Back

Town & Country Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Salida, CO

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

943 East Rainbow Boulevard

Salida, CO

81201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

April 10, 2018

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had The staff was so friendly and patient with us during our test driving cars. They really took the extra time to try and help us get a car with him our More

by Jai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cari,Chuck and I think Cory
April 05, 2018

Exceptional service and friendly staff Staff was extremely helpful and service was fast. I got an exceptional price on my new Jeep Compass. Would highly recommend KC in sales! Their new fac More

by micaela.falyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC
April 04, 2018

qupted one price and charged another! I purchased a used Jeep from this dealer and it came with only one key. When I called and asked about having a second key made I was quoted $172.69. More

by JeepGuy
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 11, 2017

Wouldn't ask them to fix a pencil!!! Took in my wife's f150 king ranch to fix sunroof. They broke it trying to fix it. Left grease tags and grease marks all over in interior!! Very unprof More

by Truck guy 007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
June 06, 2017

Extremely poor customer service Town & Country has extremely poor customer service. The salesman I worked with did not know the specifications of the vehicle he was selling. The ve More

by Customer
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman & Sales Manager
April 02, 2017

do not take your car here unless you want to get ripped off! I had to have my truck towed to this dealership.After over a month of guessing and throwing parts at it they called me to tell me my truck was all fix More

by gary no truck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
danny,brian hartman
November 09, 2016

Want to get steamrolled and ripped off? Head on over to Salida Town and Country if you feel like getting a lousy deal. I went in to try to buy a car recently and found that the salesperson w More

by bb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mid-week team
May 26, 2016

The ONLY place in town to puchase a vehicle I have known Pete Rans for many years and I have always purchased my vehicles through him. The service and people are by far the best I have ever dea More

by ONLY place in town to purchase a vehicle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete and Matt
April 28, 2016

Great Service, Great Pricing, Great People We have purchased quite a number of vehicles over the last several years from Town And Country and every one of those purchases has been an extremely More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Pete, Matt, Dominic, Eric, Service Department
April 23, 2016

Purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited I have known Pete Rans for over 20 years and purchased many vehicles thru him. Matt Brown and all the employees at Town and Country are very professi More

by Chuck Bush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Rans, Jeff Hoeller