About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-7884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2017

"As always Torrington Toyota is great"

- melville

Torrington Toyota has been my dealer for at least 10 years. The service department is exceptional. Clean neat and friendly. I have my car checked before long road trips. I feel very safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
April 27, 2017

"Tacoma purchase "

- cher123

Our salesman TEE made our purchase of a 2017 Tacoma a breeze. Transaction was quick and no nonsense haggling. His expertise and knowledge of our vehicle's technology was simple to understand. One of the best salesman we have ever dealt with. Highly recommend him. Hoping dealership's service department is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee and Damon
April 26, 2017

"Great service and sales"

- alan

I've bought 3 new cars at Torrington Toyota over the last 20 years and the company has never let me down. Best dealership I've ever purchased from. Service staff is outstanding. That says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T and Jaime Gilnack
April 25, 2017

"Dealership service"

- Rn

The assistant service staff member Vance Williams who waited on me was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable & pleasant. First impressions mean a lot to me & Vance certainly gives a great first, second third one. He never tries to push service that is not needed. Many times at I have noticed this from other service representatives. But not him.I think he is a great asset to Torrington Toyota in that regard. I have encountered him many times over the last few years when he worked for Branch Toyota. When I came to Torrington Toyota to purchase a new car he was there. I won't go back to Branch any more for service since Vance is now at Torrington. He was kind enough to give me a coupon for the service I required. I really appreciated that since I am retired & on a fixed income.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
April 24, 2017

"Scheduled Service Appointment"

- Grandmaof5

I have been dealing with Vance Williams for the past couple of visits. He is always extremely courteous, makes sure I am aware of any recalls on my vehicle, and lets me know exactly what is being done to my vehicle and how much it will cost! He is an asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
April 09, 2017

"Very positive."

- Moe V

I have been to many car dealerships over the years, but once I found Torrington Toyota, I have never been to any other. I love my Camry and have had bought several others from Torrington. Even though it is a 50-60 minute ride from my home, it is worth the trip - even for service. There is no other dealership near me that I would consider going to. I would say it is mainly the personnel at Torrington that keeps me coming back. Their knowledge and friendliness is key to a good working relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Maureen
April 07, 2017

"Service appointment"

- Randy K.

I always take my vehicles to Torrington Toyota for service. Vance gets me in promptly, and out in short order. He tells me what my vehicle needs, and what it may need in the future in an easy to understand manner. Since I no longer do any mechanical work, it is good to be able to trust someone with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
April 05, 2017

"Liking this dealer and service center"

- Coryroc80

I purchased a Toyota Prius V in December. The process was flawless. The first two years of maintenance is included and today was the first visit for the 5,000 mile service. All went well. A little slow getting in but the service didn't take long at all and the environment is nice for waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
April 05, 2017

"Quality Buying Experience"

- Ed Machowski

I have been dealing with Torrington Toyota whether for service or for buying a vehicle for many years. Recently it was time to start looking for a new vehicle to replace my aging Tacoma. I worked directly with Randy in sales and within no time was driving out of the lot in a 2017 Tacoma. The sales team is extremely knowledgeable and helpful which made the whole buying process a pleasant experience. There was never a feeling of being "pushed or rushed." I would highly recommend this dealer, and in another 200K+ miles I will be back to buy another vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 03, 2017

"Quality Service"

- Rusty Owens

Prompt professional and quality service! Oil change and a complete survey of the car. Exterior component was repaired and it looks perfect. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
161 - 170 of 227 results