Back

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Danbury, CT

4.9
295 Reviews
Todd Alfa Romeo of Danbury is dedicated to providing you with exceptional customer service that parallels the premium quality of our vehicles. Our experienced and dedicated staff will guide you through every aspect of the shopping process. At Todd Alfa Romeo of Danbury, we sell vehicles that offer the best of performance and luxury. Feel free to browse our inventory, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing.
Contact Dealership

52 Newtown Road

Danbury, CT

06810

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 295 reviews

September 10, 2020

I purchased a New Alfa Romeo. I had the best experience with Steve, Todd and Amie they did everything to make the process smooth, pleasant and professional. Also , unbeatable prices offer. I will surely c More

by New Alfa Romeo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Papadakos
September 09, 2020

My wife and I received a first class experience with Todd Maserati and Alfa Romeo. Amie was great to interact with prior to visiting the dealership, she introduced us to Ray who was incredibly professional a More

by FRukaj82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie, Ray, Todd, Paul
September 09, 2020

I’m so incredibly pleased with my experience at Todd Maserati &Alfa Romeo of Danbury. I have purchased probably 15 brand new cars throughout the years and this was the easiest, enjoyable and satisfying More

by PeterC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lewis
September 04, 2020

Ray @ Todd is great! He is approachable, patient and knowledgeable in all things sales, warranty etc. It was a gift to have encountered him on my first Maserati car buying experience. I am certain to co More

by rcollins8546
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajon Lewis
August 28, 2020

I really can't speak highly enough about my experience at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo. All the staff were extremely friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. Steve was absolutely great to work with on the purchas More

by Andrew W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pinto, Todd Bennet, Steve Papadakos
August 27, 2020

Excellent experience! Ray was so professional, friendly, patient and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to make my experience top notch! Highly recommend. More

by MQ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lewis
August 26, 2020

If you are looking for the best customer service, warm and welcoming sales professionals then look no where else but Todd Maserati in Danbury. My sales professional Mr. Rajon Lewis made my experience at t More

by Ren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eckert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 23, 2020

The group at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo is the best experience I’ve had ever had buying a car. The last car I bought was over 7 years ago and I’ve been driving that same car ever since because I never More

by Eastcoastdent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Todd Bennett (owner)
August 19, 2020

I had a great top class experience with the purchased of my Ma$erati Ghibli! Amie truly is the best! She worked diligently to match all the criteria that im looking for my ideal car. I highly recommend Amie More

by JV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pinto, Steve Papadakos
August 14, 2020

We just had a fantastic experience buying our car this week. Amie was exceptionally helpful, professional, and along with Paul and Tyler really made the whole process enjoyable. We look forward to our n More

by Ed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
281 - 290 of 295 results