About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The KARL Chevrolet Company

4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

261 Elm St, New Canaan, Connecticut 06840
Call (203) 920-4767

120 Reviews of The KARL Chevrolet Company

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2016

"New company vehile purchase."

- Greg61

The company has purchased several vehicles from Karl Chevrolet over the years. The dealership always makes the process very easy. Our latest salesman, Wally Frank was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leo Karl III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wally Frank, Leo Karl lll
April 01, 2016

"New car purchase! "

- GMG1014

Great experience. Rob was helpful, patient and knowledgeable! The process was smooth. He followed up and answered all of my emails and phone calls in a timely fashion. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"New car buying"

- Dan0419

Rob was great, he listened to our needs and our budget and found us a perfect vehicle. He went above and beyond. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"Highly Recommended"

- jaman4425

My family and I are 4 cars in and we will not go anywhere else. Rob in Sales & Camillo in the Service Department. Very accommodating and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Camilo Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"Karl Chevrolet is our family's go to Dealer for a car"

- smithdeborah

We have been using Karl Chevrolet going on 6 years now and will not go anywhere else. They are the type of dealer that will work with you to get you into a vehicle despite your credit rating. They pull out all the stops to do whatever they can for you. We have used their service department as well and can't say anything else other than they are excellent too. If you are looking for a new or used car, look no further than Karl Chevrolet. P.S. Rob Ferraro is a top notch sales person!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"Efficient and painless purchase experience "

- Satisfied long time customer

Recent purchase was at least 6th purchase over many years and continue to find the best vehicle at the best price for me at Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Camilo Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toby Weisbrot
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Bradley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leo Karl III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2016

"Amazing Service Team!"

- Mandy78

I cannot rave enough about how genuinely helpful, friendly, and accommodating the service team at Karl Chevrolet has been. I have been a Karl Chevrolet customer for four years. They have been effective on my routine maintenance, they always have a loaner car ready for me, and more recently with some serious issue with my newest vehicle, they have been endlessly supportive in trying to rectify the situation so that I am an 100% satisfied customer. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great Chevy, and a great dealership behind that car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camilo Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toby Weisbrot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blake
March 19, 2016

"Best customer service and kid friendly "

- Julie

The best quick and easy to understand every last detail dealer around. Friendly and very and considerate of my three kid shopping. Real people that try to accomodate your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo karl
February 10, 2015

"Nightmare on Elm Street !"

- pjm333

Purchased a new Camaro ZL1 convertible in late April of 2013 and the car is amazing. The experience of Karl Chevrolet, however, was not. Once the down payment was made, the dealership was nowhere to be found, the sales woman, Beth Karl, with whom I worked with was not knowledgeable about the car and gave me untrue information regarding features on the car. . I had a few questions to be answered after the down-payment was made; my emails and calls to her went unanswered. I waited days for a response but to no avail, I finally had to speak to another sales person to get any sort of response which was just as frustrating. I threatened to cancel my car order on 2 occasions and both times they finally acted like they cared. It’s been 17 months since I purchased the Camaro ZL1 Convertible and have had to bring the car in for repair 4 times due to the Tire Pressure Monitor System, Karl Chevrolet replaced my left rear tire in August of 2013 and since that tire replacement ,the problem with the TPMS has continued with the tire that was replaced. On Karl Chevrolet's last attempt to fix the tire,I was told by the service manager, Jay Bradley, that they “think” my radar detector is causing the TPMS problem; and if it happens again with the radar detector, they will not fix it. To quote Jay Bradley “possibility of electrical interference from a radar detector or Wi-Fi is a very real possibility” . I do not want “very real possibilities” when there is something wrong with my car that is still under warranty, I want facts. Karl Chevrolet has demonstrated to be unknowledgeable in the cars that they sell and also unable to repair them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beth Karl
April 21, 2004

"This by far was the best car buying experience. Was..."

- ks73071

This by far was the best car buying experience. Was quoted a price by email $4,000 off the msrp price by email. Never spoke to the salesman until a week later and he stood by the price he quoted. In addition, we test drove the vehicle on a aThursday and drove away 24 hours later. No bull about financing, extras or anything. This dealer is an integrity dealer. I highly recommend this dealer. I will continue to tell friends and family about them. I live in NY 50 miles away from dealer but it was totally worth the ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Clarke
...
12
111 - 120 of 120 results