Back

Towne Hyundai

Denville, NJ

4.5
1,398 Reviews

3170 Route 10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,398 reviews

November 09, 2022

Upfront pricing with no haggling. Friendly sales people. Only grievance was that they were unable to give me clear guidance on the federal tax credit regarding the electric vehicle. More

by drnemerofsky
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hakim
Nov 09, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's very nice to hear that our team was friendly and thanks for sharing your feedback.

November 04, 2022

Ubaldo did a great job, first-time, this time, every time, as he always does. First class in every way. I was very happy with all the service it was really special. I will definitely keep coming back, h More

by Edmund Mills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo, Joe Ippolito
Nov 04, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's really great to hear that Ubaldo was so helpful with your needs and you're are pleased with everything. Thanks so much for your kind remarks.

October 03, 2022

Ubaldo is the great He answers all my questions Very helpful I would recommend him to anyone More

by Gert0451
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo
Oct 04, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

We're so glad to know that Ubaldo is great, and he was able to answer all of your questions. Thanks for sharing your terrific recommendation as well.

October 03, 2022

I was disappointed to learn that though the price for a basic maintenance service went up the quality of the service went down. I would always get my car back vacuumed with my mats washed. The outside if t More

by SJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo service
Oct 04, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

We are very sorry that the vacuum service is no longer available but we do still offer a complimentary exterior carwash! This should have be done upon the completion of every service, we are very sorry if that did not happen. We are unable to find you in our system as SJR, please contact the Service Manger, Ernie Dix, we would appreciate an opportunity to discuss this further and make it right, we want all of our customers leaving happy. Thank you.

Oct 05, 2022 -

SJR responded

Find me under Sharon Rothe. I also was scheduled for the recall servie, but you didn’t have the right part to do it. I don’t understand why you would scedule a procedure and not check to see if you have the part. I hope you get it soon. I’ve been getting letters from Hyundai for many months telling me about the recall.

September 28, 2022

Love my new Kona! Thanks to Adam for for being so knowledgeable an making the process so easy. More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Oct 02, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your terrific review, it's wonderful to hear that Adam was very helpful, as well as so knowledgeable. We really enjoy hearing that your process was so easy as well. Thanks again!

September 27, 2022

I love coming to Towne Hyundai. I use to go to Wayne Hyundai now I will keep coming to Towne Hyundai. Very wonderful experience. Service tech Ubaldo was very knowledgeable and profe More

by marie.curry50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo Cielo and D. Sutula
Sep 27, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that our team was so helpful and you had a wonderful experience. It's great to know that Ubaldo was very knowledgeable and professional Thanks for sharing your kind remarks, Marie!

September 08, 2022

I had routine maintenance done on my vehicle today. Ubaldo was my contact and Made sure my experience went smoothly. He was very professional and even though it is his job to up sell, he was not push More

by Pamk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo
Sep 09, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's great to know that our team was very helpful with your routine service visit and Ubaldo made sure everything went smoothly. We're glad to know that he was very professional as well.

September 07, 2022

Had a great experience with Ubaldo during my routine service visit. He was very attentive and explained everything that was being taken care of and why additional service was needed. More

by mpbettio64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo
Sep 08, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that Ubaldo was so helpful, as well as attentive. It's really great to know that you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

September 04, 2022

I brought my car in for maintenance. From the beginning until they were done I received excellent service. Mr. Ubaldo Ciello sat with me and explained everything they were doing. He wa More

by geri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr, Ubaldo Cielo
Sep 05, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's wonderful to hear that Mr. Ubaldo Ciello was so helpful with your needs and you're pleased with the professional service you received. Thanks!

August 23, 2022

I just got my 4th Sonata today. Joe Ippolito and his assistant Janel are Top Notch! They are professional and a pleasure to work with. There is such a low inventory of Cars every More

by SusanG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
Aug 25, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for Joe Ippolito and Janel. It's wonderful to hear that they were both professional and a pleasure to work with. We're also glad to know that you were able to find the right car for your needs and you love your new, and 4th Sonata, congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,398 results