Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Sharpest Rides

Englewood, CO

4.8
1,396 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Providing Denver with used cars for over 30 years, The Sharpest Rides™ family is dedicated to serving Denver affordable cars of the highest quality. If you are looking for used cars, Denver's The Sharpest Rides™ is the place to start your search. We have a selection of used cars that is constantly updated and reflects the best used cars in Denver. Buying used cars is not the hassle you think. The tacky used car salesman is no longer a guarantee when you visit any car lot. If you are looking for a great used car to meet your needs, The Sharpest Rides™ is ready to exceed your expectations for customer service and value. Do not settle for a used car that is not perfect for you. Our dynamic selection of excellent used vehicles is guaranteed to offer something to catch your eye.
Contact Dealership

2245 S Raritan St

Englewood, CO

80110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,396 reviews

January 12, 2021

"Daniel was very helpful! He got me an amazing deal for..."

- mackenzieamman1

Daniel was very helpful! He got me an amazing deal for the car I wanted! He also made it stress free when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 04, 2021

"Real good experience. From start to end they were real..."

- Mnbustamante88

Real good experience. From start to end they were real polite and friendly plus very professional. Juice was a great dude funny as xxxx but still knows his stuff n very professional. He makes you feel like family n a makes sure you are happy with everything happening. Thanks juice for doing your thang to help us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 18, 2020

"Awesome sales team,kudos guys👏Started with Chris..."

- wanyana

Awesome sales team,kudos guys👏 Started with Chris Jennings over the phone who was super good 👍,he gave me all the details professionally and with a lot of respect,in a matter of minutes,he had me convinced to buy the ride yet was still making up my mind. Then comes in Bill who Chris handed me to since he was off the next day,he was good too.Gave me a discount and persuaded me to come in immediately. Unfortunately wasn't able to go there that day and when l finally got there,Chris was coming in at noon and Bill was off. So comes in Jose Diaz who finalized everything and oh my....he's xxxx good👍 too.He made me feel at home and got the car with a lot of respect and gratitude. Thanx sharp rides,you are more than worth 👌need coming back for another ride👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jennings, Jose Diaz, Bill
December 09, 2020

"What I meat Daniel was so great today and he work hard..."

- Mohamedcirro

What I meat Daniel was so great today and he work hard to get what is affordable for me and untill i get my wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Julia was very friendly. She called us back when we would..."

- aijdavid1

Julia was very friendly. She called us back when we would call to ask questions. Very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely come back for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"if i could give zero stars i would.. i financed a vehicle..."

- tylerrosscordova

if i could give zero stars i would.. i financed a vehicle alomst six months ago and i still dont have the title so now i am paying on a vehicle i cant even drive and when i call sharpest rides to get an answer i get the run around or they blame covid .. i have four kids i need my vehicle and so now im in a really bad situation and worst part is i still have no soultion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Jr and Rob are really awesome at being helpful and the..."

- Jnice12

Jr and Rob are really awesome at being helpful and the experience with both of them at purchasing my vehicle was great. They had the vehicle cleaned and ready to test drive. They handle there customers very well and I will be coming back in the future to see them to purchase another vehicle. I Highly recommend them to any one wanting to purchase a vehicle and thank them for there great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Julia was very nice we got the car that we wanted she was..."

- Ashleydtingle

Julia was very nice we got the car that we wanted she was nice we never get the car we want until we came here to julia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"I had another great experience buying my 2nd vehicle from..."

- brad123luce

I had another great experience buying my 2nd vehicle from The Sharpest Rides. Saul went above and beyond, helping me get financed and as well as finding me find the right car. The sales manager Brandon did a great job as well with accommodating my extra requests today. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Daniell was excellent the entire way thru process. If and..."

- auerhamerk@gmail.com

Daniell was excellent the entire way thru process. If and when I need another car we will definitely be coming back. Kept in contact the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,396 results