Back

Toyota 101

Redwood City, CA

4.9
777 Reviews

386 Convention Way

Redwood City, CA

94063

Directions

By Type

Showing 777 reviews

June 06, 2023

Elmer is very good explain to us the good benefits of toyota Prius and assist immediately in processing all paper works and friendly nice dealer More

by yolandaenolpe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mouasher
June 05, 2023

I wen’t in to get a fast offer for my 2021 Camry not knowing I would be driving off in a new tacoma. Miles the sales guy, and staff were great, everything was transparent and very smoothly, the long wai More

by Ivan Ramos
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles, Galang
June 05, 2023

Elmer was the best, he was kind , thoughtful and so professional . He made my car buying a pleasant experience . This car dealer rocks👍👍👍 More

by J.sarchett
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmer
June 02, 2023

Daniel Madrigal was the reason I purchased a car from Toyota 101. He was honest, knowledgeable and sincere, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience in buying my car. More

by GH
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Madrigal
June 02, 2023

We just needed an oil change and tire rotation. It went very smoothly and even without an appointment it only took a couple of hours. More

by Priusprimary
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Perez
May 20, 2023

The service from Phi Phan was great. Can't complaint. Straight forward and easy to work with. More

by redtrung65
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phi Phan
May 19, 2023

Transparent sale at MSRP. The entire process was quick and smooth. Thanks to Jorge for assisting me and clearing my doubts. More

by cheerlaganesh37
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ocampo
May 16, 2023

I had a very satisfactory experience working with Jorge Ocampo, salesman at Toyota 101 in Redwood City, CA when I bought my 2023 Toyota Crown. I put down a deposit in September 2022. Jorge contacted me mon More

by ken.epsteinllc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ocampo
May 16, 2023

Got a new highlander here, easy and relaxing in the purchase experience. Much thanks to Castulo Herrera, made effort to deliver an expected car to me. More

by louwentao
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Castulo Herrera
May 15, 2023

The service was really amazing and the staff was very much coordinating. Frankie helped me a lot to get a good deal : ) More

by ayagarwal15
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Chau, Mike Mouasher
1
...