About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

719 Lifetime Reviews

7975 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (888) 261-7565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

719 Reviews of Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2011

"I saw the Jeep on line priced very aggresivley. I called..."

- 11bb158

I saw the Jeep on line priced very aggresivley. I called and got in contact with the sales man Reggie. He was very friendly and willing to help. i traded my truck in and had my new jeep in 3 hours. sounds long but thats finance and evrything. Reggie is a great sales man and realy identified with my military service he was a joy to work with. Thank you for the smooth and friendly buying expierience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
January 24, 2011

"My wife and I are very pleased with the service that..."

- AZDesertRat

My wife and I are very pleased with the service that Keith provided in helping us purchase a new minivan. He was extremely patient with us as we looked at several used vehicles and was able to answer all of our questions. I will be sure to recommend Keith and Tempe Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Baize
January 14, 2011

"On December 13th 2010 I had called the dealership with a..."

- voodoorobaz

On December 13th 2010 I had called the dealership with a question on a 2010 Jeep wrangler and then told the salesman I was on my way to look at it. When my wife and I arrived he was waiting out front with the jeep he thought I wanted. The advertisement didn't match the stock number but I was really impressed he had a Jeep out front ready for me to look at. Keith Baize and Wade Baize were the sales associates we dealt with and they both went out of their way to help my wife pick out the right Jeep since the black one wasn't going to work. They had to look for Jeeps in the dark due to a major remodeling of the dealership. After we had purchased the Jeep and got it home I realized the Vehicle manual wasn't in the Jeep. I called Wade and he brought it to my house. I will buy my next vehicle from this dealership, as well as recommend it to anyone I hear wanting a new vehicle. I have bought cars before but never had remarkable service and customer 1st attitude like what I experienced here. Great job, Robert Adams :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Baize, Wade Baize
January 08, 2011

"From the moment we drove up to the dealership, John was..."

- jerry39

From the moment we drove up to the dealership, John was waiting to greet us with his warm smile and friendly manner. He never once made us feel like we were being pressured to purchase nor was he ever even in the least bit rude. His knowledge of the vehicle we selected was excellent and he was able to answer all our questions in an intelligent manner. John even went so far as to say he would welcome our bringing the vehicle back after purchase to assist us with any questions we may have or to set up any of its many features. John made our new car buying experience a pleasant one and we are happy to have made his acquaintance. Jerry and Terri Roberts Maricopa, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nichols
January 06, 2011

"These two brothers were very great with customer service...."

- Readerman

These two brothers were very great with customer service. They were not pushy in any way shape or form. Keith had set up an appt for me to come in and he was busy when i did, so he introduced me to Wade and he showed me the exact vehicle i was looking for. I was very impressed with them, and when i found out they were brothers it all made sense. Neither one were pushy and both are not the typical salesman. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Baize/ Keith Baize
July 28, 2010

"I purchased a 2010 Challenger for my son. I completed the..."

- DSDudzik

I purchased a 2010 Challenger for my son. I completed the transaction, including trading in a vehicle and financing the new vehicle in only a few hours. Before purchasing the vehicle I had throughly researched the vehicle I had settled on. My sales representative knew as much about the car as I did, which for some unknown reason is rare. At other dealerships I had reps who you would swear knew nothing of the vehicles they were trying to sell, much less techincal questions which they should have been able to answer. This is the third car I have purchased from this dealership in the last two years. I have on each occassion found the process to be painless. On this occassion, I had a minor mechanical issue with the car. The sales rep sawe to it that the service manager address the issues immediately. The car was in and out in a day and the work was well performed. My sales rep went out of his way to be certain that my son was pleased with the car. That included servicing aftermarket parts where Dodge could not. As to price, the deal was more than fair. Not an end of the year, last car on the lot price, but one that was fair to both parties. Also, there was none of this goofy "someone is coming to look at the car in a half hour" pressure to buy the car. The negotiation were serious, professional and never ever sophmoric. I routinely walk away from any salesperson using sales tricks designed to rush teenagers. Finally, I have had several service appointments with this dealership. In Arizona I have been greatly disappointed with independent shops which charge high prices and employee sloppy mechanics. At Tempe, the mechasnics doan excellent job anf you know going in they have all the special tool required to get the job done right. Thjey are also honest as to what work needs to be done and warrant all the work Regular oil changes are between 15 and 20 dollars, which is less than Jiffy Lube, especially after their recent price increases. I would highly recommend this dealership and will continue to have all my maintenance and service performed here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Vodinelich
July 24, 2010

"I purchased a Charger from Tempe Dodge and was very..."

- Mr. Scott

I purchased a Charger from Tempe Dodge and was very pleased with my salesperson. His name was Steve V. and he actually cared about my business. I had previous issues with other dealers sending me away because my criteria was too steep. These previous dealers only had dollar signs in their eyes and couldn't have cared less if I left happy. Steve V. was a breath of fresh air. He was friendly and kept working my deal until it happened. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I would recommend that you visit Tempe Dodge and ask for him to be your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve V.
July 21, 2010

"I was not planning on buying a new car this year, but due..."

- kiafan4life

I was not planning on buying a new car this year, but due to some unforseen events I found myself in need of transportation. I previously owned a Dodge Neon and have used Tempe Dodge for all of my major services so I had decided they would be the first dealership I would try. From the moment I walked into the dealership everyone was very friendly and helpful. The salesman I worked with was Steve Vodinelich who has to get the greatest car saleman ever! After just speaking with him for a few minutes he knew exactly what I was looking for in a car and made some great recomendations including the Kia Forte which I had not originally considered being a Dodge guy. When I decided buy from Tempe Dodge Steve actually came in on his day off to help get me through the fiancing paperwork and everything. I can't say enough good things about my experience at Tempe Dodge, but I do know that they will provide you with the best service and when you leave you won't just feel like a truly valued customer you will know that you are a truly valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vodinelich, Chris Fredlake
July 17, 2010

"Last spring I began looking at Challengers. I knew I..."

- 10challenger

Last spring I began looking at Challengers. I knew I would eventually buy one, but I wasn't quite ready yet, since I heard Dodge would be offering some special colors later in the year. I visited Tempe Dodge at least six times as I was trying to decide on color, model and options. I decided to purchase my car from Tempe Dodge as the guys at Tempe Dodge were never overbearing or pushy, and honestly answered any questions I had. I worked with Mike Breyfogle (General Manager) and Don Sowell (Sales Representative) who were extremely professional and knowledgable. Mike ordered my car for me and kept me informed regarding the status of my car right up to the delivery date! In addition, Mike Dominguez in Finance was very straightforward, took the time to explain the financing, and got me a great interest rate! I could not have asked for a better business transaction from start to finish. I have also used the Tempe Dodge service department and have been very impressed with their knowledge and professionalism and the fact that they don't try to "upsell" me on service I do not need. I highly recommend visiting Tempe Dodge if you're in the market for a Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Breyfogle and Don Sowell
June 23, 2010

"Like most people I dislike having to deal with car..."

- avilaedward

Like most people I dislike having to deal with car salesman, however, Mr. Vodinelich was very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional. There was absolutely no pressure applied to us and both my wife and I felt very comfortable throughout the deal making process. I would gladly work with Tempe Dodge again when it comes to purchasing a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vodinelich
701 - 710 of 719 results