Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

Lima, OH

4.9
3,374 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships, we offer new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai vehicles in Lima, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. We also have a great selection of fully serviced and reconditioned vehicles under $10,000. Our friendly and professional team is eager to help you find the new or used car that is a perfect match for you! Tom Ahl proudly serves Wapakoneta, Findlay, Sidney and the surrounding areas. If you can't locate your ideal vehicle at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships then please fill out our quick and confidential CarFinder form and we will match you up with your dream car. For years, the team of finance specialists at Tom Ahl Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat has provided assistance and support for drivers looking for a great car loan or lease in Lima. We also encourage our customers to take advantage of the expert technicians at our car repair shop in Lima, OH and check out our inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai car parts. You can reach Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships any time by completing our online contact form, giving us a call at (419) 615-4956, or simply visiting our Lima dealership at 2525 Allentown Road.

2525 Allentown Rd

Lima, OH

45805

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,378 reviews

April 18, 2021

"Always a pleasure to do business with your service..."

- gws45804

Always a pleasure to do business with your service department. ThE staff is ery friendly and the work is done in a timely manner and done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

It was such a pleasure for our service team to get your vehicle back to operating at its peak performance! We are elated to see that you’re happy and hope you’ve found a local automotive home in us!

April 17, 2021

"Jeff Skelly was wonderful to work with. He worked hard to..."

- barb8989

Jeff Skelly was wonderful to work with. He worked hard to make sure we got into the car we wanted at the best deal possible. We would definitely recommend him to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

April 17, 2021

"Steve Luke is an awesome salesman. He is friendly,..."

- Luci 604

Steve Luke is an awesome salesman. He is friendly, caring and helpful. I won't deal with anyone else. I recommend Tom Ahl to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we are elated you found that with Steve! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 17, 2021

"This is the BEST dealership ever. They care about their..."

- revkori327

This is the BEST dealership ever. They care about their customers. Our salesman Steve Luke is phenomenal. Go see them if your looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review! Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 16, 2021

"Thanks so much for the time and service. You make it..."

- conn.nate

Thanks so much for the time and service. You make it look so easy. Dewey, Kelly, and Mindy you made our day! Other dealers should take notes. :). Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

April 16, 2021

"See Chris Miller & Wade Wright for an excellent shopping..."

- TOOLMAN28

See Chris Miller & Wade Wright for an excellent shopping and finance experience! They were great!! At time of picking up our new Hyundai Tucson, Chris reviewed everything on the vehicle with us. He was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Tom Ahl Dealership is a great place to shop for and buy cars. Plus the staff are great. Especially Chris Miller/Salesman & Wade Wright/Finance. See them for your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your Hyundai Tucson. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

April 16, 2021

"In and out without any problems! Came for a test drive..."

- CJMason

In and out without any problems! Came for a test drive and drove away in our new truck. We are very satisfied and would strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, CJ, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

April 16, 2021

"We have been loyal supporters of Ahl's for our family..."

- rzelenak1

We have been loyal supporters of Ahl's for our family vehicles since 2001. They have been consistently very honest and caring. Our family bought 3 vehicles in the last 9 months, and they are pleased with the quality of the GMC vehicles and the price. Service concerns are also immediately addressed. Bill, the GMC service manager is very knowledgeable and works side by side his co-workers - assuring great customer service. Randy Davis is the sales person who sold us each vehicle, and he went to great lengths to assure that we got what we sought at a very competitive price! Many thanks to Tom for keeping his employees considerate and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Suever, Randy Davis
Apr 16, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate your loyalty and patronage. We can’t wait to continue to work with you and to be your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

April 15, 2021

"Gene was outstanding to deal with! He made my decision a..."

- Karen R.

Gene was outstanding to deal with! He made my decision a lot easier. Answered my questions. Gene was very patient and did not pressure me at all . He was right there when I got to the dealership. I had no waiting and he worked with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning Karen, thank you for sharing your outstanding experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are thrilled to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 15, 2021

"Adam and Cameron were great to work with and made the..."

- Misty

Adam and Cameron were great to work with and made the buying process very easy. Will definitely be going back here when I get my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Misty, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

11 - 20 of 3,378 results