About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

1971 TX-31, Corsicana, Texas 75110 Directions
Sales: (903) 874-6548

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Toliver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Service Department is Amazing! "

- KForinash07

This dealership is a godsend! My Grandmother, Kathy, originally bought her car from another dealership that was a nightmare through and through. We knew her vehicle needed some repairs from how it was driving but after being told 3 times by the dealership that she purchased it from that there was nothing wrong with it, she didn’t know what to do since obviously that dealership had zero integrity. Luckily she was referred to Toliver Dodge in Corsicana and words cannot express how amazing the experience was. Her service advisor, Jon Peeler, listened to her very intently and assured her that her concerns would be addressed with the utmost care and boy did they ever! She only had a few weeks left on her power train warranty which worried her but not after Jon and the mechanics got ahold of her vehicle. They completely rebuilt the transmission and fixed her oil pan leak along with some other needed repairs in record time and assured her that they were here to help if anything else should arise. It’s sad that the dealership she originally purchased her “certified pre-owned” from would try and take advantage of an old woman like that but thankfully Toliver Dodge, Jon and his team came along and sent her into the Holidays with renewed spirit. Seriously, no matter the drive, this place deserves your business! Thank you Jon for taking such good care of my Meme!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Peeler
November 02, 2018

"Happy Face"

- Ovshooter

I bought a clean used jeep. Everyone is very nice. Even after the sale. Haven't bought a car in 10 years, very impressed. Any of the sales people are nice. I used Zack Barnes. Thanks every one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack, Mike, and ?
July 26, 2017

"Helped "

- Straneded

We were driving to Galveston and we hit something in the road ... driving a Honda. We pulled in explained what happened and ask them to check tires and air them up. They put the car up on the rack and inspected underneath and aired up all tires. Thanks Bert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert
September 23, 2016

"Worst ever"

- Lane Doescher

Toliver service center is a joke , they have no clue in what they are doing or talking about, they keep my truck 6 weeks just to mess it up worst than it was , they lie to u , and make things up just to get u out the door , the new service manager Eric is a scammer , please people beware of this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pace, Antonio, Eric
August 25, 2016

"Great experience!!!"

- Jarrettsa3

We experienced an awesome sales staff who made the whole process a fantastic one. Marcus Jones is one of the best salesman we have ever had. Friendly, professional and even found something in common with my husband to talk about. They whole team at Toliver worked together to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jones
July 26, 2016

"Toliver's Trey Shultz, Thank you!"

- lady in distress

Stranded, Trey picked me up from the Comfort Inn, listened to my sad tale and what I was driving, politely took care to offer a deal suited to my previous driving vehicle, took care of all deatails--tag info, all details and I was driving home 300 miles away from Toliver's Corsicana, TX dealership in my new to me, 2015 Chrysler 200 within 3 hours. Such an empathetic, understanding and professional group of staff, including the receptionist and Josh at the financial end. Real people helping real people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Shultz, Josh
April 17, 2016

"great experience"

- Gragg52

We have bought vehicles in the past here and dealt with Doyle (our sales rep). Everyone is nice and made us feel comfortable and special. Doyle is honest and straightforward and a pleasure to work with. We were pleased with our trade in deal and the new 3500 Laramie truck. The finance department did a great job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle McHahan, Josh Owens
November 07, 2015

"Great Friendly Service"

- tolliver.dwanna

I recommend Toliver's Ram to anyone and ask for Marcus Jones. He was so helpful, very friendly and greeted me with a smile. He answered all the questions I asked him and explained what I didn't understand! Mr. Jones was great.....Thank you Marcus and Thanks to Toliver's for an amazing Salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jones
October 19, 2015

"Great Service "

- DestinyAriel09

Had a lot of trouble getting cars in the pass this was by far the FASTEST and EASIEST place I have ever gotten a cat from Ty Cantu was absolutely the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Cantu
June 30, 2015

"Great customer service "

- Mrs.Right2012

I'm just starting to build my credit and I needed a reliable car fast and for a reasonable price. My Sales rep did everything he could to get me the car I wanted within my budget. They were very willing to work with me on a down payment and car note.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jones
1
1 - 10 of 11 results