while we had our service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zach-matt
July 16, 2018

"Outstanding Service...Great Friends...Caring for their work."

- jagteam

Because is the rating they earn … They care about their work... very focus in getting it right...they enjoy working together as a team...I have a great deal of respect for them …

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris ... Eric ...
July 09, 2018

"Wise choice.."

- Happy Wheels

I was in and out a little over an hour...I liked my first Rouge, but wanted to upgrade. The 2018 is awesome...I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
July 01, 2018

"Saab inspection"

- William Nisen

There has always been great customer rapport, the service has been timely and professional, and I have always felt appreciated. I would highly recommend TeamNissanNorth anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric,Chris
June 29, 2018

"Eric in Service Department"

- Lebias

Eric in Service Department is a pleasure to work with. Always on top of things that are required for service on my vehicles. Always does a great job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC
June 29, 2018

"LIKE A WELL TUNED ENGINE, SMOOTH AND EFFICIENT"

- CHERYL

FROM DROP OFF TO PICK UP, service was perfect as usual...a quick phone call at work to give me the progress of service and details on work needed and someone to pick me up after work means quality service to me. Eric is the greatest. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results