Back

Tom Wood Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
726 Reviews
Tom Wood Nissan serves the greater Indianapolis Area including Fishers, Carmel, Nobelsville, Westfield and More. Come find out why Tom Wood Nissan has sold over 20,000 vehicles to satisfied customers in Indiana and the mid-west.
Contact Dealership

4150 E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

By Type

Showing 726 reviews

January 25, 2023

Great dealership! Service department communicated with me via text and the process was seamless. Thoroughly serviced my car. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by fleurdelise50
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review of Tom Wood Nissan. The service team is glad to have your trust and support.

January 18, 2023

This is my second car I’ve bought from Scott and would definitely recommend him and Andy to other people. He’s never pushy and really does do his best to make sure he gets you into something that you want More

by Iles.hollyl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2023 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback about Scott and hope to see you back again at Tom Wood Nissan. Safe travels!

January 16, 2023

My lease of a 2023 Nissan was a good experience in many ways. Michael was just outstanding. It was the best car shopping experience I have ever experienced. More

by mwehrman5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fagg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Michael delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Tom Wood Nissan!

December 29, 2022

The Service department and service writer provided timely service and kept me in the loop during the process. Well done! More

by Tmmilby
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian and Alexis
Dec 29, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Tom Wood Nissan Team!

December 20, 2022

Everyone was very helpful I would recommend to anyone from start to finish thanks so much Kim Ramirez More

by kimmiekim1967
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yash Bansal
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 21, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Kim and the Tom Wood Nissan team delivered such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 19, 2022

Mike and the gang are like family 👪 ❤ People you can trust to do it right More

by Martinlrozella
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fiance guy Keith
Dec 20, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad to have your business and trust in our work here at Tom Wood Nissan.

December 14, 2022

Dealership is quick, efficient, and overall a great place to buy a car. Highly recommend Scott. He was kind, honest, and very knowledgeable about Nissan and the cars he was selling. Overall a wonderful exper More

by megancshannon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Graul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Cummins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Lloyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Spradlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Fagg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robin Hildebrand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Eschegaray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 14, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for this kind review of Tom Wood Nissan! We are glad to hear that Scott provided informative and personable service. Thanks for working with us!

December 10, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership & working with Scott. He helped me find the perfect car! Scott was extremely honest, courteous, and helpful. The process was quick and seamless. I’m super happ More

by tmj0324
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 12, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Scott and the Tom Wood Nissan team delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 09, 2022

Outstanding dealership with a great team. When we need a new vehicle we will always go to Tom Wood Nissan first. More

by Jeff and Susan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Graul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Lloyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rick Williams and Dan Griffey
Dec 09, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Jeff & Susan - Thanks for the five stars for Tom Wood Nissan! We are grateful for your business.

November 26, 2022

Scott is both knowledgeable and professional! Scott even helped me out while he was on vacation! WOW! Thanks, Scott, for another great experience! More

by stevelavery
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Scott delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Tom Wood Nissan!

1
...