Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tony Honda Kona

Kailua Kona, HI

4.7
398 Reviews
About Tony Honda Kona- Your Honda & Used Car Dealer in Kona, Hawaii Our team at Tony Honda Kona would like to thank you for visiting our website, tonyhondakona.com! Tony Group has been family operated in Hawaii for the last 35 years and has always operated under the goal to deliver a world class experience whether you are purchasing a new vehicle or maintaining your current one. Come experience the warmth of Aloha at our Honda store today. Tony Group has the best new and used cars Hawaii has to offer! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Tony Honda Kona will help you find the Honda vehicle you want. At Tony Honda Kona. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Honda cars in Hawaii, along with well-maintained used cars in the Big Island region by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Honda or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Tony Honda has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable car loan or Honda lease in the Honolulu area. Our service doesn't just stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda car repair technicians, a fully-stocked inventory of Honda car parts and a professional auto body shop. Whether you are looking for a Honda, or a pre-owned car or truck, Tony Honda is here to help. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 75-5608 Kuakini Hwy. You can also reach Tony Honda Kona any time by filling out our contact form or calling us at (808) 930-2224.

75-5608 Kuakini Hwy

Kailua Kona, HI

96740

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 398 reviews

June 10, 2021

"Kaimana always has a welcoming smile and Aloha spirit...."

- g2

Kaimana always has a welcoming smile and Aloha spirit. She has always provided me with exceptional service regardless of how small or large the problem. Mahalo!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

April 21, 2021

"Rylan is an experienced customer service representative,..."

- BESCHENBEVERLEY

Rylan is an experienced customer service representative, courteous and takes care of his customers. I appreciate all his help. He preformed excellent follow up. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the Rylan at Tony Honda Kona! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 01, 2021

"Rylan and team were excellent. I pulled up w/no appt..."

- LAURA

Rylan and team were excellent. I pulled up w/no appt because car prob w/ starting. Mid morning, doing errands for work and team immediately helped me. Felt like I was in an emergency room and they were performing triage. Diagnosed the problem, told me the solution, and quickly fixed it and I was on my way! Such professionals! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rylan Grillot
Apr 07, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Hi Laura, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 01, 2021

"Fast, friendly service! Bought my car from here (Richard..."

- anna503

Fast, friendly service! Bought my car from here (Richard was awesome) and came back for the safety check. Easy to schedule, no wait to get going, and finished quickly. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rylan Grillot
Apr 07, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 31, 2021

"Service was great.Easy to make an appointment.Car..."

- ehill

Service was great. Easy to make an appointment. Car servicing was complete in time promised. Stan was courteous and thorough. A car wash was included.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 30, 2021

"Great service! Provided options for transportation when..."

- MakaWiggins

Great service! Provided options for transportation when my vehicle was being serviced. Answered all my questions regarding recommendations for service and kept me updated throughout the process. Finished on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 30, 2021

"I bought a vehicle from Tony Honda and had a wonderful..."

- mosierjohnson

I bought a vehicle from Tony Honda and had a wonderful experience. The staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to make it an easy and pleasant experience. I would recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 29, 2021

"I bought two cars from Tony Honda and have had my service..."

- SCUBALAUREN60

I bought two cars from Tony Honda and have had my service there also. Very friendly, good service, convenient location. I love the complimentary car wash too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 26, 2021

"Fast and efficient service! I arrived almost thirty..."

- MIKECINJAPAN

Fast and efficient service! I arrived almost thirty minutes early for my appointment and they were able to finish servicing my vehicle sooner than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 23, 2021

"I find that making an appointment with this dealership..."

- redbaron2100

I find that making an appointment with this dealership has been very easy. I am always able to get the time I am looking for. Additionally the service staff is very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2021 -

Tony Honda Kona responded

Aloha, Thank you for your 5-star review and taking the time to post your feedback. Our customer's opinions mean a lot to us and we are so happy to hear great things! We will always make every effort to accommodate our customers as best we can! We always look forward to seeing you and appreciate your loyalty! See you again soon! Sincerely, Nicole Vinson Business Development Center Manager Tony Honda Kona

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results