About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The KARL Chevrolet Company

4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

261 Elm St, New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Call (203) 920-4767

120 Reviews of The KARL Chevrolet Company

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2016

"Outstanding customer service! "

- Bean

My family have bought 2 suburbans and have the best experience both times. Rob Ferraro is our guy. He takes the best care and goes out of his way to make us happy with our choices! The service center is fantastic too. Karl overall is where it's at for impeccable service, friendliness and an awesome car! Thanks Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2016

"Rob Ferraro"

- Whit M

I have purchased 2 Suburbans from Rob Ferraro @ Karl Chevrolet and both times Iv'e walked away knowing I had been well taken care of. Rob went out of his way to handle all of my requests. Rob found incredibly creative solutions to get me the exact car I wanted at the price point I needed to be at. I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet and be sure to talk to Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2016

"excellent professional knowledgable salesman"

- kkwiat

This was the easiest car purchase I have made in years. The salesman, Dan Lynch, took the time to allow for a thorough test drive and demonstrated the features to my husband and I, encouraging us to come back anytime to review any of the features. The Tahoe is a great vehicle. I'm very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2016

"Just the facts "

- average joe

Needed a new work truck-not a fancy sales pitch! -really appreciate the straight forward approach- Third vehicle I purchased from Wally, expect it will not be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2016

"Overall, a great car buying experience!"

- kaith

I would highly recommend the Karl Chevrolet dealership in New Canaan, CT. The staff is all very friendly. Dan Lynch, my sales rep., was incredibly helpful, informative and accommodating. He made me very confident in my decision to lease the 2016 Chevy Cruze. I love my new car & would give this dealership & my sales rep more stars if it were an option! I would recommend to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2016

"Next lease"

- JoeSanta

This is my next lease, and Rob was as helpful as always. I enjoy shopping for cars at Karl Chevrolet. Rob, my sales representative, always assists me in getting the car that I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2016

"No complaints!"

- Happy customers

I have recently leased my 3rd (possibly 4th?) Chevrolet Equinox from Rob Ferraro. My husband has a Colorado and my daughter has a Cruz. Every transaction has been pain free. Any slight issues have been taken care of promptly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Ask for Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 15, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Lee Ann Schmeiler

I just leased my new car and I can not tell you how thrilled I am. Going in and not sure what I was doing Rob Ferraro took me under his wing and made this an enjoyable experience. Rob also knew I wanted to stick to a budget and he made it happen. I love my new car and Rob was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 15, 2016 -

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thanks for your kind words Lee Ann! We'll be sure to pass them along to Rob and the team. Thanks for your business and remember, your new car comes with two complimentary service visits during the first 2 years so be sure to take advantage of that free maintenance! Our service team is here to provide you with personalized service for as long as you own your vehicle, and they are happy to maintain any other vehicles in your family garage!

April 14, 2016

"Great Service"

- Rebecca Decatur

I have purchased several vehicles from 2008-present. I continually return because of Rob Ferraro's professionalism. It is always a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Rob & Karl Chevrolet for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2016

"Big fans"

- KMGomez

We first went to Karl Chevrolet in 2013 when my old car died during my last trimester of pregnancy. To say I was miserable is an understatement. Rob Ferraro made the experience not just tolerable but pleasant, and the Equinox he found for us was safe and reliable. We were so impressed with the car and the experience that we have since been back for one upgrade and 2 different family cars! We are now Chevy converts and Rob Ferraro fan club members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
91 - 100 of 120 results