Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.7
389 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 389 reviews

January 24, 2019

"Amazing"

- pizza boy

I have bought several vehicles from here recently and the quality, customer service and pricing are fantastic. This is my new go to dealership for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lindsey LaCasse
January 21, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Mike grandmont

I have purchased many vehicles from Tim's Truck Capital. The staff is friendly/knowledgeable and eager to accommodate you. If you're looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle I recommend you give Tims truck Capitol a chance to fit your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Several mechanics sorry don't know names, Ben Provencal, Lindsey LaCasse
January 20, 2019

"Awesome "

- Animal lover

My husband and I bought our truck from here and we had an awesome experience. They were all so nice and extremely helpful. Definitely would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
January 19, 2019

"Outstanding "

- PlowGuy

I went to Tims trying to resolve vehicle needs for my wife. Alex not only took time to listen to my wifes needs, he set her up with a sweet ride. Anytime I need help with my vehicle, Tims is my first call! Thanx guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2019

"Great dealership, great people."

- DWilkens89

I gave this dealership a 5-star rating because it is an excellent place to buy a car of any type, not just trucks. It was a genuinely pleasant car buying experince. I went in and saw Lindsey Lacasse in the service dept and told her what I was looking for and she showed what they had in stock, answered all the questions I had, and best of all there was no pressure. When I found the car I liked I was given the option to take the car overnight which surprised me but also gave me confidance in the car I was looking at. When it came time to buy the car everything was wash and they were helpful and up front about all the costs. I would tell anybody looking to buy a car to go here and see Lindsey Lacasse and get the car you want with no hassle, a fair price, and no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lindsey LaCasse
January 18, 2019

"Speedy service with a polite smile"

- Nickbethyname

I showed up this afternoon unannounced, and was greeted by Lindsey with a great big smile. I didn’t even make it to her desk and I already felt welcome. I simply asked if there was any time available for a quick oil change? She replied very politely that she would check with the service team, and as quick as a wink, returned with an answer. As my truck was being serviced, she conversated with me, and assured me my vehicle was in good hands. The service was indeed quick, and thorough. I will surely return and continue doing business with Tim’s Truck Capital, so long as they have shining examples of good people such as Lindsey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey LaCasse
January 18, 2019

"Knowledgeable staff"

- Lindsey M.

The people at Tim's are like one big family. When you go there you feel as if you're part of the family as well. Even if I was just looking and had some questions they are very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Lindsey really knows her jeeps! Highly reccomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey LaCasse
January 18, 2019

"I had a good experience "

- Bergeron4

I bought my first car from Tim’s truck capital and I was more than pleased with the service. Lindsey was a great help and pushed me in the right direction. Thank you for making my purchase easy and continuing to help me with questions and or concerns. All the employees know what they’re doing and help out as much as possible to make the buying process easy for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lindsey LaCasse
January 18, 2019

"2nd veh bought!"

- Livalex2

Very straight forward sale, happy with the service/experience and car! Would recommend Alex as a salesperson, he has integrity. Will continue to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2019

"Easy and understandable "

- Chelsea143

Alex created an easy car buying experience, explaining every step I didnt understand and being friendly and trustworthy. As well as working around my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
361 - 370 of 389 results