About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The Sharpest Rides

4.8

1,098 Lifetime Reviews

2245 S Raritan St, Englewood, Colorado 80110
Call (303) 934-3410

1099 Reviews of The Sharpest Rides

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"We bought our first car!"

- DaveeanteAlexander

Frankie was amazing while helping us purchase our first car! I would definitely come back again and send anyone to the sharpest rides. Everyone was super friendly when we walked in and super helpful when it came down to the finance part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Attentive and so helpful"

- jsp91390

I was in such a pinch for a car. Unforeseen circumstances hit me and I didn't know what I was going to do. Brooks was so helpful and understanding of my situation and helped me get into a beautiful and safe car. He worked fast and helped me get a great deal. I am so pleased with his service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooks S
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"No pressure"

- lwhill

My dealings with The Sharpest Rides was surprisingly pleasent. There was no pressure or posturing and Miguel was on top of the situation from start to finish. I would encourage anyone looking for a top tier vehicle to consider The Sharpest Rides for they truly are THE SHARPEST RIDES. Larry Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Ruvalcaba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Satrina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Enjoyable buying experience "

- Power house truck

I liked the way Miguel talked to my son when we came to the sharpest rides looking for a car, I ended up consigning for my son. After there deal was done, I told Miguel I would be looking to buy a truck in a couple of months and what he thought about me getting financed, he was honest and said it would be hard but he would try, and I know he was trying because my phone alerts were going off. I appreciate how he conducted himself and was very respectful. Thank you Miguel. Mark Mascarenas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Ruvalcaba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sharpest Automotive
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"An amazing experience "

- Rudy

We love the car miguel was really good with us hes an amazing sells rep will def recomend yall and him and will be back. Love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Ruvalcaba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesus Rueda
January 17, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Bobby07

Today, I was helped by Jose Dias after working several other times with a gentleman by the name of Moose, and I have to say, Jose has been a tremendous help to both my family and I. The vehicle purchased today is one that has been on my list of vehicles to own. Jose has delivered the great experience I always have when I come into the Sharpest Rides to buy a vehicle. Thanks to Jose, I got what I wanted. - Bobby A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great dealership."

- Traveler

Helmi did a fantastic job helping me through the process. Quick and painless! Would buy from again! Car was ready to go when I flew in. They picked me up from the hotel and took me to the dealership. On the trip home , temp plates came off. They fed exed next day to me. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmi Teklu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"We bought our first car with Frankie’s help."

- Alli.ehler

We really enjoyed being there. Frankie stayed in contact throughout the day with finance options and cars before we even got to the dealership. He was funny and super nice and got us out of there quick while making sure we were satisfied and happy with the car. We really appreciate how him and everyone else treated us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Danny Campos is awesome! "

- Rondizzle

Danny did an amazing job in taking care of me. My vehicle wasn't running up to par and he showed concern and professionalism! Thank you Danny! Julian was awesome as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharpest Automotive
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julian Vigil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Friendly Staff"

- carolina.sanz

The staff was very friendly and made sure we were taken care of. They showed us several great cars and made sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,099 results