About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Superstores- Chevrolet, Cadillac, Mazda, Hyundai

4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

301 Auto Mall Pkwy, Vallejo, California 94591 Directions
Sales: (707) 643-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of Team Superstores- Chevrolet, Cadillac, Mazda, Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Thank you for a great service,Rocco"

- MOR

Rocco Marconni help us with purchase of our Chevy Impala. I purchased this car a few months back, but I never forgot what a truly great service he provided for us. I recommend not only the dealership for service, I specially recommend Rocco as your next sales rep. Thank you,Rocco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Marconni
September 27, 2017

"Rocco & Nate really took care of me!"

- abigtree

I shopped all the Bay Area dealerships and aggressively negotiated with four of them. Rocco Marconni and Nate Merrill set me up with the best deal and took great care of me throughout the entire process. Both were very friendly, honest and didn't pressure me. We ended up running into some issues with car that weren't Rocco and Nate's fault. They both went really going out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of. Definitely recommend working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Merrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rocco Marconni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Excellent Post Sales Customer Service"

- Linda415

Samir Childers is a true example of Customer Service. In driving through Vallejo on my way home, I spontaneously stopped at the Vallejo Mazda dealer to get some advice in using my Mazda CX-5 Navigation System. It's not exactly a user friendly Navigation System - but Samir Childers dropped everything he was doing to help me. THANK YOU!! When my new Mazda needs service - I'm going to to Team Superstore in Vallejo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Childers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"Best experience EVER when purchasing a car."

- Charlie

It is rare that I go out of my way to make a recommendation for a service, place, or person. After working with Samir Childers, Team Mazda in Vallejo, DGDG.com, I strongly encourage you to make an appointment with him and experience his customer service for yourself. Samir will do all he can to help you with your purchase, from price to helping locate the exact car you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Childers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- manpin12

Nice dealer, good price, friendly staff. The overall experience was nice and pleasant. The pricing was very aggressive and overall satisfactory. Totally happy to get a new hyundai elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2017

"Love My New Cadillac!"

- Alicia

We are extremely happy with our purchase from Team Cadillac Vallejo. We are really glad that we went with this dealership. They had exactly what we wanted. Nate was so helpful and made the experience as painfree as possible. He was very relaxed and had a great attitude throughout the whole process. He was able to answer all of our questions and showed us a lot of features that really sealed the deal for us. Even after the sale was completed, he made sure we didn't leave the lot until we were 100% happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Merrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Easy process"

- reginaf66

Joe was great and worked well with financial department to get me on my way in a short time had my loan approved before signing papers. Forgot name of financial person but he was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Terry
July 31, 2017

"Best experience "

- Emilio Gomez

I'm 72 and this was the best vehicle buying experience I've had, Nate made the experience actually fun! I'm not used to technology and I love my CD collection, I loved the car Nate found for me but was worried once I found out that most new cars do not play CD's anymore. Nate, sensed this and right away took me to Office Depot, he introduced me to a USB driver. 4 days after buying the car Nate called me and told me to stop bye the dealership, he downloaded over 100 CD's for me on his own time. I was shocked because he went above and beyond after the sale was already complete, he goes above and beyond for his customers, making this the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Merrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Great experience "

- RobbieH62

Had a surprisingly pleasant experience. He was reassuring and kept a very relaxed environment, was able to ease my worries without pressuring me to make a decision. Nate was very friendly and professional and it honestly felt like speaking to a friend who was genuinely interested in helping us and he made it a goal to stay within our spending limit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Merrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Super relaxed"

- Nataliedcorcoran

Me and my father came to buy a car and we were incredibly picky about it. Nate worked with us for over 5 hours helping us find a perfect car for a perfect price. Nate was never pushy or impatient. He was very knowledgeable and helped us narrow down the cars we liked and come to a decision. We enjoyed our time with him and we couldn't be happier with the car. Really great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Merrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results