Back

Towne Volkswagen Audi Buffalo

Bowmansville, NY

not yet
rated
62 Reviews

5255 Genesse St

Bowmansville, NY

14026

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

October 20, 2021

After spending 30000 plus on a vehicle. It was in the shop longer then I had at home 3 plus months. With the issue not fixed was told we don't have the shop to handle a jeep. After 8 months of having con More

by Unsatisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristin Guerin
August 19, 2020

Brought car in, paid for it, said it wasn’t covered under insurance warranty, $2000, took to another dealership, said it wasn’t fixed at all! Then went to pick up car and wasn’t ready! More

by ibafilfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 03, 2019

I felt used and lied to; wasted valuable time I viewed a used Audi A6 on Friday, told Matt the salesman I really liked the car and would be bringing my used Mercedes in for a trade estimate the ne More

by DrsAudiKnowBetter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt in Audi sales
December 06, 2017

"Old-Fashioned" Service - Great Job! I was very pleasantly surprised with the service recently provided at Schmitt's. This is my first leased car, and they have been very helpful and cour More

by Bob S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Guerin
Dec 06, 2017 -

Towne Volkswagen Audi Buffalo responded

What an enjoyable review to read, Bob!  It is reassuring to know Kristen provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Schmitt's Audi Volkswagen’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. All the best, Cheryl M. Schalk Customer Relations Manager

December 03, 2017

The experience was really, really great! Everything was excellent--literally--and Alex Michaelidis in particular. He was spectacular in every way I expected, and also in different little ways More

by Michael S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Michaelidis and Sean Leary. My experience with all of them was excellent!, Kristin Guerin
Dec 06, 2017 -

Towne Volkswagen Audi Buffalo responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Alex and Shawn's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Cheryl M. Schalk Customer Relations Manager

November 19, 2017

Excellent service! I was stuck in traffic and arrived to the dealership right before the service department closed for the evening. The service rep., Allison, still too More

by Bryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
Nov 19, 2017 -

Towne Volkswagen Audi Buffalo responded

Bryan, it’s great to know that Allison provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know! Regards, Cheryl M. Schalk Customer Relations Manager

September 13, 2017

Very quick service I have purchased 3 cars from Schmitt's. I used to take my car to someone very local for diagnostic work and repairs but started taking them to Schmitt More

by Susan P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
Sep 14, 2017 -

Towne Volkswagen Audi Buffalo responded

Susan, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. All the best, Cheryl M. Schalk Customer Relations Manager

June 30, 2017

Excellent!!! Excellent customer service! Lisa Martin did an excellent job taking care of my various needs.I needed to order a spare key and she walked me through t More

by richard263
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Martin
Aug 10, 2017 -

Towne Volkswagen Audi Buffalo responded

We're excited to hear that Lisa took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Cheryl M. Schalk Customer Relations Manager

April 12, 2017

Great customer service. The Service rep Allison was very friendly and helpful. They serviced the car as quickly as possible since I had to wait for it as there weren't any lo More

by Audi S4 fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
Apr 13, 2017 -

Towne Volkswagen Audi Buffalo responded

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your service experience with Allison and the rest of our team was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Cheryl M. Schalk Customer Relations Manager

March 02, 2017

Pretty great service! I went to Schmitts to lease my first car and it was a great experience. They were very helpful and got me a great deal. I've used the service center o More

by HollyF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Mar 03, 2017 -

Towne Volkswagen Audi Buffalo responded

Holly, thank you for the awesome feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Cheryl M. Schalk Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results