Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

The Sharpest Rides

Englewood, CO

4.8
1,363 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Providing Denver with used cars for over 30 years, The Sharpest Rides™ family is dedicated to serving Denver affordable cars of the highest quality. If you are looking for used cars, Denver's The Sharpest Rides™ is the place to start your search. We have a selection of used cars that is constantly updated and reflects the best used cars in Denver. Buying used cars is not the hassle you think. The tacky used car salesman is no longer a guarantee when you visit any car lot. If you are looking for a great used car to meet your needs, The Sharpest Rides™ is ready to exceed your expectations for customer service and value. Do not settle for a used car that is not perfect for you. Our dynamic selection of excellent used vehicles is guaranteed to offer something to catch your eye.
Contact Dealership

2245 S Raritan St

Englewood, CO

80110

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,363 reviews

August 03, 2020

"Lovely person great energy and very very helpful. Always..."

- Sarah.lara45

Lovely person great energy and very very helpful. Always had a smile on her face and get to talk to I really appreciate everything she did I felt very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"I got a car for $13000 with taxes! We negotiated with..."

- rirycow

I got a car for $13000 with taxes! We negotiated with French La Tour and Rob Lipp for a really good price, the car is in great condition also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2020

"Julia and Candace are the best ever ! I would definitely..."

- Dalena Burns

Julia and Candace are the best ever ! I would definitely recommend the sharpest rides to anyone whose buying a new vehicle ! I’m so happy with my new vehicle so thank you soooo much 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Excelente service... Chauncey Dawkins was awesome, very..."

- jose.alv

Excelente service... Chauncey Dawkins was awesome, very polite and very friendly, he made the process so easy. Overall the process was smooth and professional, I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2020

"Straight Forward Business Dealing"

- 2016INFINITIQ50

Working with Joe and The Sharpest Rides was a pleasure. No Haggling- straight up easy business dealing. I gave a specific set of parameters of what I was looking for in a vehicle and what I was looking to get for my trade in, and boom - done. When I am ready for my next vehicle I will be heading back to see Joe and the staff at The Sharpest Rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Candace
July 21, 2020

"Great service , great personality. Easy to talk..."

- Jbaldizon4177

Great service , great personality. Easy to talk definitely recommend to friends and family. let us test drive. Worked with our credit and down payment. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2020

"Good service, but didn’t negotiate on the price at all...."

- Pjean320

Good service, but didn’t negotiate on the price at all. Very busy place, salesman was good showed a lot of cars throughout the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2020

"Well I never got a reply so I'd say my experience was..."

- Snowbunnyy

Well I never got a reply so I'd say my experience was crap just like the business. Never shopping here. Thats for xxxx sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 16, 2020

"Great family dealership!"

- Kit Kat

They do it right at The Sharpest Rides! They take care of you, give back to the community AND they have a HUGE selection! Such a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2020

"Awesome salesmanship! Our salesman made us feel very..."

- Bstaats11

Awesome salesmanship! Our salesman made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. We will definitely be back for our next purchase! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,363 results