About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tom Denchel Ford Country Hermiston

4.8

290 Lifetime Reviews

555 S Hwy 395, Hermiston, Oregon 97838
Call (800) 345-3068

290 Reviews of Tom Denchel Ford Country Hermiston

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- New buyer

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help in anyway. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Great Customer Service. "

- Steven04

Mike was such an awesome guy. Helped me out a lot and worked with me to get a good deal. I'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"No payments for the last 14yrs!!?"

- GDH313

No truck payments for the last 14 years and now a HUGE HUGE decision to start making payments, I was out looking at trucks all day long, pressure pressure and more pressure on let’s sit down let’s make a deal drive away today pressure. I will tell you though sitting down with Mike, sitting down with the finance department, there was ZERO pressure whatsoever. They had exactly what I wanted made the decision process in buying very very easy. I spent less time buying my truck, filling out the paperwork, signing the papers, then I did at any one of the other dealers I’ve visited throughout the day. I was told to go ahead and take the truck home that night. I chose not to, showed up the next day, truck was washed filled up with fuel ready for me to drive away. I am sure that the whole sells staff are all very nice but I will tell you ask for Mike when you get there. Very pleased and highly recommend visiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Cruzin in my 2017 Toyota Corolla"

- Amm2019

I found the car of my dreams!!. I contacted Craig at Tom Denchel Ford to get more information about the 2017 Toyota Corolla SE, Craig answered all my questions and more. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the customer service I was given. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stone
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vivian Montoya
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Mike Gibson kills it again!! "

- Kylesteiling

I have purchased my fair share of vehicles and recreational vehicles, and I will tell you this, Mike Gibson is in a class of his own!! He knows what excellence looks like and does whatever it takes to make his customers have an outstanding purchasing experience!! He made buying my daughter her first car fun and exciting!! Thanks for all that you do Mike!! Keep up the stellar work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- alea_t8

Michael was amazing and really listened to what I was interested and made sure I’d be happy with what I chose. It was an amazing experience and would give 100 stars if I could. I absolutely love my new Altima. They have great prices and great cars and I absolutely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

" The Overwhelming Caring & Hospitality of 1 Man"

- Jenniferandalea

The purchase of a new vehicle is life changing and to some a life long goal. This successful goal of my daughter Alea Townsend, was made only by the professionalism of Mr. Michael Gibson of Tom Denchel Ford Country of Hermiston during her Christmas break from college while visiting her family. As Alea’s mother, it was my pleasure to stand back and watch Alea prepare and negotiate one of the most prevalent purchases in her young adult life. Mike treated us with dignity and respect while succeeding in keeping Alea’s financial obligations within her parameters without jeopardizing her monthly financials. It is with great pleasure that we would recommend Mr. Mike Gibson to anyone one of our family and friends when looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Tom Denchel Ford Country Hermiston responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

January 15, 2019

"Ron did a great job!"

- Cory

From sales to finance, it was all easy. Both guys stayed late to get it all done. Car was exactly what we where looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Eric

Great experience. Made everything easy. We traded our 2016 suburban in on a new expedition. Ron is a very good no pressure salesman. 2nd vehicle I have bought from him in last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Benitez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Was a great experience so we will be back."

- McGirr455

We did an online inquiry on the sale on the F150's and Ron Gray gave us a call back. I've had other friends buy from Ron before and he had us come by and found us a pickup that fit our needs. If your looking for a vehicle I recommend you to give Ron a call. David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Tom Denchel Ford Country Hermiston responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results