Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Bountiful

4.1

1,018 Lifetime Reviews

2380 South Highway 89, Bountiful, Utah 84010 Directions
Call (801) 951-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,018 Reviews of Toyota Bountiful

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2019

"I had a great experience and bought the car I wanted at a..."

- CWhite

I had a great experience and bought the car I wanted at a fair price. I felt like I was treated with respect and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Vierig
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon
November 08, 2019

"Great dealership! Sales team was knowledgable, friendly,..."

- Jason.bartels

Great dealership! Sales team was knowledgable, friendly, and customer oriented. Daniel did an awesome job communicating features, pricing, and options. This was our second time working with Jake and he also did an excellent job taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Reck
5.0
Daniel Sanchez
5.0
Other Employees : David Winquest, Finney, Texas Mike
November 05, 2019

"Great dealership and great customer experience we will..."

- Carlos73

Great dealership and great customer experience we will definitely be back we had a great experience the waiting area was excellent it had snacks , drinks , tv internet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Slade
5.0
November 01, 2019

"I purchase a new car and the steering wheel was replaced..."

- Jason Miller

I purchase a new car and the steering wheel was replaced with a steering wheel that is NOT acceptable. I expressed my concern and they came back with it meets Toyota requirements. Anyone that sees the steering wheel can see that it was replaced with a blemished steering wheel I am very dissatisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grady Clayburgh
1.0
Other Employees : The service Dept did not help with my concern.
October 25, 2019

"20,000 mile service"

- Service Review, 10-25-19

The service advisor, Jadin Bussio, was very personable and efficient. Without an appointment I was immediately accommodated. He kept me well informed of the progress of the service. I was very impressed with the video I received that showed me the current condition of the car and the reasons for the work to be performed. I had a rear door latch replaced, which had become corroded, and was covered by the warranty. I was very satisfied with the experience. Thanks, Bruce Bingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jadin Bussio
October 15, 2019

"Making an appointment is a joke, Waste of time"

- Perfecto

I had a 12:00 noon appt, for an oil change. I did not leave the place not until 3:46 pm. This is crazy, stupid and waste of time. Please DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan Holdaway
October 04, 2019

"Just had an oil change and tires rotated. No problems...."

- Sis

Just had an oil change and tires rotated. No problems. Service and shuttle driver helpful and friendly. When picked up my 4Runner, another girl helped me check out. She isnt on the list. But nice, fast and walked me to my car tk make

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Clayburgh
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Toyota scheduled service "

- Steve

Had my Toyota Avalon regular scheduled service. Oil change, new filters, fluids checked and filled, and tires rotated. While in, the alignment, tires and brakes were also checked. A review was provided to me by Brian Pickett, my service writer. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickett
September 26, 2019

"Don't buy a vehicle here! I will tell you why..."

- AD

To whoever reads this review- I will try and be as fair and factual as possible in this review. Here are the facts: A few weeks ago my young stepson (20 yrs old) was buying his first newer car after driving an older 4Runner for a few years. He went into Toyota Bountiful one evening about an hour or so before they closed. He looked at a few cars and eventually drove a new Tacoma, which he loved. Toyota made him an offer, he said he wanted to think about it and come back another day. However, the salesperson took his 4Runner in on trade, gave him the keys to the Tacoma and an incomplete contract without a definite interest rate or payment terms and eventually convinced him to take the truck that night. My stepson said he wanted to finance the truck thru his credit union, however the salesperson said NO! Toyota will finance you. However, turns out they never verified his income, never even asked for a check stub, and sent him on his way. He showed up at our house extremely nervous, shaking and clearly under duress. He didn't even realize what he had done it all happened so fast. A few weeks later he called the dealer back and asked if they had paid off the loan on his 4Runner, because he got a late notice from his credit union. Then the fun began. The sales manager told my stepson that the finance manager had screwed up and Toyota couldn't finance him based on the info he had provided. However, my stepson would have been approved thru his credit union, but they had told him not to call them of course. So what did they do next? they told him he would have to bring the truck in a find something else. Long story short, my step son ended up with 3 different contracts, all with different interest rates and payment terms. They had no intention of paying off his 4Runner loan or even contacting him about it weeks after the sale! Not only, this dealer harassed my stepson so much that we eventually had to contact an attorney about the situation as this may end up in litigation. My step son eventually returned the Tacoma- even though he has a very well-paying job with very good credit- and Toyota Bountiful gave him his 4Runner back in filthy, used condition. The way they treated my stepson was completely unethical, unprofessional, unorganized and possibly illegal. KC Waterbury- the GM, Cam Bennee- the Gen Sales Manager, the finance manager and the sales person should all be ashamed of themselves for lying, deceiving and harassing my stepson until he caved in. Keep in mind there was already a valid contract signed by both parties! Even though he ended up with 3 of them, they were still valid as they had been signed by both parties. This experience has been completely mind-boggling. I am leaving reviews on every possible website including Google reviews and have filed a complaint with the BBB. As stated we are possible going to court, although that is the absolute last thing we wanted to do. It is unfortunate that dishonest people feel they have the right to run an incompetent business and then when THEY make the mistakes- harass their customers because of something they failed to do. Avoid this dealership at all costs- there are so many better ones out there. Andrew D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron Pringle
1.0
Jake Reck
1.0
Eric Rosner
1.0
KC Waterbury
1.0
August 21, 2019

"Great service!!"

- Toyota

Love dealing with these people. Always easy and fast! Enjoy a drink and popcorn while waiting is always easy! I bought my previous Toyota from Mark Miller downtown and will never go back after coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bond
5.0
Brayden Bell
5.0
Aaron Nall
5.0
Tim Ellis
5.0
Matthew Longfellow
5.0
Brad Gillespie
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,018 results