Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Town and Country Salida

4.8

19 Lifetime Reviews

931 E Rainbow Blvd, Salida, Colorado 81201 Directions
Call (719) 539-6641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Town and Country Salida

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"Fantastic dealership "

- Jw

Very good group of people. Ron & Eric is very knowledgeable and a great group of people to work with they made buying our new (used) ram truck a real pleasure thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Milligan
August 07, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- erin92

Fantastic experience as a first time car buyer - KC & Team made it simple and got me the truck I wanted! After purchasing another vehicle from a different dealer just a few months prior and having it break down the first day, I was extremely nervous to purchase another vehicle. KC was very patient and listened to my concerns. I left the dealership happy with a great deal on a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC Teigs
May 30, 2019

"Very satisfactory."

- LondonLady107

Leigh Van Straten is a friendly, courteous and helpful sales associate. She explained all the workings of the Jeep Renegade I was purchasing and even took the time to plug my phone into the vehicle's Uconnect system for me. The paperwork took up a lot of time, but all in all I was extremely impressed with the friendly people at Town & Country. I would highly recommend you to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. "Vehicle brand purchased or considered" doesn't allow me to click on Jeep, only Buick or Chevrolet. That needs to be updated. I'm clicking Chevrolet but I bought a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Van Straten and Ron Taylor
April 17, 2019

"They went out of their way to get me the truck I wanted"

- Tom Fox

I wanted a specific Chevy truck which they didn't have in stock. Lou couldn't find one anywhere so he helped me order it through GMC. To make a long story short, GMC didn't come through with the order, so Lou kept searching until he found what I wanted in New Mexico. Lou made a trade with the dealer in NM and after a lot of legwork on his part he delivered exactly what I wanted. Bravo and much thanks to Lou and the whole team! Lou, KC and Mark all provided me and my wife with outstanding service. They were always friendly and accomodating and professional. I would recommend them to anyone and I plan to go back there for service on my new truck. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Haddad, KC Teigs, Mark Milligan
February 28, 2019

"Excellent buying experience. "

- Kate93

Just bought my second vehicle from this dealership. Thanks to KC and Lou and the rest of the staff for a pleasant no pressure experience. Very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC
February 25, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- ONLY place in town to purchase a vehicle

I have done business with Town and Country for many years and have always experienced exceptional service!! I would highly recommend Ron Taylor to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Taylor Eric Murdoch
February 14, 2019

"Phenomenal "

- ZoeS

I bought a vehicle from these guys a few days ago and I had a wonderful experience. Quintin was my dealer and he did a great job. The whole team really took the drama out of car buying which I really appreciated. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quintin Shomaker
January 16, 2019

"Nice to be able to purchase locally!"

- Molly

Living in a small town can sometimes be problematic when making large purchases. Thankfully, Town and Country had exactly what I was looking for and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 09, 2019

"Great Dealer Ship"

- Lynn

Went to Town and Country to buy a new vehicle and had a great experience for the second time. They are very friendly and easy to deal with. The pricing on their vehicles is great also. Fast purchasing of our new vehicle, only took like 2 hours to test drive, get purchasing price and then the paper work signed for the deal. They cleaned it inside and out. I would recommend Town and Country to any one looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Murdoch Commercial & Fleet Manager
December 31, 2018

" New vehicle purchase"

- Jim

Kasey,Mark and Lou all took the time to listen to my issues and show me how the new SUV worked and let me take it for a test drive.Kasey allowed me to video how the new technology has changed the automotive industry. He personally allowed me to video all the new vehicle features and how to use them. Just an outstanding job. Thank you all for tour time You folks are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey, Mark and Lou
1
1 - 10 of 19 results