About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tom Wood Jaguar Land Rover Volvo

4.4

164 Lifetime Reviews

4620 E 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Call (317) 848-1030

164 Reviews of Tom Wood Jaguar Land Rover Volvo

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Great customer service."

- JayFType15

I live in another state and do business in town and other areas of the greater Indy surroundings. The location is convenient for me and the service personnel do a very good job of scheduling around my time line due to travel time it takes for me to their facility. I have been attracted to Jaguar ever since my brother gave me an E Type Series 1 "Matchbox" when I was 10. I received another Matchbox Jaguar like the first one. I buried one and now I have two......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Klingler and Josh Lagler
January 03, 2019

"Bought new Range Rover "

- Brian78

PAUL, my sales associate was fabulous. Helped me work through some financing issues and couldn’t be happier with his overall service and job he did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 01, 2019

"Maintenance "

- Volvoman

Site took care of me despite being over the 20,000 mile limit. Thanks again. Will be back for the 30,000 mile check up. Thanks Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Reynard
December 27, 2018

"Great service Dan Klinger was over the top helpful"

- Dr."B"

Brought my 2011 Jag XF in for a repair & service. Dan Klinger followed-up with me on repair progression daily. I have worked with Dan in the past. Dan has always went above and beyond listening to me regarding vehicle needs and issues and has always made sure I was satisfied with my car when the service or repairs were completed. Ron Brettnacher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Klinger
December 26, 2018

"Servicing my Jaguars"

- Stephen Baranyk

Tom Wood Jaguar always provides me with superior service on my Jaguar automobiles. They are courteous, efficient and priced fairly. I am particularly well served by Dan Klingler and Steve Petry both of whom serve me as though I were their favorite relative - which I am not. I recommend Tom Wood Jaguar to anyone needing service on a Jaguar automobiel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Klingler, Steve Petry
December 14, 2018

"Service of LR4"

- LR4 Guy

The staring point was very negative with struggles to get a booking. Josh, the service manager, provided the solution and resolved my problem taking the booking and servicing the day I requested. The Tom Wood systems to booking are sadly lacking, but personnel saved the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lagler
December 13, 2018

"Range Rover Sport Service"

- Bruce W

I recently took my Range Rover in for its annual service. Angie Walters was my Service Advisor. Angie did an outstanding job scheduling the appointment, providing an accurate estimate before the service work was done and kept me up to date on my vehicle status. If you need to have your Range Rover serviced make sure to ask for Angie Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Walters
December 08, 2018

"Very Professional."

- TEH60

From the sales staff to finance they we very informative,quick to answer questions and to go over the Land Rover Sport in detail great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Biberdorf
December 07, 2018

"XJL Sprcharged repair"

- RL in Westfield

This review is primarily for the recent service. This is NOT an assessment of the overall dealership, otherwise it would be substantially lower ratings. I have not been satisfied with Tom Wood Jaguar as a whole, and will not recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Klinger
December 05, 2018

"Not as professional and upscale as other highend deaksrships"

- Jpierce6309

The length of time it takes to get your car in even though you have an appt. Also the length of time to pick it up. Plus, on this last visit. They left all the packaging and trash in my trunk for the parts they replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keplinger
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results