Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tony Honda

4.9

3,075 Lifetime Reviews

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard, Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Call (808) 680-7100

3075 Reviews of Tony Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Great service and staff"

- Mbersa

Joe has been so patient and knowledgeable when helping me through the process of buying a new car. He made sure I was satisfied with the car itself and that it would fit my budget. I appreciate him taking the time to answer all of my questions and reassuring me when I had concerns. I’m grateful that he was able to help me because it’s evident that’s he’s exceptional at what he does. I will definitely recommend Joe to my friend and family for their car needs. Thank you Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Thank you Limuel!"

- Hiroshi

Limuel was very kind&professional with lot of aloha. We were so impressed with his honest and friendly service.I would recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Great customer service!!"

- Christine

My family had a wonderful experience buying our brand new car at Tony Honda. They have an amazing customer service and friendly people too. Iven is very accommodating and helpful with all the information we needed. Totally I would recommend this guy to help you find your dream car. He always mentioned this to me “this is not the end of my service but it’s just the beginning”. Till this very moment he’s very prompt to respond my questions regarding our new car. Much Mahalo to Iven and to the rest of Tony Honda peeps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Christine, We appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience. I am happy to hear Iven took good care of you and found the vehicle perfect for you. He is great and works hard to provide the best customer service. Iven will always be there for you and is just a phone call away. Thank you Christine for choosing Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 12, 2019

"Experience with Tony Honda"

- Trina W.

Everyone I came across at Tony Honda was very friendly. I appreciate all the help from Iven in working with me to purchase my new Accord. He did an exceptional job as I would recommend Tony Honda/Iven to anyone in the market looking for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Trina, We appreciate you taking the time in leaving a positive 5 star review. Iven is great and works hard to provide the best service. I am happy to hear he was helpful in finding the vehicle perfect for you. Thank you Trina for choosing Tony Honda and for recommending us. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 11, 2019

"Best Dealership on Oahu!"

- ncnterrado

Our experience at Tony Honda far exceeded all of our expectations. We previously owned a Toyota and because it was time to purchase a new vehicle, our final decision came down to either a CRV or Rav4. When all was said and done, we chose the Honda. We truly felt that the staff at Tony Honda were there to help us find the right vehicle that fit our family's needs as opposed to being pressured into just making a sale. Iven and Kerry are absolute stand out individuals-very professional, honest, personable and made this buying experience an enjoyable one. Their transparency and genuineness won us over and helped us check all the boxes we desired in purchasing our new CRV. Thank you Tony Honda, we are extremely grateful for your awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019 -

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, Thank you so much for taking the time in sharing this awesome photo and positive review. I am happy to hear you both found the perfect vehicle with the help of Iven and Kerry. They are both great and will always be there for you. We appreciate you both for choosing Tony Honda. Enjoy your new Honda CR-V.

June 07, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- NUILANSSS

Any question I had was thoroughly answered. I’ve received the help I needed and more. I felt like I was taken cared of here. I recommended family and friends to visit this particular dealership because of the great customer service. I’ll definitely be back sometime soon for another car! Hahah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"It was well worth my time being there, so very helpful"

- Keokikaina

I literally felt so welcomed there the whole staff is just so very kind and helpful, but Joe L. Has been the most helpful to me and going out of his way to help me get my dream car , everything went so very well, he’s so passionate of his job and making sure I got what I was there for. Thank you so very much Joe L. Definitely will be back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 06, 2019

"Efficient"

- B Yap

The communication between the service department and myself was very efficient and my time seemed valuable to them. Helped me get a ride home quickly and safely and brought me back safely when my car was ready all while doing while having a kind attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judi (Shuttle driver)
June 06, 2019

"Shuttle service "

- Krob7800

My driver Judi was amazing!!! She provided great conversation and made both trips rewarding. Simply put: I will only request her in the future....thanks again Judi for a great dealership experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Judi (Shuttle Service)
June 06, 2019

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- bellarose21

Sabrina has excellent customer service really loved working with her I believe she got me the best deal and I love the vehicle that I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,075 results