About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

250 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (860) 482-9496

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2017

"Very Pleased"

- Pete & Angie

Tee helped us with our first auto lease, and we were very pleased with how smoothly it went. Tee is helpful, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with. Damon did a good job explaining the paperwork side of things, and both men got us the car we needed in a timely manner. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy, Damon Stefko
June 04, 2017

"Our New Camry"

- Bami

Randy at Torrington Toyota has sold us our second car . This time we purchased a 2017 Camry. We are loving this car it is a great addition to our family of Toyota automobiles. Randy was personable, kind and took terrific care of Bruce and I as always. Randy explained this beautiful car to us and how everything works from blue tooth to heated mirrors. If you are looking for your first Toyota go to Torrington Toyota Randy will sure take great care of you car needs. Thank you Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Klonowski
June 04, 2017

"Responsive, efficient and friendly"

- chip

I drove in to schedule a 15,000 mile maintenance check, and the Assistant Manager said that they could get me in immediately, which I accepted. The service went very well, and I also had a question about not understanding the paddle shifters on my car (behind the steering wheel). One of the Sales Reps came out and we took a short drive, so he could explain their use, as well as have me actually use them. I drove away feeling very satisfied with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and Sales employees
June 03, 2017

"Torrington Toyota my "go to" dealership!"

- rwl

Friendly and helpful staff including the sales staff and the service staff. Randy, our salesman for years now, is a real pro who never pressures you and knows just what I want. Best cars for the money, and the best dealership to work with. RWL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
June 02, 2017

"Excellent Sales & Service"

- rgraysfo

Wonderful dealership with knowledgeable staff! Randy is best salesmen delivering on my exact needs in a vehicle making experience fantastic! I highly recommend anyone seeking a positive automobile buying experience to visit this dealer and Randy specifically!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy K.
May 31, 2017

" Torrington Toyota !"

- yoyo

If you own a Toyota , consider yourself part of the family . These gents and ladies are the best ! Real people who care . Torrington Toyota has impeccable service, from sales to parts to the body shop ! Its not just a place to go and buy a quality vehicle from a qualified staff but a place to go and see your friends . Thank you Torrington Toyota !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff
May 27, 2017

"My experience with Torrington Toyota "

- Steve w

My experiences with Torr. Toyota have been nothing but delightful. Randy is our salesman and has been nothing but friendly, curtious, and very knowledgeable about all types of vehicles. Always willing to take the extra step to make sure we were satisfied. I would definitely recommend Randy and Torrington Toyota to make your next auto purchase.....Steve W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
May 23, 2017

"Great overall experience"

- Torrforawhile

Torrington Toyota offered great customer service and thorough attention during my visit. Their staff made sure that all of my questions were carefully answered and explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
May 19, 2017

"The Best"

- Toytruck

Torrington Toyota is simply the best! I have purchased more than a dozen vehicles from this dealership over the last 20+ years. They have an excellent, knowledgeable sales team (Tee), great service department and they will give you the best deal available. I would highly recommend Torrington Toyota. FYI, I'm not related to anyone at the dealership, I really think they're great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee
May 18, 2017

"Satisfied"

- mary

The Service team will take good care of your when you bring your vehicle in for service. Love the drive-in garage to drop off vehicle. Very comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance
161 - 170 of 250 results