Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Sharpest Rides

Englewood, CO

4.6
1,442 Reviews
Providing Denver with used cars for over 30 years, The Sharpest Rides™ family is dedicated to serving Denver affordable cars of the highest quality. If you are looking for used cars, Denver's The Sharpest Rides™ is the place to start your search. We have a selection of used cars that is constantly updated and reflects the best used cars in Denver. Buying used cars is not the hassle you think. The tacky used car salesman is no longer a guarantee when you visit any car lot. If you are looking for a great used car to meet your needs, The Sharpest Rides™ is ready to exceed your expectations for customer service and value. Do not settle for a used car that is not perfect for you. Our dynamic selection of excellent used vehicles is guaranteed to offer something to catch your eye.
Contact Dealership

2245 S Raritan St

Englewood, CO

80110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,442 reviews

December 07, 2021

Came just to look around and Daniel " French" La Tour made an effort to take us for a great tour and found the vehicle we fell in love and purchase in 2 hours! This place is like a candy store, you can More

by care4lifehha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2021

Never even responded back to my request for price, sent an email and weeks later still waiting. More

by Buck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
October 22, 2021

I dropped off my 2006 ram 2500 with them for several things being wrong with it. First off they said it would be a week. They had to change the power steering pump and the ujoints, both of which are thi More

by Rutherfordr72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 21, 2021

French was great! I came in to look at a car I’d seen on Craigslist—he really took time to get to know what I was looking for. We looked at several different cars but ultimately he found me a real steal—a c More

by kpolansky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

Nice job to Roger and Brian. They were professional and friendly. Thank you for all More

by Hady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

Bought a 2011 WRX still haven’t gotten it back said it needed one thing after another. Got 2 “faulty” motors. Still haven’t gotten the car back and it’s been 5 months maybe more I lost count. More

by Goorhee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2021

I bought a vehicle from the sharpest rides and I've had to take the vehicle many times to be serviced within the first year. The Extended warranty company has not been very supportive. There is no reason More

by Mrkbullet303
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

They do not live up to all the advertisements and do not take care of their customers. My vehicle purchase here was by far the worst experience I have had. If I could go back in time I would avoid the sha More

by LW78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill and now Nick
August 28, 2021

French was an awesome! Will come back just for him More

by Cashnovak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

Daniel was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & informative. He absolutely made us feel more confident & comfortable with our purchase. After being moved thru 3 salesman, Daniel was the way to More

by Lita J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken 👍🏼
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,442 results