Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

The Autobarn City Mazda

4.6

245 Lifetime Reviews

3255 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60641
Call (773) 632-5660

245 Reviews of The Autobarn City Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Personable Staff"

- NATALIABENAVIDES2017

Working with the staff made the long process bearable. I appreciated their approach of getting me into the right car for me at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Recall"

- JAKE09

My car was subject to a couple of recall notices. The mechanics were quick and friendly. The waiting room is clean with complimentary coffee etc. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Forest

I came to Autobarn City Mazda looking to buy a pre-owned Mazda 3 Hatchback that I had found online. Gabe had me in the car on a test drive as soon as I got to the dealer, and he was extremely helpful in getting me up to speed with all of the car's features. When it came time to decide a price, Gabe worked with me to find a price that worked with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Very courteous!"

- LAURA

I always have a positive experience at the dealer when I go in for maintance. Everyone is always very professional and courteous. I will certainly continue to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great customer service"

- BT

Great service. Very welcoming for my oil change and maintenance check. Very quick turnaround. The service lounge is much better than most and the free snacks were a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great quick pleasant service"

- SHALI_LATI

Took care of everything I needed in a timely manner and the experience with customer service was very pleasurable. There was a recall on my car and they took care if it efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Patient and Resourceful"

- EMOLINA

I arrived to the dealership with just the intent of a test drive. I had already researched the vehicle and the pre-owned options that were available, and so I wanted to be sure via the test drive. Asking for the test drive was very straight forward and easy. Andre, the salesman I worked with, make it easy and open to the drive. We drove and was even able to clear up a confusion I had between two models. Afterwards, we inquired about the pre-owned, and they were open to that as well, patient to my wife and I's contemplation. Afterwards, we were given time to contemplate and think it over, as we felt strong on the purchase. With their patience, my wife and I were able to come to a decision and being the paperwork. That process was straightforward and I was also givven the time to understand my options. Overall, I was very happy with my choice, and grateful for the time they provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Satisfied and confident"

- NIFERDUFF

I Walks in knowing exactly what I wanted and the sales staff never pressured me into something I didn't need or want. My situation was unique in that I had a certain amount of money from the insurance company to replace a vehicle that was totaled in a car accident and my sales associate was extremely friendly,knowledgable and helpful. He understood my needs and my wants and did whatever he could to help me get exactly what I wanted and replace my vehicle within my budget. Originally the total was more than I expected and together the sales team and I were able to get the price down and I drove home that day in my new car. I was very happy and the stress of unexpectedly having to buy a new car was definitely alleviated by the wonderful people at Autobarn City Mazda. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis Roak
September 10, 2019

"Good really dealership im happy i choose to drive mazda👌👍"

- DPIVICK

Of all dealerships i been trew mazda has the best customer service i ever been too they will take care of u .nice experience to drive a mazda now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Great Honest Car Sales Guys Exist!"

- REBECCAFRANEK

The car sales reps I worked with when I purchased my Mazda CX-5 were extremely down to earth and honest. They weren't trying to sell me things I don't need or sneak in unexpected costs. They were very accommodating, and I enjoyed my experiences. Brian and Andre were especially great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results