About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Town and Country Salida

4.7

12 Lifetime Reviews

931 E Rainbow Blvd, Salida, Colorado 81201 Directions
Sales: (719) 539-6641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Town and Country Salida

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Nice to be able to purchase locally!"

- Molly

Living in a small town can sometimes be problematic when making large purchases. Thankfully, Town and Country had exactly what I was looking for and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 09, 2019

"Great Dealer Ship"

- Lynn

Went to Town and Country to buy a new vehicle and had a great experience for the second time. They are very friendly and easy to deal with. The pricing on their vehicles is great also. Fast purchasing of our new vehicle, only took like 2 hours to test drive, get purchasing price and then the paper work signed for the deal. They cleaned it inside and out. I would recommend Town and Country to any one looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Murdoch Commercial & Fleet Manager
December 31, 2018

" New vehicle purchase"

- Jim

Kasey,Mark and Lou all took the time to listen to my issues and show me how the new SUV worked and let me take it for a test drive.Kasey allowed me to video how the new technology has changed the automotive industry. He personally allowed me to video all the new vehicle features and how to use them. Just an outstanding job. Thank you all for tour time You folks are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey, Mark and Lou
December 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- Single Palm

Great service, hassle free and everyone is happy to be there. Questions were answered quickly and time spent from negotiating to paperwork to getting our new keys was fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley and Pete
November 29, 2018

"Best customer service"

- Western5

We had such a wonderful experience dealing with town and country. Hartley was an excellent sales person and we would go back again! I highly recommend going here to purchase a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley
November 17, 2018

"Easy, hometown care, glad we didn’t go to DENVER!"

- CherylC

Everybody we came into contact cared enough to help,us. It is our second purchase. Dave was new and stepped right up and made us feel comfortable enough to stay for the process, he will be a great asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Liz and Mark and KC and Lou, a great team
November 06, 2018

"Purchase of a vehicle"

- TonniK

David is new with the Salida Town & Country Sales team and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond all other sales personnel that I have ever experienced when buying a car. He was personable and made the transition easier from a vehicle that I loved and wasn't ready to part with into a vehicle that I now love. Thank you for the follow-up call David!!! You are exceptional! Corey made the paperwork process go quickly and smoothly, explained all the details and was friendly. I have never been through that process so quickly! Overall the whole experience was pleasant. I am pleased and will recommend Salida Town & Country to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Corey, and a few others. Sorry I do not remember last names or the names of the others that helped me. :(
October 31, 2018

"Excellent experience. "

- RLL

Great staff. Experienced, knowledgeable and extremely helpful - from service personnel to sales staff, finance and title individuals and management. Our third purchase with absolutely great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC, Mark, Lou
October 25, 2018

"20+ Year's Later & Still Happy Customers"

- Local Shoppers-007

My husband & I have worked with Pete for the past twenty years. Whenever it's time to purchase a vehicle, we contact him & he finds us exactly what we're looking for & most of the time recommends things that we didn't know were available to us. This time, we also worked with KC Tiegs- he was very helpful professional, and informative. Yes, we ended up paying a bit more than some of the dealerships in the city were charging for comparables; however, working with our local dealership has never let us down and we feel it's beneficial to work with a company that actually knows you-- you’re not just a number. Thank you Pete & KC- we love our sweet new ride👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Rans & KC Tiegs
October 23, 2018

"Easy and Personable"

- ram

Eric Murdoch made our purchase easy. Eric provided us his best price and the price was very good. Eric facilitated a quick and easy purchase and orientation to the new vehicle. Bob Morasko PS: We purchased a Ford Expedition, the vehicle brand tab below made me choose between Cheverolet or Buick only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Murdoch
1
1 - 10 of 12 results