About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Terry Lee Hyundai

4.8

459 Lifetime Reviews

17665 Terry Lee Crossing, Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Call (317) 674-7400

459 Reviews of Terry Lee Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Make sure to double check your title paperwork has been file"

- chads

I would expect great customer service buying a car at this location. If you do purchase a vehicle at this location make sure to check that they have completed the required paperwork with the State of Indiana prior to going to the BMV to get your car plated. The response when I communicated to the Sales Manager that I was not able to get the car I purchased plated was "RIDE IT OUT". When I asked what he meant he said drive on an expired paper plate until we have your paperwork completed. There was no care or concern for the fact that my 18-year-old daughter would be driving illegally. This issue could have been easily solved if the individuals at Terry Lee Hyundai would have communicated with there customer that they had not completed the title work on the new vehicle. Rather they let me waist an hour at the BMV to find out on my own then have the amazing display of customer service to tell me to "RIDE IT OUT".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hicks
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cross Pohl
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Integrity and Thoughtfulness"

- L.M. Trostle

Ace found me a great deal on a reliable car for my daughter. Three years strong! I prefer to work with Ace and his team in the future! Honest and fair. I've had maintenance work as well. Their integrity and thoughtfulness are consistent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Dastour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lucas Duran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Turned away!"

- Areawoman

I visited the Service department a half hour before closing for routine maintenance. The door opened for my car then shut again, and then a Service Consultant came out of a side door and instead of asking, 'Can I help you?' he asked why I was there! I told him I just wanted to get routine maintenance. He said it was too close to closing and his people were getting ready to leave. He said I could come back on Monday. I won't be going back. I visited sales for a Tucson before and didnt like the True Car saleswoman, too pushy & didn't give me all the info I needed about a lease. I'll drive to Ray Skillman, where I purchased my car. It's a long way for me, but after this, I won't be going back to Terry Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Louderback
August 25, 2018

"Great car buying experience. "

- cubsfan45

Worked with Zach on buying a truck. He was very patient and found what I was looking for Appreciated the no pressure sales! I would recommend Zack for anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary LaRose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 25, 2018 -

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and your 5 Star review!

July 06, 2018

"Warm, friendly experience. Not pushy!"

- skerr

We bought one car from Terry Lee Hyundai and then we took advantage of the 3-day return policy to upgrade to the next model up. I have to say that both the original purchase and the trade-up were smooth and fair. Jennifer Hicks was just excellent through the whole process as was the finance team (both members that we worked with). We didn't lose anything on the deal, as one might expect you would, and we absolutely love the model we ended up with. Jennifer drove hours to go get our car and have it to us the same day! The car runs perfectly, has all of the features we wanted, and it is such a better fit for our family. They treated us right and ensured we'll be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Diehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Flanigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 07, 2018 -

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. Enjoy your new Hyundai!

June 28, 2018

"My experience with Terry Lee Hyundai in Noblesville Service "

- Brutus

My experience with Terry Lee Hyundai in Noblesville Service Department was appalling. It started on May 19 when I came in for an oil change and requested them to fix my driver’s side mirror due to it not rotating anymore and I am still within the warranty. After the technician confirmed it was fixed it stopped working again before I left the dealership so a mirror kit had to be ordered and I would get a call back when the part was in. No call back, so after two weeks I reached out to them and of course the part had been delivered a while ago. The second time in they said it was now a wiring issue and the mirror kit that was ordered is not to be used. So, they rewired the mirror and the next day it stopped working again. Now today (3rd time in & almost 40 days later), I was the first to arrive in the morning because I had appointments and the rep (Corey) assured me it will take less then 1 hour. After more than 1 hour my car has not been touched yet and after breaking up a funfest between the service manage and the two service technicians they finally started on my car. The new excuse was the printer is broken but they still found the required part in a couple of minutes. After two hours, myself already pissed off at the lousy service, they pulled my car around and told ready to go. To avoid a 4th time in I tried the mirror and of coarse it still did not work! Now they checked for known issues with the Sonata (which should have been completed at my first appointment) and confirmed this happens quite a lot with Hyundai Sonatas (poor quality). The mirror was finally fixed which took twenty minutes. I was offered a free oil change by the Service Manager due their Service Dept. inadequacies. How can I or anyone else ever trust them to successfully complete an oil change? NOT ME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey and Jason
Jun 29, 2018 -

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. Your feed back helps our dealership get better. We will work hard to make sure this does not happen again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly. Jim Smith General Manager 317-674-7400

June 20, 2018

"Great Genesis experience"

- Dogmom2

Sarah provided an easy, informative car experience. She wanted to make sure I experienced every Genesis ride I had questions about. It is a fabulous car line. Genesis offers more luxury for the money than any other luxury brand. I highly recommend Sarah at Terry Lee Genesis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Cross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and great review!

June 09, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- nwaldridge91

If I could give Jennifer more than 5 stars I would. She is very friendly, down to earth, personable and thorough. She is a low pressure sales person that really has your best interest at heart. The other staff members are inviting and helpful as well. They did everything they could for me to get the vehicle that I wanted. I’ve never had a bad experience at a Hyundai dealership but this one set the bar for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cross Pohl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Diehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of Terry Lee Hyundai!

May 16, 2018

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- Dexter

We had picked out a vehicle at another dealership to purchase. We were there before noon on a weekday and received zero help, we weren't even spoken to during our 30 minutes roaming around the lot and showroom. We left irritated and just drove down the road to the next dealership. We did not truly have a Hyundai in mind. We were greeted at the door, everyone spoke and had happy attitudes. Our sales guy, Zach, spent 3.5 hours with us, as we literally had no knowledge of Hyundai, their data, choices, trims etc. He was very patient, knowledgable and spoke with us "normally" about his sentiments based on our description of what was important to us in a vehicle. We got down to 2 SUV's, the Sante Fe and the new Kona. It seemed as though the entire staff was engaged in helping us decide. The owner, Terry, came down, spoke with us about his history in the industry and his experience over the years with Hyundai. We closed on everything 3 days later as our schedules were tight. Our experience in finance (Stephanie) was equally calm, knowledgeable, very friendly and as painless as financing can be. Overall the experience was wonderful. We are in our late 50's and having worked in the auto manufacturing industry, have bought our share of vehicles over the years. This was by far one of our top experiences and we will definitely return. We would positively recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary LaRose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Flanigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

WOW! Thanks so much for sharing your experience while at Terry Lee and your 5 star review! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

May 13, 2018

"Excellent Genesis sales and service."

- margeo

Zak LaRose and Ace Dastour of Terry Lee Genesis made our sales experience in Noblesville, IN, positive and straight forward. My husband and I were treated professionally and courteously. No question went unanswered. We left the dealership feeling good about our purchase decision. Two small service concerns were completely and efficiently handled post-purchase. Hats off to Zak, Ace, and Terry Lee Genesis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Dastour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachary LaRose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Diehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for your great review of our store and our employees Zach, Ace and Scott! Truly appreciate you taking the time to endorse our staff, enjoy the Genesis!

1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results