Back

Towne Hyundai

Denville, NJ

4.5
1,403 Reviews

3170 Route 10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,403 reviews

September 27, 2022

I love coming to Towne Hyundai. I use to go to Wayne Hyundai now I will keep coming to Towne Hyundai. Very wonderful experience. Service tech Ubaldo was very knowledgeable and profe More

by marie.curry50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo Cielo and D. Sutula
Sep 27, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that our team was so helpful and you had a wonderful experience. It's great to know that Ubaldo was very knowledgeable and professional Thanks for sharing your kind remarks, Marie!

September 08, 2022

I had routine maintenance done on my vehicle today. Ubaldo was my contact and Made sure my experience went smoothly. He was very professional and even though it is his job to up sell, he was not push More

by Pamk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo
Sep 09, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's great to know that our team was very helpful with your routine service visit and Ubaldo made sure everything went smoothly. We're glad to know that he was very professional as well.

September 07, 2022

Had a great experience with Ubaldo during my routine service visit. He was very attentive and explained everything that was being taken care of and why additional service was needed. More

by mpbettio64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo
Sep 08, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that Ubaldo was so helpful, as well as attentive. It's really great to know that you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

September 04, 2022

I brought my car in for maintenance. From the beginning until they were done I received excellent service. Mr. Ubaldo Ciello sat with me and explained everything they were doing. He wa More

by geri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr, Ubaldo Cielo
Sep 05, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's wonderful to hear that Mr. Ubaldo Ciello was so helpful with your needs and you're pleased with the professional service you received. Thanks!

August 23, 2022

I just got my 4th Sonata today. Joe Ippolito and his assistant Janel are Top Notch! They are professional and a pleasure to work with. There is such a low inventory of Cars every More

by SusanG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ippolito
Aug 25, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for Joe Ippolito and Janel. It's wonderful to hear that they were both professional and a pleasure to work with. We're also glad to know that you were able to find the right car for your needs and you love your new, and 4th Sonata, congratulations!

August 20, 2022

The service was excellent would definitely recommend Town Hyundai to all my friends and family More

by mamelio1223
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Johnson
Aug 22, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

Mark, thank you for taking the time to speak with Ernie Dix, the Service Manager at Towne Hyundai. We are sorry that you weren't offered acceptable accommodations over the phone, we take emergency situations very seriously. We appreciate you allowing us an opportunity to make this right. You have Ernie's direct contact information, if there are ever any questions or concerns moving forward please do not hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you this week.

Aug 22, 2022 -

mamelio1223 responded

Thanks for your call Ernie. I realize that over the weekend you were not able to help me. You did however call me on Monday morning to help me. That is a 5 star customer service rating to me. I will be in touch with you tomorrow to move forward with your help. Thanks,

August 09, 2022

When shopping for a car, I try to do business with a salesperson who has integrity, who listens and who is responsive to my questions. Jose Matos of Towne Hyundai more than met that criteria. It More

by tfinchler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Matos
Aug 10, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's wonderful to hear that Jose Matos was so helpful and you're pleased with everything. Congratulations to you and your son for selecting a new Elantra!

August 06, 2022

Cars. com and the dealership website both claim the dealership has numerous vehicles (Hyundai Ioniq 5) for sale yet when contact is made it is revealed they More

by polearyjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle
Aug 09, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

Patrick, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are under tight inventory constraints due to supply chain issues. We have been working diligently with Hyundai to try and fill our customers orders in a timely manner. If you would like to place an order on an Ioniq 5 please reach out to me Travis Magid, General Manager 973-584-8100 ext. 548 and I will try to secure one for you with Hyundai.

August 05, 2022

I had my Palisade serviced at Towne and they could not have been nicer. They did a thorough and good job and were prompt. Ubaldo was great to work with. L. L More

by lynnecl45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo Cielo
Aug 05, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team was so helpful and Ubaldo was great to work with. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

August 04, 2022

I brought my car in for a recall and the service department completed the work in no time at all. Ubaldo, who greeted me upon arrival, was very helpful in keeping me informed about the progress on m More

by mamoo3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ubaldo
Aug 04, 2022 -

Towne Hyundai responded

We're very glad to hear that Ubaldo was so helpful and you're pleased with the great service you received. Thanks for choosing Towne Hyundai for your needs.