About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The Autobarn Alfa Romeo/FIAT of Evanston

4.8

79 Lifetime Reviews

1034 Chicago Ave, Evanston, Illinois 60202
Call (847) 866-7100

79 Reviews of The Autobarn Alfa Romeo/FIAT of Evanston

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Antos

I love my new car. I love my experience with my sales rep, David. The whole staff was nice and helpful. I got my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominique Solano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Knowledgeable service center"

- Alejandro

I took my Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio for scheduled service and to have dashboard lights checked, they were knowledgeable about the recall that made one of the service lights come up and they will replace the part under warranty. Also they were able to find the reason for the other service light to come up and solved it at the time by recharging my low battery. Nice and clean waiting area and very nice staff all around. 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employee.
December 19, 2018

"My Great Experience"

- Billyman

I went to the Autobarn looking for a reliable car. I met David White who helped me find my brand new Kia Forte. He was very fun to work with and made sure all my questions were answered. This car was the best Christmas gift after a long year. Thanl you David and the Autobarn family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ross Conlon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominique Solano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Transparent process with very helpful service"

- freds

David White spent a great deal of time with us viewing and test driving new and used cars. He was very patient. He and Claudio Timoftica (finamce manager) worked with us to get a great price on a Giulia. They were very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles and finance. Along with Kane Stiles, who helped us by phone before we went to the dealership, they were a great team. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane Stiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudio Timoftica
November 28, 2018

"A very happy customer"

- Patricia Dipeolu

Thank you so much for your service,you all are the best And every time I come there I leave happy I want to say a special thank you too Marcell Varciag For working on my vehicle??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcell Varciag
November 24, 2018

"Cool James 🍺🍺"

- James 12345

James is quick in the process of delivery Everything is sorted with no trouble. All the Resources are available in the same show room. Got a great thanks giving deal. SUPER HEAT DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"James was very kind and patient, 5 star rating!"

- vasharm2

James was incredibly kind and patient. I was a first time car buyer so naturally I did not know much about buying a car or any of the logistics. Despite this James never once got impatient or exasperated, he stayed late two hours past closing time to make sure all of our needs were met and we were satisfied. He even told me that I could come back any time and he would help me if any problems arose with the used car I bought. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership if James is the salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. "

- Mark0782

The team at the Evanston Alfa Romeo dealership was absolutely the most professional and down to earth individuals I have met. They made the experience effortless and painless on my part, and I can not thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Stelvio Rocks"

- Restoric, LLC

We purchased an Alpha Romeo Stevlio yesterday and were very pleased with our experience at The Autobarn. James was patient to sort our all of our concerns with a gently-used vehicle and most importantly, was a straight talker minimizing any haggling over price and we're happy with our deal. They provided virtually every accommodation to find the right option for us among several to chose from between 2018s and 2019s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Haines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ross Conlon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- Just park

Great experience Kane was Very professional and took great care of me I’m very happy with Cain as a salesman the finance manager all around the whole dealership first class I will definitely recommend people to buy a car from them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane Stiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results