Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

The Autobarn Alfa Romeo/FIAT of Evanston

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

1034 Chicago Ave, Evanston, Illinois 60202
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 171 reviews

January 22, 2020

"Love this place"

- choco8

I usually bring my car here for maintenance and repairs. The customer service is fantastic. They always make sure that I understand what's going on with my car and keep me updated during repairs. Everybody is so friendly. If the wait is too long they offer to drop you off and pick you up when the car is ready. On my last visit Oscar offered me a loaner and let me keep it overnight because of the bad weather. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
January 21, 2020

"Great serviceVery knowledgeable Hope to buy an Alfa..."

- CARLOMG

Great service Very knowledgeable Hope to buy an Alfa Romeo soon Thanks Bobby and Ross for all your help .a mention also to America at the service department She is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby
January 21, 2020

"efficient"

- DBARTELSTEIN

Everytime I go to the dealership I am always treated really well and taken care of. I would tell all my friends to use the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"I was very pleased with the customer service and ease of..."

- SIRLANCE23

I was very pleased with the customer service and ease of my car buying experience. Manuel did a great job from the moment we spoke on the phone and I am happy with my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Oscar was very thorough, friendly and helpful!"

- STSAMSON

I will always come back to Fiat maintenance to deal with the friendly and professional employees there like Oscar who was very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
January 10, 2020

"This is an exceptional repair shop. Staff members are..."

- Aniseanna

This is an exceptional repair shop. Staff members are courteous and competent. They listen to the customer and fix the identified problems. I brought the car in to fix problems created by another Alfa dealer, and they did a fantastic job. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
January 01, 2020

"Oil Change and Check up"

- CATHERINECARAVETTE

The three and a half hour time for the service is totally unacceptable. Particularly, when I am told that it is a two hour service time. The waiting area was loud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oscar
December 25, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- daviscarrera

Team was fantastic from beginning to end! Service experience was great and new car attention was wonderful. Cleanliness of service and attention to my needs was on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2019

"Oil change and maintenance check"

- GNERI

Service was great and very friendly and polite. All work was completed on time and as stated. Service center is very clean and organized. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Galica
December 13, 2019

"Amazing Autobarn Experience"

- erinbowler

I brought my Fiat 500 in for a check of the battery and possible replacement. I knew it was time to splurge on the new battery since my car needed a jump last year and most recently last week. Oscar saved the day and provided the utmost professional and timely experience. He conducted a multi-point inspection and replaced the battery on my baby Fiat "Luigi". The wait time was brief, I helped myself to a granola bar and spent an our on the computer getting some work done. The facility is spotless, the attention to detail is exceptional and my baby was ready to roll before I knew it. Thank you Oscar and your team for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results