About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

4.3

81 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876 Directions
Sales: (908) 947-1850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2017

"Good!"

- rh0398856

The only reason why I'm giving it a 4 star is because of delivery was late by 3 hours. Also there is rust that was not mentioned in the minor discrepancies. Nevertheless online buying was easy. I enjoyed my experience at amg auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
August 22, 2017

"Yahoo!!!"

- rodgmil6

It came early!!!! I fell in love with Camry when just saw it at amgauto.com. Now I'm crazy about it! She came early, and it was in great condition and it was even clean!! Everything was great! Will not hesitate to buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Snyder
August 18, 2017

"A bit disappointed"

- jeanbarker68

I was excited found the car I was looking for. On web looks it has good conditions. Car was delivered on time but vehicle has more scratches than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 17, 2017

"Pretty good"

- colandpaul59

I bought a Ford from AMG. It was good deal. Amg's financing/insurance people were reasonably easy to work with and the only hitch in the delivery was the literal hitch on the truck. The car arrived for 45 minutes later than they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 11, 2017

"Almost Perfect..."

- rossc8717

I bought a car at amg. I enjoy the whole car buying process but when I got the car I realized that info on the website wasn't full enough. Not very happy with this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 10, 2017

"Stunning!"

- jball8648

I’ve fallen in love with my new car. It was my best vehicle purchasing. I bought my car at good price and delivery. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 10, 2017

"4 stars experience "

- cooperemily98

I had a great experience initially, with amg support team being very helpful in answering all of my questions. Where the service slipped was in the quality of the product. I was told I had 7 days to test drive but was actually only given 6 full days. Anyway by that time I understood that I would buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 31, 2017

"Happy customer"

- LongIsland

I wanted buy Ford. Finally I found it at amgauto.com. But the car wasn't detailed on the website. Nevertheless I decided to take a chance and chatted them. After all I bought great vehicle and got good financing deal. The whole car buying experience and delivery process went smooth. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
July 26, 2017

"Thats OK"

- Atkinslvr

Purchasing a vehicle at amg auto was fast and easy. Unfortunately delivery was an hour later than it was discussed and anyone didn't call me to warn me about it…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 24, 2017

"Well… "

- pierceb192

I got my car several days ago. It has a pretty significant rip on the door panel that was not noted on the website. The company who detailed the car simply looked over it without reporting it. So now I have to go to the dealership to get a quote just to SEE if Amg will cover the cost of repair. Definitely a bummer since the whole process of buying was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
11 - 20 of 81 results