About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

4.3

80 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876 Directions
Sales: (908) 947-1850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2015

"love my gl350"

- jackb7622

Great truck nice place and good customer service I couldnt find a better deal on this truck anywhere else so enjoyable experience thank you thrift

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Ford
Frank Piccirillo
May 10, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Dgirl

Just bought a BMW M5. Had the greatest experience. Kenny and his team are fantastic to work with. I would recommend this dealer to anybody. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Piccirillo
Kenneth Allen
May 06, 2015

"good service"

- Jimmy Gjokaj

great seals persons Anthony Solares, manager Michael Martinez owesome, man of his word. The deal with my trade and the car I purchased was good...happy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Martinez
May 05, 2015

"No Hassle & Very Helpful"

- pc41326

Overall the best car buying experience we have ever had. Needed a quality used car for my daughter and they searched for exactly the car to make us happy and at a great price with no haggling. Our salesman was awesome as was the manager and the finance guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Allen
Michael Martinez
Other Employees : John in finance
May 04, 2015

"Great Experience"

- romantonio

Bought a Passat from here and very happy with my purchase and also gave me the price I wanted for my trade in. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Pete also treats you like family and very accommodating. I will return for my next vehicle and recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rinaldi
Ron Geronimo
John Zeng
May 02, 2015

"Great Car at a Great Price from Great People"

- chris

What an unexpectedly positive experience. I'd been looking for a quality used car for my daughter for months. The bait and switch from others was unbearable. We found a 2009 BMW on line and contacted Thrift. We heard from Patrick in less than one hour stating he had the car. When we arrived, the car was in excellent condition and was ready for our road test. From there they handled the rest. We purchased and drove the car home 2 days later. Many thanks to our salesman Patrick and the knowledgeable, professional help we received from John, the Finance Manager. I wish Thrift had been first in my search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zeng
Patrick Nguyen
May 01, 2015

""My dream car for less" "

- Pastorofmany01

The best price for a 2012 Mercedes E350 black on black , thousands below dealer cost, 28,600 miles Needed some repairs they took care of it right away. Great Service , Great prices and Great Cars . They offered a great price for my trade in " Glory to God"They paided off my balance, no money out of my pocket and full warranty no worries. Oh did I mention no money down and great payments . A great experience dealing with James Joseph , Micheal Martinez and Service Department John Zeng. I highly recommend Thrift Auto Sales thanks for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Martinez
James-Jean Joseph
John Zeng
May 01, 2015

"An easy no pressure car buying experience finally!!"

- cgglfallday

My initial contact with Gabriel which led to meeting one of the managers Frank then onto finance with Alex, the experience was seamless, no pressure and done with an eye on only one thing...get me into the car that I wanted!! I would highly recommend this dealership and Alix seriously worked some magic to get me a loan when there was a close call on me not getting one because of a low credit score but Alex fit me into a reasonable contract and also gave me tips and hints to help increase my credit score and have a battle plan to come back and try to refinance shortly! Great job gentlemen and thank you for your help and efforts!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alix Saintil
Other Employees : Gabriel
April 27, 2015

"Great Value"

- johnnyjj

This dealer had the best price on the Honda sedan I was looking for. Took a test drive and wrapped it up all in one morning. By far the easiest car buying experience of my life. Thanks again Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Geronimo
April 27, 2015

"Good Experience"

- NancyGomez

I went to this dealership because I was looking for a Mercedes C -Class. I went online and found the car I wanted so I made an appointment with Ron who was one of the salesmanbi dealt with. He showed a couple of C-Class and we went back and forth until I finally made a decision. I might've needed some wipers and gas in which he was ok with. My experience was a good one and I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alix Saintil
Michael Martinez
Ron Geronimo
61 - 70 of 80 results