About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

389 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 528-3416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

389 Reviews of Titus-Will Hyundai Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2018

"New car with many problems"

- Kefrpm

Two weeks after purchasing a new 2018 intermittent problems began occurring. Two are very dangerous! The diagnostic machine used in the service dept couldn’t find the problem after two attempts. They did a global reset and more problems popped up. They will NOT do anything to rectify this situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave (sales) and Chad (service).
August 27, 2018

"Thank you"

- Jjsexymf1

Last edits: Titus will ended up contacting me and traded the car for one that is in much better condition. I appreciate them for that. Thank you for helping into a car I can be proud to own I bought a used Acadia from them about a month ago. Car has only been in my possession less than 2 weeks. It’s been in their shop the rest of the time. When I got it back last time, it even said on the receipt “did not fix oil leak”. That was one of the big reasons I took it in. It also said a huge list of things leaking or needing fixed and they didn’t even tell me in person. They refuse to fix it and now I have a car that I paid $20k for that needs thousands of dollars worth of work. I had to cancel my plans to drive to the beach for vacation because I don’t even know if it will make it. The 2nd car we bought the same week had the tires blow out while on the freeway. I will never buy another car from these guys and am sick that I’m stuck with a car I don’t want to drive. The only reason I give that one star is because they did give me a rental car and the parts department got all my ordered parts in quick and without any hassle *Editing to add that I reached out to my sales person and the GM 3 days ago by sending an email. I haven’t gotten a response from either. This shows me they just don’t give one single xxxx about their customers or my situation. Bad form....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Greg
December 24, 2017

"New car"

- aandr0

Everything was handled in a professional manner. The dealer staff took away all the hassles of purchasing a new car. Being able to have the Credit Union paperwork done there saved that extra trip to their office. Loved the whole process! Thank You, Titus will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geri Looker Ridley
December 23, 2017

"Love my Titus-Will Veloster"

- meldaig

The dealership was clean, courteous and quick. Our car buying experience was a pleasant one, and we recommend Titus-will for price, knowledge and Custer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
December 23, 2017

"New car"

- kathleen.jefts

I have enjoyed working with the employee' s at Titus Will in Olympia, WA. They were all very friendly, and very professional, which made the purchase much easier, and less stressful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenell Washington, Keith Cook
December 23, 2017

"Wm. B. Zenk"

- bzenk

I was very satisfied with Mr.Lenell Washington. He was very knowledgeable and understanding, with a great personality. I would strongly recommended you utilize his capabilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Well satisfied customer"

- delsolhector

Hey guys again, thank you very much for your help. I am very happy with the car and I look forward to continue doing business with you. Merry Christmas and happy holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennel and Keith
December 17, 2017

"new Santa Fe Sport"

- mikescheppke

Evaluation of vehicle choices and our purchasing decision to buy a Santa Fe Sport Ultimate was a pleasant experience. First time buying from Titus-Will and will suggest this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wheeler
December 15, 2017

"..."

- ryty196

Are you kidding me that I actually have to write a 25 min word review? I find that ridiculous. The fact that i have a minimum is aggravating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
corale and mr cook
December 09, 2017

"Outstanding"

- tswing1

It was fast, easy and most satisfying. All communication was outstanding and treated with respect. Manager solved any issues instantly and amd I did not need to do any heavy negotiating to obtain what I feel was the best available price for this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results