About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

364 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Great"

- mckimhodom

Outstanding have been coming back for over 11 yrs. I have recommended this dealership in the past and will continue too. Love the friendly customer service and truly love my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
November 16, 2017

"Great Work"

- rtexidor

Great service and environment. I will come back and inform my friends. Jordan was a great help and did not waste my time with too much information. He was straight forward from the beginning. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2017

"Very pleasant experience"

- bbgroff

You can't always say that about buying a car, but it was indeed a pleasant car-buying experience. I was treated like a knowledgeable person who was more interested in a safe, comfortable car with good value for the money than in a stereo system and makeup mirrors. I'm very happy with the car and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Jordan were fun and knowledgeable.
November 10, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- blemonds67

Our purchase at Titus Will Hyundai was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The whole team was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Titus Will Hyundai for your next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coralie and Jose
November 10, 2017

"I love Titus will of Olympia!"

- lochsmith

Was my first time ever buying a new car all by myself! Went fast and easy and an amazing deal! Such a friendly group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Milton.
November 10, 2017

"hyundai elantra 2018"

- nschroedel

would like more time and understanding in finance department. I didn't receive a completed form showing total price for the loan and was not sure exactly what the interest rate is for the loan. I was just told it was cheaper, but the previous lender was 3.24 and this percentage is higher. I don't understand that and will be going back today to get more explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry was great
November 09, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson"

- chad.cooper0

I am Happy with our purchase of the Tucson. Brian did a good job with the sale. I wish we would have gotten more for our trade in. But it all worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wheeler
November 09, 2017

"Hyundai accent"

- joeymora23

Thank Jordan for me one more time! everyone who worked there really was very helpful and was great to work with. the free oil changes and the flex cash he helped us get really put us over from buying a used car to buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Jose
November 06, 2017

"Go to Titus Will"

- denisecgrace

I was just incredibly impressed with the casual but efficient atmosphere at Titus Will. I thought it would be very tense & hard pressure but no just the opposite. Jordan Reed was my sales person & he was terrific! He knew the answers to all of my many safety questions and even explained the top concern of Hyndai is safety. He was very accommodating & even on that miserable rainy day I had considered a different model but he gladly went out & brought that model up to the covered space at the door for my convenience. During the paper work which was surprisingly short, he was careful to explain everything before I signed. He even signed me up for my 1st oil change which was a first for any car I have ever bought. The manager, Jose, was extremely nice as well. He came over & asked if I was happy & if Jordan was doing a good job for me. That was great it made me feel really valued. Then Jordan took me out to my new car & explained everything which was terrific. I'm a new Titus Will customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Reed
November 05, 2017

"Great service, great people"

- jido23

I posted my old car on Kelly Blue Book mostly just seeing how much it was worth. Within a few minutes I got a call from Tyler with an offer. We set up a time and date fit mute and my family to come down. As soon as I got there I was greeted and my family was shown the exact car that fit my families needs. Sadly, my credit wasn't good enough for that one so the whole team worked out some numbers and found me a great car that still fit our needs. It took little to no time at all to get everything set and my family and I drove of with our brand new car. Great cares, great people, and strong values! I ? Titus-Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coreline, Keith, Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results