Back

Tony Honda

Waipahu, HI

4.9
3,902 Reviews
About Tony Honda - Your Honda & Used Car Dealer in Greater Honolulu, Hawaii Our team at Tony Honda would like to thank you for visiting our website! Tony Group has been family operated in Hawaii for the last 35 years and has always operated under the goal to deliver a world class experience whether you are purchasing a new vehicle or maintaining your current one. Come experience the warmth of Aloha at our Honolulu Honda store today. Tony Group has the best new and used cars Hawaii has to offer! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Waipahu, Hawaii, the staff at Tony Honda will help you find the Honda vehicle you want. At Tony Honda we offer a searchable online inventory of new Honda cars in Hawaii, along with well-maintained used cars in the Honolulu region by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Honda or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Tony Honda has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable car loan or Honda lease in the Honolulu area. Our service doesn't just stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda car repair technicians, a fully-stocked inventory of Honda car parts and a professional auto body shop. Whether you are looking for a Honda, or a pre-owned car or truck, Tony Honda is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd. You can also reach Tony Honda any time by filling out our contact form or calling us at (808) 680-7100.
Contact Dealership

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard

Waipahu, HI

96797

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,902 reviews

July 04, 2022

Excellent customer service. Answered all the questions we had and made the experience of buying a car a smooth one! Highly recommend! More

by Kainoa1121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Matsumoto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristoffoer Keao-Lum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

Excellent customer service! Made the experience of buying a car less stressful! Kris has shown exceptional communication skills and knowledge on the whole process and the specs More

by Kait.kaha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Matsumoto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristoffoer Keao-Lum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Mr. Wesley Osaki is the sales person to go to, from his professional and friendly approach, Wesley is always their to help his customers with questions and support all the way. THANK YOU WESLEY For pr More

by Edison_labasan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Osaki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Best dealership in Hawaii! Sabrina is the best in my opinion! Recommended to anyone honestly More

by nmonroyy121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina McBride
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

I always receive great service! Sean is very friendly and attentive to my needs. My work schedule very rarely lets me make an appointment ahead of time. Sean manages to squeeze me i More

by alinelogan3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kikuchi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2022

We, (my husband and I) just purchased a new Honda CRV 2022 and it was the smoothest car purchase from a dealership we've ever had. Thank you for the comfortable purchase process. More

by skiyoi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

It doesn't get much better than Tony Honda! Sean Kukuchi is among the best dedicated service agents on staff. He always makes sure my car is kept in great condition, treating customers like fam More

by Brenda Coston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kikuchi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Lospoc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jayce Mednick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sean Kikuchi, Josh Lospoc, and Jayce Mednick
June 24, 2022

Wade is an outstanding professional service manager. He treats me as a VIP/valued customer and makes sure that I always given the best service possible. He is one the biggest reason I continue to purcha More

by gordon.rabacal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Szameitat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

I was referred to Kerry by a friend who had recently bought a Type R from him. Kerry was super welcoming and made the process so easy! I had some anxiety because of the typical experience people usually More

by Jasery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Kobayashi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Matsuoka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kerry Kobayashi, Scott Matsuoka
Jun 23, 2022 -

Tony Honda responded

We appreciate your kind review of Tony Honda and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer/guest, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

June 21, 2022

Darlyn was extremely helpful with helping me find exactly what it was I was looking for in a vehicle. Answered any questions I had an made the process as smooth as it could be. More

by azambranojr1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Matsumoto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darlyn Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2022 -

Tony Honda responded

We appreciate your kind review of Tony Honda and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer/guest, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,902 results