Search
Back

The Sharpest Rides

4.8

1,172 Lifetime Reviews

2245 S Raritan St, Englewood, Colorado 80110
Call (303) 934-3410

1172 Reviews of The Sharpest Rides

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Super friendly service"

- Apat

I dont have the best credit Mario was extremely helpful and friendly and encouraging with the whole process. I got the car I wanted and I'm super happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ortega
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tanya
March 18, 2019

"Nice Daniel"

- Xue

Daniel is really nice person, he is patient. He showed all the car in my price range and helped me to find a nice car which I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Did great"

- Gmctruck

Miguel and Chauncey helps us out with buying a truck that we love! They made sure the windshield was replaced Before we took it home and also filled up the tank for us too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Dawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Ruvalcaba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Victor is the man !"

- 382737

I Had a great experience at the sharpest rides, Victor was very helpful & patient, overall I would recommend Victor too future friends and potential buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Madrigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Wonderful place to find quality cars and flexible prices "

- Isabelle68

The sale man helped me really good on a car that a found on the wed side of the dealership before my visit . I’m satisfied of the vehicle that I bought yesterday . Friendly people working on this place and quickly service . The quality of the vehicles and also the quality of the services . The process and the papers works for the purchase took a short time to compare to other places even that a dealership had a lot customers looking for cars . I’m really happy with my new car !! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Peck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Daniel Latour"

- Danny

Daniel and the team were super to work with!!! I will be back for my next car at Sharpest Rides. I would definitely recommend my friends to come to Sharpest Rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Stress free experience"

- Jack

I recommend that any one lookingvto bye a stress free vehicle go see Bill P. He knows how to treat customers. Thanks Bill for all the help with my recent purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Peck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Satrina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Beyond amazing car salesman!"

- Bertha

Daniel was awesome! He was very knowledgeable of all the vehicles and was able to help me get the car of my dreams! I highly recommend him and the dealership! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaTour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Reliable cars and excellent service!"

- AnthonysLimo

I'd like to take the time to thank Kevin Sharp, Rob, Paul, and Brandon for all their years of outstanding service and for providing the highest quality cars. My limo company, Anthony's Limousine Service, has always set the bar high and we only purchase vehicles that are reliable, as well as beautiful, clean, and comfortable for our customers. We have always been very proud of the vehicles we have purchased from Sharpest Rides! In my limo business, we typically put over 200,000 miles on our vehicles and it is absolutely necessary for our vehicles to be mechanically sound. The vehicles we have owned from the Sharpest Rides have always met this standard. On behalf of myself, Anthony, as well as the rest of my staff and drivers, we give the Sharpest Rides our very highest rating and highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Miales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
March 12, 2019

"Finally, a trustworthy car lot!!!"

- Curtis Washington

The Sharpest Rides is by far the best used car lot I have bought a car from. The staff is very helpful, inviting, and most importantly they are honest. They work hard and fast to get you the right financing. I have bought 2 vehicles from them and when the need arises without hesitation I will come back to The Sharpest Rides again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia V
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,172 results