About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

208 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-7884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

208 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Kevin

I had to buy a new vehicle unexpectedly. Tee, my sales person, was phenomenal and got me through the purchase process smoothly. I give them high marks and would definitely recommend Torrington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy
March 08, 2017

"Highly Recommended"

- RAV4Hybrid

The service on my car was started immediately after I arrived, and the work was completed to my satisfaction within the time limit I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot to take down his name.
March 06, 2017

"New Car Purchase Experience "

- Prius17H

Tee and Damon provided a non-stressful no haggle experience in the purchase of our new car as well as a great price. Upon delivery of the car, Tee reviewed all of the options and features in the car and setup our phones for Bluetooth connectivity which was greatly appreciated. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy and Damon Stefko Sr.
March 04, 2017

" Excellent experience in the purchace of my Prius v"

- Joanne

There was no pressure to move up the timing or make a decision. I wasn' prepared to subject my new car to "Mud Season" in rural CT. In fact I had been snooping around the showroom for about a year, during my visits to the dealership for my 10 year old Prius. Tee Hamsy gave me his card and let me look around. When I was ready, Tee explained the differences in the models and let me drive a "V".. Pleasantly surprised by the cash-back bonus, and the generous trade in value of my old car, I finally decided that mud season was just about over.. Tee was very patient about explaining the audio and navigation systems to me and paired my track phone and MP-3 player for use with the Bluetooth audio system.. I have been learning more from all the manuals and books he gave me. A throughly enjoyable expierience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamsy
March 04, 2017

" Used car purchase"

- vinnie/linda

Our salesman was Tee. Very helpful, friendly and assuring. Great service. We will recommend this dealership to our family and friends. The entire team was pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 06, 2017

"Excellent prices and service with a Tundra Lease"

- kevinA

Tee was my sales rep came highly recommended from a family member. He was an excellent resource and had me in the truck that i wanted in no time. Would highly recommend Tee and the rest of the staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee (Tarek) Hamzy
January 28, 2017

"Repeat customer! Best Toyota dealer"

- Tammy P

Torrington Touota is a completely trustworthy company. We've purchased many vehicles from them. Their service department has always been great. Tee is the best salesman. He listened to what we wanted and set forth getting our new truck for us. He made this one of our easiest purchases ever! We didn't need to sit at the dealership negotiating for hours and hours that you have to at other dealerships. They give you the best price right away. Thank you Tee! You have a customer for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee
January 24, 2017

"Body Shop did an unbelievable job on our Tacoma"

- Tacomaguy

We were involved in a multi-car rear-end accident with our Toyota Tacoma recently and took the vehicle to Torrington Toyota for repair. Chris, the manager of the Body Shop, was professional, thorough and efficient. He told us not to worry he would get ahold of the other party's claims adjuster and coordinate repairs and payment. He made a difficult situation effortless on our part and the quality of the finished work is unbelievable. I highly recommend him and his body shop! Thanks, Glen P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, body shop manager
January 04, 2017

"Friendly Good Deals!!!"

- lovemycar

I bought a 2008 Prius at the end of 2007, so when it came time to get a new one - I'm giving it to my daughter, at 160,000 miles, it's got another 100,000 in it easy - I went back to Torrington Toyota where I had gotten such excellent service and a great deal on a car they had on the lot to get another one. I ordered the Prius that has a plug-in component and when I went to pick it up, the back seat was too small for my huge young greyhound - immediately they went into action and an hour and a half later I left with a Prius Touring - lots of room for Henri - and another great deal - plus a lot of smiles and new friends. No reason for me to ever go anywhere else. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry in Sales and Corey in Service
December 17, 2016

"New car purchase"

- highlander2017

Recently purchased a new highlander. Sales person was Randy. He was straight forward, honest, and extremely helpful upon car pick up. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
161 - 170 of 208 results