Back

The BMW Store

Cincinnati, OH

4.9
1,209 Reviews
There are a number of reasons why so many drivers flock to the The BMW Store showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater Cincinnati, Loveland, Mason, Kenwood OH, Covington, KY and Florence KY areas for our superb selection of new and certified pre-owned BMW models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our showroom in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the The BMW Store experience, though. From there, our team of financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used BMW. That's why our state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest BMW parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 6131 Stewart Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.
Contact Dealership

6131 Stewart Road

Cincinnati, OH

45227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,209 reviews

June 07, 2012

Julian is a very friendly person that is helpful in buying process. He made my expereince a pleasant one. He went beyond the usual to help with a custom delivery that really surprized my wife with he More

by rick.kieser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Lambert, Ian Etheridge
June 06, 2012

Great experience for me. The BMW store staff showed a great deal of professionalism and capability. When discussions on the various financial trade-in, pricing, etc came up, the sales manager I worked w More

by coonsgm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Penrod
June 06, 2012

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and well-informed sales personnel; excellent facilities; good inventory. This dealer is oriented toward matching the customer with the vehicle best suited to them. MINI is More

by Curt Ellison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sofranec, Sales; Michael Ingram, Sales Manager
June 06, 2012

This is the type of an experience that every prospective buyer should have. It was about getting to know your customer. By getting to know your customer Jay was able to connect personally and professionally More

by sabbatine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sofranec
June 05, 2012

Whitney was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definatley tell my family and friends who may be looking for a new car. More

by michelledeaton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Lott
June 05, 2012

Everything was great!! My salesman was a pleasure to work with! And I LOVE my new car! I will certainly recommend the Cincinnati BMW store!!! More

by bmknip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dannenfelser
June 01, 2012

This was our first experience with BMW Cinci and we were very pleased with their customer service. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to others. More

by johnslaug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Penrod
May 29, 2012

Darrin was a pleasure to work with. He was very quick to respond to my email questions with the information I was looking for. Overall I had a great experience dealing with Darrin and the BMW store. More

by bobcatindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Penrod
May 25, 2012

My wife and I had an amazing experience when we purchased our BMW 5 Series from Darrin at the BMW of Cincinnati. Darrin and the rest of the staff we very professional and made us feel very comfortable. We di More

by dsiskowic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Penrod
May 23, 2012

Customer service, friendliness and price good my husband bought a car too! We were pleased with the knowledge and efficiency of all involved. I drove my car home that day' More

by Number17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Penrod
1,181 - 1,190 of 1,209 results