About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The KARL Chevrolet Company

4.9

115 Lifetime Reviews

261 Elm St, New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Call (203) 920-4767

115 Reviews of The KARL Chevrolet Company

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2017

"Purchase of Demo Cruze"

- Chevy Cruze

Everything turned out excellent, I drove Demo Cruze off lot solded the night I decided to buy. Walter gave me information months before purchase. Kevin educated me on tips using the Cruze. Leo Karl made the deal and paper work happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Karl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leo Karl III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"A gentleman Rob Ferraro "

- Bee110

Would like say Rob Ferraro , gave me a excellent experience with the deal of the auto that I purchase,, he return all my call , went over all paper work , professional and handle all my concerns, I would recommend him to family and friends, he is a great asset to Karl Chevrolet, one thing is that he is a professional gentleman at his job, thanks again Mr. Rob Ferraro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"purchase of Chev Suburban"

- Hoff22

Would like to mention the support and guidance in purchasing a vehicle from Angelo Mendez at Karl. We are new to the U.S. and it was a little bit of a challenge on what we had to get through to purchase a vehicle. Angelo helped and supported to drive this through to the get car to us asap. Angelo i would highly recommend for his service and support in getting the purchase made. Made our car buying experience simple and was very diligent through the process.Asset to the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Sanchez
October 19, 2017

"Honest and Professional"

- Doreen Nugent

We just purchased a pre-owned 2010 Jeep Liberty for my daughters very first car. My daughter was very specific about wanting a Jeep with a sunroof. We went to a couple of other used car dealers to check out similar cars and were very disappointed with the condition of the cars especially one that had a sunroof that was currently leaking. We found this one at Karl Chevrolet and immediately saw that it was in good condition. We had a concern with this sunroof as well because there were some faded water marks on the ceiling. My daughter and husband had gone to the dealer and met with Angelo to see the car first and when she saw the marks she called me at work and said "Mommy this one has water marks too and the sales guy just walked away". Apparently she didn't know that Angelo went inside and pulled up a detailed service record and came back out and told them the sunroof did have issues but was completely replaced in 2014. She was so happy and I felt relieved that Angelo was honest and took away any doubt we had about the car or the honesty of the dealership. Angelo assured us that Karl Chevrolet does not keep trade ins that are not good quality cars and he made us a believer. If your looking for new or used, Angelo and Karl Chevrolet are terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thanks Doreen. We are sure your daughter will love driving her Jeep Liberty. Our team takes pride in thoroughly inspecting each pre-owned vehicle we offer for sale - and many times that means saying no and wholesaling a vehicle that appeared to be solid but did not pass our inspection. And when your Jeep is due for maintenance, we hope you will consider returning to our shop so our technicians can continue looking after your vehicle. Thank you for your business.

October 18, 2017

" "Professionalism" "

- Chris

Angelo Mendez was a true professional and made our car buying experience hassle free. Angelo is a great spokesman for Karl Chevrolet and I would recommend this dealership to all looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Great Experience Purchasing My First Electric Car"

- Carolyn

Karl Chevrolet, and especially Angelo Mendez, went above and beyond in helping me with my getting my first electric car. The customer service here is great and he treated me with professionalism.. This was an enjoyable experience and I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I never felt rushed and felt that I was given the attention that I needed and wanted. Angelo was a great sales associate and will always make sure that the customer is happy. Next time I need a new car, this is where I will be going!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- John Windels

Rob Ferraro was excellent to work with. He was very detailed and ensured we fully understood everything. He had our new car ready and waiting for us upon pickup, explained most of the features and answered any questions that we had. AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Great service!"

- Ed.

Easy going and always kept me in the loop of where I was in the process. Def recommend again to everyone. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2017

"Bolt EV"

- mwstamford

Very happy with this car--I'd done car review and car buying research ahead of time. Steve Karl was calm, efficient, knowledgeable and willing to explain buying/leasing options. There were no last-minute surprises or suggestions to buy add-ons. Everyone assisting were helpful--the EV tech guy explaining electronic features and the admin. asst. Overall, very low key/low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Karl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"No pressure and "

- Colin Coogan

Rob made my experience easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a Chevy. I was in and out of there in less then thirty minutes. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Colin - thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business. We know you will enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results