About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Torrington Toyota

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

1472 E Main St, Torrington, Connecticut 06790 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-7884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Torrington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2018

"Airbag Recall"

- Terry Massicotte

I recently received notification from Toyota USA that the passenger side airbag needed to be replaced in our 09 Matrix. Appointment was originally scheduled for Wednesday 3/7 but I rescheduled for Friday due to the impending snow storm. The service employee was very accommodating regarding the change and the work was performed in a timely manner. They also did a multi-point inspection and found one problem that needed to be corrected, a drive belt. Upon leaving, the service manager went over the inspection and told me what to expect going forward. Overall, very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance
March 07, 2018

"15k service"

- brieboyce

I absolutely love Torrington Toyota! Staff is always friendly and my Corolla is always well taken care of. I live 45 minutes south of Torrington and I will only bring my Toyota to Torrington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Moore
March 06, 2018

"Thank you, Tee!"

- CT

Another excellent buying experience at Torrington Toyota. Tee Hamzy was a big help with my trade-in and purchase of a new Tacoma. I had worked with Tee previously when I purchased my first Tacoma, and this was another friendly, no pressure experience. Very smooth and efficient buying process. Tee is thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. He is always there to greet me by name when I arrive for service appointments. Definitely glad to be part of the Torrington Toyota family. Damon Stefko was a pro and helped make the paperwork a breeze. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great pricing, superb customer service, and excellent trade in values will keep me coming back every time. Highly recommended. Thanks Tee and Damon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy, Damon Stefko
March 05, 2018

"20K Service"

- ecz

20K service: efficient, well organized, customer oriented, professional staff. The waiting room is comfortable. Even though I was early for a 7:30 service appointment, a service rep came outside to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Willaims
February 28, 2018

"Re-framed"

- Scf3

Recently I took my Tacoma truck in to have the frame replace. Torrington Toyota did a great job. The work was completed in a timely manner and the truck drives better then it ever did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams
February 26, 2018

"recent purchase"

- Ozziedog1437

Delt with Tee on three cars .He knows the cars,explains everything, does not push you to buy,knows his numbers, always there-I tend to come back three times. I had a major recent problem with truck I bought, he solved the problem without a fuss, now I'm in a Rav. I know I can stop in or call any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TEE salesman
February 20, 2018

"Excellent customer service and professionalism. "

- Scott T

We’ve always had a wonderful experience buying vehicles and having them serviced at Torrington Toyota. You can tell people care. No pressure and an incredibly helpful sales team (we love working with Tee!) - thorough yet quick - you come away feeling really good about your purchase. Just bought a new Four Runner and LOVE it! Owned a Rav 4 purchased through Tee in 2012 and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They stand behind their vehicles and service. Previously owned a Four Runner and Camry too. Love Toyotas! Love Torrington Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee Hamzy, Damon Stefko St.
February 18, 2018

"Service/ Vance"

- Randy K.

I receive the same consistent service every time I come here. I receive the usual recommendations on my 25 year old truck. They are always categorized simply in order of importance. Vance Williams is a straight forward and honest service writer. I recommend my friends to see him always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Williams, Jeff M.,Dave, Nate,Ray and Mark.
February 18, 2018

"Great service, great people"

- Squirrelbait1

I just bought my fourth vehicle from Torrington Toyota. I worked with Tee on the last three. He is great to work with. He is always honest and very helpful, and you can tell he really enjoys his job. I've enjoyed working with him each time. And Damon was great too. He made sure I understood the whole finance process. I would recommend everyone to Torrington Toyota because I know that they would be treated fairly and would get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I've worked with Vance in the past when I brought my other cars in for service and he is great also.
February 09, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Bunny,maribel123

I called today about a noise at the back of my car, told me i can bring it today at 3:00. They looked at my car and repaired it the same day . They did an awesome job!! I left the dealer very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance , Jose
11 - 20 of 190 results