About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The KARL Chevrolet Company

4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

261 Elm St, New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Call (203) 920-4767

120 Reviews of The KARL Chevrolet Company

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Jason's loyalty to KARL Chevrolet"

- Jason123

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from KARL. It has always been a great experience! I've been treated by the staff like family. My salesman has been Wally Frank on both purchases and he has been very help in the process. I'm very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Bought my second car with Karl.."

- LeoKarl

This was an easy and seamless experience. They couldn't be more helpful. Leo was genuinely wishing to help me buy the car that fit my needs...claude b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Karl III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- Cts1

Just finished my 4th vehicle purchase experience at Karl Chevrolet. They are terrific across the board in every facet of the experience. Knowledgeable, courteous, informed, professional and caring. Leo Karl is amazing and is the reason I keep going there and choosing Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Karl III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Karl
December 12, 2017

"purchased a new car"

- Oakfamily

We have bought 4 cars from Steve Karl over the years and have always had excellent service in the sales dept as well as the service dept. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Our son in Massachusetts even came down to buy his family car from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Karl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Purchase 2014 Traverse thru Rob Ferraro"

- Perk1255

Detailed, Fast, Easy to work with Rob Ferraro. Answer evert question we had. Even though this was a Certified New vehicle vs a Total new car. Bob work with us like we were valued customers. This is the second vehicle we have purchase thru Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Purchase of Demo Cruze"

- Chevy Cruze

Everything turned out excellent, I drove Demo Cruze off lot solded the night I decided to buy. Walter gave me information months before purchase. Kevin educated me on tips using the Cruze. Leo Karl made the deal and paper work happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Karl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leo Karl III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"A gentleman Rob Ferraro "

- Bee110

Would like say Rob Ferraro , gave me a excellent experience with the deal of the auto that I purchase,, he return all my call , went over all paper work , professional and handle all my concerns, I would recommend him to family and friends, he is a great asset to Karl Chevrolet, one thing is that he is a professional gentleman at his job, thanks again Mr. Rob Ferraro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"purchase of Chev Suburban"

- Hoff22

Would like to mention the support and guidance in purchasing a vehicle from Angelo Mendez at Karl. We are new to the U.S. and it was a little bit of a challenge on what we had to get through to purchase a vehicle. Angelo helped and supported to drive this through to the get car to us asap. Angelo i would highly recommend for his service and support in getting the purchase made. Made our car buying experience simple and was very diligent through the process.Asset to the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Sanchez
October 19, 2017

"Honest and Professional"

- Doreen Nugent

We just purchased a pre-owned 2010 Jeep Liberty for my daughters very first car. My daughter was very specific about wanting a Jeep with a sunroof. We went to a couple of other used car dealers to check out similar cars and were very disappointed with the condition of the cars especially one that had a sunroof that was currently leaking. We found this one at Karl Chevrolet and immediately saw that it was in good condition. We had a concern with this sunroof as well because there were some faded water marks on the ceiling. My daughter and husband had gone to the dealer and met with Angelo to see the car first and when she saw the marks she called me at work and said "Mommy this one has water marks too and the sales guy just walked away". Apparently she didn't know that Angelo went inside and pulled up a detailed service record and came back out and told them the sunroof did have issues but was completely replaced in 2014. She was so happy and I felt relieved that Angelo was honest and took away any doubt we had about the car or the honesty of the dealership. Angelo assured us that Karl Chevrolet does not keep trade ins that are not good quality cars and he made us a believer. If your looking for new or used, Angelo and Karl Chevrolet are terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thanks Doreen. We are sure your daughter will love driving her Jeep Liberty. Our team takes pride in thoroughly inspecting each pre-owned vehicle we offer for sale - and many times that means saying no and wholesaling a vehicle that appeared to be solid but did not pass our inspection. And when your Jeep is due for maintenance, we hope you will consider returning to our shop so our technicians can continue looking after your vehicle. Thank you for your business.

October 18, 2017

" "Professionalism" "

- Chris

Angelo Mendez was a true professional and made our car buying experience hassle free. Angelo is a great spokesman for Karl Chevrolet and I would recommend this dealership to all looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results