Back

Tom Wood Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
717 Reviews
Tom Wood Nissan serves the greater Indianapolis Area including Fishers, Carmel, Nobelsville, Westfield and More. Come find out why Tom Wood Nissan has sold over 20,000 vehicles to satisfied customers in Indiana and the mid-west.
Contact Dealership

4150 E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 717 reviews

August 31, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with everyone at Tom Wood Nissan! A special thank you to Scott Herrman for making the process smooth and efficient. More

by Doug_angiebuday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your appreciation of the Tom Wood Nissan team, Doug! Scott will definitely be grateful for the shout-out. Have a wonderful day!

August 31, 2022

The dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything that had to do with my new car. They explained everything in detail and made sure go an extra step! More

by ashmo543
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We strive to provide informative and helpful customer service and are delighted to see that is what you experienced! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan to get the job done right!

August 25, 2022

I had my car transferred from another shop that was giving me the run-around. Tom wood got it looked at same day. Great turn around time. Service manager Gary is awesome, and all the service advisers a More

by YouDontNeedANameForThis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Adams
Aug 26, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Gary and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 22, 2022

They made it quick and easy. Lifetime powertrain warranty is something that makes you feel even better about your purchase More

by Jhirsch9123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 15, 2022

Took car in for a recall. The job was guick and professionally completed in a timely manner. More

by Deedster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian in customer service
Aug 15, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Woohoo! We are elated to hear our team was able to assist you. Thank you for reviewing Tom Wood Nissan!

August 01, 2022

Recently purchased a new vehicle, very smooth transaction. Appreciated the timeliness and honest pricing considering current market conditions. Looked at same vehicle at another Nissan dealer and More

by woodfamily86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Eschegaray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 30, 2022

Tony was great! I came in not having purchased a new to me car for ten years, a little apprehensive. Tony was great no pressure, was super friendly and knowledgeable More

by jack_mab@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Your review is what we love to see, Jack! We're thrilled Tony and Moe provided courteous, informative assistance that's earned Tom Wood Nissan your confidence. Our entire team is honored to help with your first new car purchase in 10 years. Enjoy your new ride!

July 30, 2022

Came in to look for a used car and Scott Herrman found the perfect used Altima for me. Thank you Scott and Tim Wood Nissan. More

by S Marshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Woohoo! We are thrilled Scott was able to help your find the perfect Nissan Altima. Thank you for the 5-stars, and we hope you love your new ride! –Tom Wood Nissan

July 21, 2022

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a Nissa Rogue at Tom Wood Nissan. Everyone made us feel at ease while providing a thorough introduction to the vehicle. Ken & Scott made the process seamless and all More

by leah.payne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 21, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give Ken and Scott a shoutout. It means a lot that your visit with us went off without a hitch. Thanks for choosing Tom Wood Nissan!

July 14, 2022

Brian provided an accurate and unobtrusive approach to our sales experience. He knew the answers to our questions and on one occasion sought out his management for an appeal that we not be penalized for More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cummins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi John - Thanks for the five-star review for Tom Wood Nissan! We are thrilled that Brian left such a great impression and delivered a standout buying experience. It was a pleasure assisting you!

11 - 20 of 717 results