Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

4.8

430 Lifetime Reviews

1102 Business Center Way, Edgewood, Maryland 21040
Call (410) 679-1400

430 Reviews of Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Ease peasy"

- tlvann

It was a pleasurable experience again. I went to Thompson a couple of years ago when my credit was not so good. They put me in something in my price range and it was brand new. Fast forward, I have much better credit and went back for something a little bigger and you guessed it. I obtain my Jeep in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Great Service"

- dustnran1217

I was looking to get a bigger vehicle and decided to look at Dodge. We met with Jay and he was super friendly, polite and not pushy to sell us anything. He understood we were coming to look at a few vehicles and to test drive a few as well. I test drove a Dodge Durango and fell in love with it. The process was fairly quick, they drove the vehicle up from Dundalk and we rolled out. I would recommend Jay and the Thompson crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Working Man"

- Still Trucking

Thompson has competitive prices with oil changes and it makes more sense to go to a dealer with current knowledge of recalls, factory parts and trained technicians specific to your vehicle. Thompson has great customer service and technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Kroll (Technician)
August 10, 2019

"Good experience buying a new Jeep "

- EMJACH6

Did very well with getting me the car payment I was looking for in the car that I wanted. They worked very hard to get me the lowest interested raite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Great"

- mdemontagnac

Friendliness and knowledge of service being done , service was completed as projected, facility was clean and to add the icing on the cake coffee and water free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2019

"Last Free Oil Change"

- crnaheaps19

I had my last free oil change on my Dodge Journey. The free oil changes are a plus and I will continue coming to the dealership for all my Dodge needs. Outstanding and friendly service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2019

"They understand people and their situation and try to help p"

- furyedward80

Everybody at Thompson's was very nice and helpful and they made me and my wife fell very comfortable and part of a family. Tyrone Smothers was honest with me and down to earth. I would recommend any to see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2019

"Very outstanding "

- DR.HUGHES1

Very outstanding, you need to shorten the review portion of this or let the customer by pass this part or do it another way in selection .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2019

"2014 Grand Cherokee Purchase "

- DAALLEN7

Tisha Felizzola sold me my “new to me” cherry red 2014 Grand Cherokee. I love my new Ruby! She listened to my needs and budget limits and took the extra time and effort to find a few options for a replacement for my 2009 Jeep Liberty that had finally given up with 168K miles due mostly to rust. If it wasn’t needing four major repairs all at the same time, I may have kept it on the road with the assistance of the excellent service department at Thompson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Edgewood. I’m happy to be continuing my 15 year relationship with this dealership. Thank you Tisha!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark
July 18, 2019

"Amanda is a pleasure to deal with "

- ORLANDO.MARC

Amanda scheduled my service appointment, took care of me right away, got me into a rental car very quickly and and her communication is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results