Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Bountiful

4.1

1,031 Lifetime Reviews

2380 South Highway 89, Bountiful, Utah 84010 Directions
Call (801) 951-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,031 Reviews of Toyota Bountiful

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Bountiful Toyota has been my whole family car dealer. We..."

- Esookvong

Bountiful Toyota has been my whole family car dealer. We bought multiple cars in the past with them. One of the best things about them is great customer service. They take a good care of your car seriously for any issue you have about your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Clayburgh
5.0
December 05, 2019

"Wonderful management!"

- Thais House

Thank you Bountiful Toyota for taking care of us. I contacted one of the managers (Cam) to have the handle of our 4Runner replaced and he immediately took care of it. We love our car and the service Toyota Bountiful provides. We will only buy our cars there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Taylor
5.0
Craig Vierig
5.0
Other Employees : Cam was amazing! Thank you for your help!
December 05, 2019

"Great experience"

- Bob

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and I must say Toyota Bountiful is a class act. Our salesman Brett Bond was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We ordered the car over the phone and we had many conversations. Brett was very honest in all our dealings and I developed confidence that everything would work out and he delivered the goods. We purchased a RAV 4 XSE and love the car. It takes a team effort to have a winning establishment and Toyota Bountiful is a winner. Brett Bond was the salesman and did a super job. Ami Tarantini who is in customer relations was very good to work with. We were impressed with the finance department for the calm casual manner he dealt with us. All totaled we had a great experience and yes we will be back to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bond
5.0
Other Employees : Cant remember the business (finance) person/ Ami Tarantini was great!
December 03, 2019

"Noah was super patient with my indecisiveness all day and..."

- Tara153

Noah was super patient with my indecisiveness all day and was a huge help in giving me lots of options! He also helped arrange a payment plan that worked for my budget so I was able to walk out with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Reck
5.0
Other Employees : Noah
December 01, 2019

"Didn’t get the video of the work as before. Showed clear..."

- Service Exp

Didn’t get the video of the work as before. Showed clear coat scratches on the last run of the car wash, no action taken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jadin Bussio
December 01, 2019

"Always excellent customer service and very kind and..."

- jbruschke

Always excellent customer service and very kind and helpful staff, it's a very comfortable environment, I will always recommend your service to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Gleave
5.0
Jeff Haudley
5.0
Ethan Holdaway
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Audio issue with a brand new car"

- Bart Wagstaff

I bought a new XSE w/ premium audio from this dealership and the audio didn't work properly. I've attempted to contact and work with the dealership to correct the issue to no avail. Make sure you get everything right with your new vehicle BEFORE it leaves the dealership, because if it leaves with an issue, it's not likely to get fixed by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaime
November 24, 2019

"Always friendly. Get you right in and take good care it..."

- chardy8907

Always friendly. Get you right in and take good care it you. Explain what was wrong and what they did to take care of it. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Clayburgh
5.0
November 24, 2019

"Amazing sales team! Honest, straightforward service. They..."

- Camie

Amazing sales team! Honest, straightforward service. They took time to ensure I was comfortable with my purchase. I got an excellent price on my trade in. I’m a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bond
5.0
KC Waterbury
5.0
Other Employees : Finney Cheadle
November 23, 2019

"To be honest this place doesn’t even deserve a full star...."

- dunlapbrandi

To be honest this place doesn’t even deserve a full star. I have been trying to get my gap insurance cancelled and nobody returned my calls. I finally got a hold of someone who gave me his info to send him the items he needed to process my request. I sent it and never heard anything back. I have followed up with no response. I have been working on this for three months now and have gotten nowhere. I live in a different state so the option of going to the location doesn’t exist. I am at my wits end with this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KC Waterbury
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results