Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ted Ciano's Certified Pre-Owned

4.6

9 Lifetime Reviews

5970 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (850) 505-0567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Ted Ciano's Certified Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Recommend Nick Morgan to anybody"

- Beachbabe

I came in to just look at a vehicle and ran into Nick Morgan. This guy is not only a car expert but he is also one of the best people to talk to. He made me feel at home and comfortable. I also Worked with Nathan and Clayton they are amazing as well. I will be back to by the rest of the vehicles from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Morgan, Nathan Hayes
October 07, 2018

"Super Dealership Super People Super Sweet Deal"

- amorgan82

I came in from MS. looking for a certain vehicle and they had what i wanted. I have been watching this car for 2 weeks and i had been saving my money for down payment. These guys were freaking amazing. Nick and Clayton hit it out of the park. AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Morgan and Clayton
June 21, 2018

"These Guys and Gals Got Us What We Wanted"

- emily103

We was looking for a certain vehicle and they had just sold the ONE that we had been looking at. So it seems like the whole team went to bat for us. They was able to find our vehicle at a much lower price with lower miles and we was out of there in a matter of 1 hour. Great JOB!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Morgan
June 21, 2018

"First Time Buyer"

- Nhayes205@gmail.com

They did everything they said they would do and I got the car I wanted, not what they wanted to sell me, like the other dealerships in Car City. I highly recommend Ted Ciano's to anyone that needs a ride, Go there first!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hayes, Debbie Ciano
May 09, 2018

"Merp! That Is All!"

- yellowbutterfly

Psh! My Mitsubishi Zero ran perfect for 3 days. Unfortunately, I crashed it soon after :( I will most likely be back for another 1 in the very near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harpreet
January 16, 2017

"Run as fast as you can"

- LeslieStuckey

Had several problems with my car. They tried to fix it once. It took over 2 weeks. I got it back and the headlight still wasn't fixed and the check engine light came on again the next day. We called said we wanted them to buy it back and they said they would. Once I got there, they said they wouldn't even pay it off. Not to mention give me the $4,100 back that I put down on it. I was upset and asked to speak to the manager. I was told he WOULD NOT come out of his office. I insisted several times. Still no Mark. Nathan the service manager was doing everything he could to help. Unfortunately, he said that Mark makes the decisions. Nathan finally convinced Mark to agree to pay it off but I lost over $5,000 and I only had the car for 3 months. I was very upset when I left and called Debbie the owner. She was just as bad as a Mark. She was actually MAD that mark even agreed to pay it off. She was basically saying that she doesn't buy bad cars and I should just let her fix it. I have 3 children and I need a RELIABLE car. Not one that has the check engine light constantly on. I thought I was buying from a RELIABLE and TRUSTWORTHY dealership but that's obviously wrong. The service manager Nathan was great, and the salesmen there are great. I find it odd that the only people I had problems with are people in the Ciano family. I bet whoever opened this to begin with is rolling over in his grave at how they are treating people. I have never in my life seen a manager not come out of his or her office to try to help an unhappy customer. EVER! I wouldn't reccomend this place to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, Debbie
September 27, 2016

"Amazing vehicle, financing and customer care!"

- Jacqueline Hayes

Best car buying experience EVER! The entire staff was helpful and worked hard to get me great financing and deal on the vehicle I loved. Great job Evan and the entire team. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
April 05, 2016

"great customer service!!"

- chevyup30

Mark helped me feel comfortable and confident in the purchase I was making. Have already recommended to every one I know! Great experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 17, 2014

"finace manager Tom is a thief and a liar... "

- larry.larchmont

Go elsewhere if looking for a used vehicle. Finance manager increased the interest rate and forced me to purchase warranty at a ridiculous price. I later found out that I could purchase a warranty on my own for one third the price he charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
1 - 9 of 9 results