Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota 101

Redwood City, CA

4.8
565 Reviews

525 E Bayshore Rd

Redwood City, CA

94063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 565 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Great working with the team at Toyota 101, especially..."

- Patrick

Great working with the team at Toyota 101, especially Edgar Flores. Very easy and straightforward process. Edgar was friendly, responsive, and transparent throughout. Was definitely a major factor in why we decided to get our car with Toyota 101.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Flores
October 10, 2021

"Well done by Nauroze and Toyota 101! Been searching for..."

- efwest007

Well done by Nauroze and Toyota 101! Been searching for a vehicle for 30+ days and quite disappointed with most dealerships inability to craft a fair deal (incl. trade in) virtually. First response to my inquiry to Toyota 101 yielded a very fair offer on a 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road, which I executed the following day. Nauroze did a fine job working the paperwork - pleased that I didn't have to speak to anyone else (i.e. his manager or finance...) and get sold up. Great experience! Thx, Erik

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nauroze Unais
5.0
October 03, 2021

"We went to Toyota 101 for 2 reasons: see what the story..."

- Justkevinchu

We went to Toyota 101 for 2 reasons: see what the story is for the Corolla shortage, and see a used Mini Cooper. We bought the Mini! Castulo met us upon arrival and we received fantastic customer service! His professionalism was of a well-seasoned representative of a car dealer that does not push a hard sell. We learned later he is 20 years young and that made the whole experience even better because his focus was on us - listening to us, answering our questions, admitting he was not totally familiar with Minis (can’t blame him, we were at a Toyota dealer), and even doing a little research for us. We would definitely buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Castulo Herrera
October 01, 2021

"We can never imagine the horrific costumer service we..."

- Erika

We can never imagine the horrific costumer service we were provided by Mr. A Edgar Flores We came to buy a new car which we closed but before that we had to argue with Mr. Edgar, he did not meet our expectations at all! His aggressive, doesn’t show respect for costumers, his argues and tells costumers to leave of they don’t like it ! It’s very sad to come to Toyota and find people like him working for a company that had exceeded my expectations in the past! I got the car because we needed it not because he guided me through it ;( please, ask for someone else instead of him when you come to avoid leaving with a sour taste in your mouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mouasher
5.0
October 01, 2021

"Adam was a pleasure to work with. He was responsive,..."

- Sunit

Adam was a pleasure to work with. He was responsive, reliable, truthful and forthcoming. The opposite of the archetypical ‘car salesman’’.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Raines
5.0
October 01, 2021

"We test drive and bought a highlander in the same..."

- jz

We test drive and bought a highlander in the same afternoon. Thanks Mark and Zak for their seamless work, which made our purchase so smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Galvante, Zak
October 01, 2021

"Frankly is a kind, fair and trustworthy person to work..."

- trinhdo2003

Frankly is a kind, fair and trustworthy person to work with. We have been going to Frankie for every car we’ve purchased in the last decade. We highly recommend his services

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Chau
5.0
September 29, 2021

"This review is for Spencer. He made the process easy to..."

- vince.brooking

This review is for Spencer. He made the process easy to understand and was just as excited as I was to help me find the perfect truck. He took away all the nervousness I had coming to a dealership for the first time and made my first car buying experience a great one to remember. Thanks again man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Caz
September 27, 2021

"Process was super smooth. Definitely the best experience..."

- dunez

Process was super smooth. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car and got the pleasure of working with Sean in Sales and Adnan in Finance

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Amir
5.0
Other Employees : Adnan Kazmee
September 19, 2021

"Everything was super easy and smooth, and Mark along with..."

- specvgabe

Everything was super easy and smooth, and Mark along with Zack made the whole process transparent and very quick. I would absolutely recommend buying from Toyota 101 I'm so happy I got my Tacoma from here it was very much worse the four plus hour drive for me. This will be my first stop on my next car five stars, I 100% recommend this be your first stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Galvante, Zack Nayeb
1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results