Back

The BMW Store

Cincinnati, OH

4.9
1,219 Reviews
There are a number of reasons why so many drivers flock to the The BMW Store showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater Cincinnati, Loveland, Mason, Kenwood OH, Covington, KY and Florence KY areas for our superb selection of new and certified pre-owned BMW models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our showroom in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the The BMW Store experience, though. From there, our team of financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used BMW. That's why our state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest BMW parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 6131 Stewart Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.
Contact Dealership

6131 Stewart Road

Cincinnati, OH

45227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,219 reviews

April 20, 2010

I have a 5 series BMW and tried Jake Sweeney service because it was closer to my house - what a mistake - it was a very horrible experience and no where near the level you would expect from a BMW servic More

by gemike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Russell
February 27, 2009

BEWARE!! Ed Besl was a wonderful sales person, but after trying to go through him to get Dave Bruegge's (Business Manager) poor performance resolved, even Ed started ditching my contacts. SCAMMED on a vehi More

by 6months&counting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ED BESL, DAVE BRUEGGE, SUE TAYLOR
January 04, 2009

A WORD OF CAUTION... Avoid service at this dealership. I have now had two awful experiences and will not ever return. They play up their focus on customer service / satisfaction but only care about the alm More

by tiger6991
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
November 30, 2007

I bought a 2007 MINI Cooper with four miles on it from this facility, and at 441 miles, it quit. At this time they've had the car for two weeks (I had it for one), and no one is keeping me informed of its More

by mattic67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Klien, Pam
March 26, 2007

Our sales rep was phenomenal. He was knowledgeable and took time to answer any and ALL questions, even if he had to do research and get back to us. He was patient as we figured out the fine details and he More

by cincyBMW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 29, 2005

My 2001 330 convertable had to be towed in for stalling and a severe oil leak. The roadside assistance was great. The issue turned out to be a damaged valve head gasket which caused problems with the spark More

by bamboo1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 07, 2004

I have had my issues with the BMW Store, but have to say the last visit made up for a lot of earlier shortcomings.<br><br>Scott, the service manager, arranged for me to meet with a factory rep on a nagging More

by SkipII
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 26, 2004

BMW Store is a puzzle to me. Their location is simply deplorable -- hard to find, very hilly, poor signage, old/outdated building -- not the curb appeal or presentation you would expect for a BMW dealers More

by SkipII
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
various
May 01, 2003

Took my 330xi in for service & spoke with Todd for warranty repairs & oil service. First time bringing my car into a BMW dealership - told me that everything would be under warranty no charge. I pick More

by starscream
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Marksberry
...
122
1,211 - 1,219 of 1,219 results