Back

Tom Masano Mercedes-Benz

Reading, PA

3.8
177 Reviews

815 Lancaster Ave

Reading, PA

19607

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 177 reviews

March 25, 2022

this dealership is Marvelous, bought multiple vehicles from this dealer and worked with Phil H ( Sales Manager) throughout the purchase. he is exceptionally friendly, customer caring and value time. worke More

by 4got2ask
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Macgonigal
October 06, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Mercedes GLA 45. First the good, called spoke with Nate my salesman found they were selling at MSRP which in this day is good as many dealers are trying to take advantage of people. More

by Stusstingray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Brian
September 21, 2021

Phil was my Salesman..He was kind and patient and got me the exact deal I wanted. Go see Phil at Tom Masano. More

by Valerie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Franca
June 30, 2021

owning a 2020 E class MB where the AC stopped working and this dealership did not have a loaner car available while this repair needed to be done. the service dept gal was rude and not helpful would not re More

by gertiekramer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
December 27, 2020

Best car buying experience of our lives! My wife and I drove 3 1/2 hours from CT to pick up our new E450 Cab from Evan. What made the difference? Evan made the difference. While 30 other dealers tried More

by mtadros
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Barbon
December 08, 2020

We had a phenomenal experience all around!! Mariam was super sweet to work with and was very patient as we worked thru some paperwork complications. Would recommend this sales team to anyone! More

by Wanita king
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariam Laaboudi, Rob Wahl, Todd Grim
October 14, 2020

Horrific dealership! They lie, cheat and steal. Do not go there. And, if you give them your email, and request them to stop, they spoof you and never take you off their list, no matter how many times they as More

by Hate masano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael McCormac, Luis Alicea, Lori Kleeman, Todd Grim, Nick Morrow, Neil Fleischood
September 01, 2020

It was a wonderful car buying experience at Tom Masano. We bought a 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450. Their salesman Rob Peters was very nice and courteous all the time and the Manager Todd Soderstrom listened t More

by Manzur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Soderstrom, Rob Peters, Rachel, Brian Ingham
May 12, 2020

Over priced and Care less I purchased my Ford Explorer 2015 (53,020 miles) at Tom Masano dealership. I have had my vehicle now for 8 months (miles put on 6,320) and within the More

by ezavalamedina2127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I prefer to not bring up names!!!!
December 27, 2019

Went in for service for a check engine light diagnostics problem. After having the car for an entire day I got a call and they told me that the subframe had a rust hole that had to be addressed. They found More

by Gmueller61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Alicea
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results