Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

Edgewood, MD

4.6
865 Reviews
Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a premier dealership in Harford County and located right off of I-95 in Edgewood, MD. We've been in business for over 90 years and our name has always stood for quality, value and customer satisfaction.

1102 Business Center Way

Edgewood, MD

21040

Directions

By Type

Showing 865 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Never owned a Jeep before very excited with the look..."

- TEEWEBSTER327

Never owned a Jeep before very excited with the look style and features So far so good Let me see plenty of compliments Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The people and service was great. Everyone was pleasant..."

- JOYCE.CLARKE22

The people and service was great. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. I was able to get everything completed during the time I went to lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2018 Chrysler 300. I must say..."

- taylorgraph1

I recently purchased a 2018 Chrysler 300. I must say everyone from my Salesman to the financing I was very pleased. Recently had my oil changed and the service was excellent. Customer Service #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The service I received was great, the service department..."

- knockettk

The service I received was great, the service department keep me informed of the status of my car all the way through. I felt assured that all was well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

July 28, 2021

"The service desk crew was fast ,efficient and pleasant to..."

- DALETRESSLER

The service desk crew was fast ,efficient and pleasant to work with. The requested work was performed correctly and within the time frame promised. The vehicle pick up process was smooth and easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

July 27, 2021

"Best experience with the service center every time I go..."

- Corkit08

Best experience with the service center every time I go in to have any work done from oil changes all the way to major repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

July 27, 2021

"The service advisor was very understanding to my problem...."

- DBRYANT12002

The service advisor was very understanding to my problem. Was willing to help, and make the problem right. The problem fixed in good time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

July 26, 2021

"I had a check engine light come on suddenly. I am going..."

- CHUCKW336

I had a check engine light come on suddenly. I am going on vacation in less than a week, and in the meantime, I had long drives locally to do. I contacted the dealership and explained my situation and they had me bring in the vehicle that day. Scottlyn brought out a device to read the error codes. Along with Don they read and interpreted the codes. The result was a wait and see if further driving would result in the situation resolving itself - which happened the next day. I was relieved that there was no serious problem to be addressed before my vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

July 25, 2021

"These guys were outstanding. Professional, courteous, and..."

- KILLIANSANDHAMMER

These guys were outstanding. Professional, courteous, and communicated frequently while awaiting service and repairs. Will definitely come back next time we are in White Marsh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Daugherty, DANIEL DRAPER
Jul 26, 2021 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

July 24, 2021

"Always great working with Don Ward and theService..."

- RACING1687

Always great working with Don Ward and the Service department at Thompson center of edgewood. he keeps me informed of progress and calls with updates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results