About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Honda Store

4.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

500 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, Massachusetts 01523 Directions
Sales: (978) 345-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of The Honda Store

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"Great Dealership - Best Car Buying Experience"

- Old Submarine Vet

My wife and I were looking for a new 2018 Honda Civic to replace our 2012 which we gave to our son. Living in New Hampshire, I searched all the NH Honda dealer’s on-line Civic inventory and found none with the trim, color, and options we desired. Since growing up in Holden, MA, I have driven by the Ron Bouchard’s Honda Store countless times. My wife and I figured to give the Honda Store a chance. We reviewed the Honda Store’s on-line inventory and found the 2018 Honda Civic we were searching for. I contacted Internet Sales rep Ashley Wirta. who was ABSOLUTELY PHENOMINAL! She was extremely helpful and pleasant, both on-line and via phone conversations. She quoted me the Honda store’s e-price which was better than another nearby Honda dealer (BHW in Westford, MA). Any questions I had, Ashley promptly returned my email or phone call with the answer. My wife and I agreed on the price. We were then put in contact with salesman Casey Bortle. who also was EXTREMELY courteous, helpful, and pleasant. We set an appointment time and traveled to the Honda Store. When we arrived, Casey introduced himself and warmly greeted us at the door. He went through all the car buying paperwork. Then covered all the many options and how they worked, even syncing our phone to the car. It was an enjoyment to deal with Casey, a TRUE PROFESSIONAL! The bottom line: The Honda Store made car buying a pleasure, something that is virtually extinct in today’s world. Their sales personnel, Ashley Wirta and Casey Bortle, are UNSURPASSED in customer service and are the BEST! With our car buying experience through the years, the Honda Store has become #1, a definite 5 out of 5 stars! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Bortle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley Wirta (Internet Sales)
April 25, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Sandy + Bill

We bought a 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback (our first Honda) and had a great experience. Our sales man was Bob Brachel and he was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining how everything worked. Very friendly atmosphere. Would highly recommend buying a car at the Honda Store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brachel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Osorio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Brittneymarie27

I loved my experience at the dealership!! Out of all the places ive gone Bob was definitely by far the BEST sales person ive had!! I will recommend him to everyone as well as the dealership!! The finance manager was excellent as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brachel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Osorio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Above and Beyond "

- NancyS

I had an emergency situation that required a fast appointment. Having been told the service area was booked solid for 2 days I reached out to Jamie Rodriquenz. He took control of the situation and was able to get me in early the next morning. The issue was resolved and I was on my way in a very short time. That personal touch, making someone feel like they were top priority, is what makes me want to continue dealing with The Honda Store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Rodriquenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2018 -

The Honda Store responded

We are very glad Jamie was able to help prioritize your appointment, and get your issue resolved quickly! Thanks for trusting The Honda Store, we appreciate your business.

October 14, 2017

"Honda Lover for Life"

- tubguy

My Decision for buying Another Honda. Simply the people, Especially the service Dept. Found Service to be friendly , Honest, straight forward and of course the workmanship outstanding from my experience. Always Thank You Mark Donahue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Kennefick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Rodriquenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Seth Teague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"My old and reliable (and beloved) Honda."

- DLC

My Honda Accord is a 2000 Special Edition and is still running well for me. Ron Bouchard's Auto in Lancaster always take care of me like I drove in in a vehicle right off the showroom floor. One day I drove in with a nasty stain on the hood (origin unknown) on the off chance that they could make it look a bit better. They squeezed me in and drove out with a car that no longer had a visible stain. Needless to say, I was delighted, but not surprised. There's a reason I continue to go there all these years, and believe me, I'm not easy! :) My next car will be purchased from there, as soon as my buggy gasps her last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I had gotten his name. He always seems to go above and beyond!
September 11, 2017

"Super Sales Person Concerned about Financial"

- LM345

We have done business since 1996 with Ron Bouchard Honda. So when we decided to purchase a new vehicle we returned. Our salesman Ed Walsh was great, the vehicle we decided on (2017 Pilot Touring) is awesome. I have one issue that pertains to Disabled Veterans. Our vehicle has DV plates which we went thru the DMV for. We went through submitting the required paperwork to be approved for the license plates. This was different than a veteran applying for a Handicap placard that you place in your window. The DV license plates allow the veteran not having to pay state sales tax. We were told that in order to not pay the sales tax your individual who does your plate transfers and registrations said we had to get a doctor to sign off on a DOR form. I am not sure who is required to complete that form but I knew we did not. Your people at Bouchards said we had too. To ensure I was correct we had to make an extra trip to DMV and explained to them what Bouchards was asking us to do and the person at the DMV said that Bouchards were not able to do our plate transfer and we had to bring the paperwork ourselves to the DMV. We did this and transfered our plates to our new vehicle. Ron Bouchard Honda is not helping veterans by giving them a form if a veteran or physician does not read or understand could lead to criminal punishment if submitted to DOR. That form is for your records and covers your side of the financial deal but does not protect the disabled veteran. You need to learn the laws that apply to disabled veterans who have been approved thru DMV and have DV plates on thier vehicles and give them the paperwork to transfer thier plates. Oh by the way your charges were $65 and $70 for plate transfer and title charge at the registry it was $25 and $75. This applies to probably a very small number of customers but this one Customer was left with a bad taste in our mouth from all the running around along with getting the money back since they had rolled the plate and registration fees into our financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lynn in the finance office
Sep 18, 2017 -

The Honda Store responded

We are sorry there was some confusion with your Veterans license plates, but are glad everything worked out in the end. It was a learning experience for our team, as we had not dealt with that particular situation before. We hope you are enjoying your new Honda Pilot!

July 11, 2017

"Joel Ortega is Exceptional"

- Mslopez

This is only the second time I have stepped foot into the service department. Before I even got out of my car, Joel was at my door, referencing a conversation we had the first time I came in 4 months prior. I was completely impressed with his customer service. This showed me that he really paid attention to what we spoke about during my first visit and he really cared. I wish more businesses that I came into contact with had employees like this. He is a pleasure to do business with. My truck was serviced promptly. Faster than I had expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Ortega
Jul 11, 2017 -

The Honda Store responded

We are glad Joel has provided you exceptional customer service. Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's!

June 26, 2017

"Joel Ortega is fantastic"

- sp

Always get my car serviced here and everyone has always been polite but Joel Orgtega went above and beyond to help me out this past weekend! I have never written a review before but I have to for Joel b/c of how friendly and helpful he was !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Ortega
Jul 10, 2017 -

The Honda Store responded

We are glad Joel had provided you great service! Thanks for choosing The Honda Store.

June 26, 2017

"Ron Bouchard's - The only dealership to do business with!"

- Nancy and Ralph

My husband and I just purchased our sixth vehicle from Ron Bouchard Honda, whom we have been dealing with for 11 years. We have also referred numerous friends and relatives to this dealership. I have found that every person we have worked with there has been warm, welcoming and professional, making us feel comfortable and confident in every lease and purchase. From sales professional Bob Brachel, to sales manager Kevin Sallese, business manager Eddie Osorio, and. Service Manager Seth Teague, I have never been less that 100% satisfied with my experience at Bouchard. The quality of service and integrity of the dealership make Bouchard Honda hands down the best auto dealer I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brachel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Osorio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Seth Teague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Sallese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2017 -

The Honda Store responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliment! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results