Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

4.2
1,258 Reviews

2380 South Highway 89

Bountiful, UT

84010

Directions

1,260 Reviews of Toyota Bountiful

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"Fairly pleased. Service was great & appreciate the..."

- mgmcarthur

Fairly pleased. Service was great & appreciate the shuttle rides. However, am disappointed because the brakes still squeal and the rubbing noise when wheel is turned is still there. I have been into Toyota Bountiful three times complaining about this noise and no one seems to hear it or can find the the cause. All other service has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Clayburgh
4.0
June 18, 2021

"Online sales representative Hunter Lundy was just..."

- Skeeter291

Online sales representative Hunter Lundy was just wonderful! He was friendly, personable, and professional. He made me feel important, a valued customer and wanted to do his BEST to meet my desires. For me, of all characteristics, feeling important and a Valued Customer is paramount. I would definitely do business with Hunter. On the opposite end was the financial person. It was strictly business; come, sign here and there, bye. No hi Mr......, Very short and gave the feeling of interruption, no personality. That was the worst moment in this entire purchase. Otherwise, Bountiful Performance Toyota is great with Hunter being the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Lundy
June 17, 2021

"Jr. And Jordan were awesome!! They took my car as a..."

- Tamara

Jr. And Jordan were awesome!! They took my car as a trade in and I left with my used car in less than 3 hours on a very busy Saturday. They answered all my texts quickly prior to and after my appointment. I will definitely return when another car is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jr., Jordan
June 15, 2021

"I went in for an non scheduled oil change, and had a..."

- JustMe

I went in for an non scheduled oil change, and had a couple of other things done. Andrew and his team were courteous, professional and I was out of there in no time. Thank you Toyota Bountiful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Slade
1.0
June 10, 2021

"Always Excellent service. I did the night drop off. Next..."

- Susan

Always Excellent service. I did the night drop off. Next morning got an early call. They were right on with quotes and time being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Slade
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Hunter was very nice and helpful. They fixed my air..."

- bevsgreene

Hunter was very nice and helpful. They fixed my air conditioning. It was a very pleasant experience. The lady who gave me my appointment was very helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
June 08, 2021

"The service dept was very helpful. Andrew was great at..."

- Jaxon

The service dept was very helpful. Andrew was great at making sure we knew what was covered and taking care of a recall that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Slade
5.0
June 07, 2021

"I have had my vehicles serviced at Bountiful Toyota for..."

- Don

I have had my vehicles serviced at Bountiful Toyota for many years and have always been satisfied with their service. This last week I had a car serviced and had a concern that I expressed to my service manager, Grady Clayburgh. He went out of his way to correct the problem and insure my satisfaction. I have confidence in recommending Bountiful Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Clayburgh
5.0
June 04, 2021

"Just read this. Enough said 833 East Pioneer Dr. Ste...."

- Jennietravis1981

Just read this. Enough said 833 East Pioneer Dr. Ste. 102, Draper, Utah 84020 – Phone: 801.679.6978 June 3, 2021 Peter H. Robinson Admitted in Utah #16556 peter@api.law Sent via Email Performance Toyota Bountiful 2380 S Hwy 89, Bountiful, UT 84010 kwaterbury@toyotabountiful.com mmiglio@toyotabountiful.com blinford@toyotabountiful.com Re: Demand for Return or Compensation Mr. Waterbury, Mr. Miglio, Mr. Linford, and other company officers: Please be advised that I represent Jennifer Travis, a recent customer of yours. Accordingly, please submit any future correspondence and communications specifically regarding this matter to me at the addresses indicated herein. I write regarding my client’s purchase of a vehicle from your store on April 7, 2021. At the time of purchase, your company took possession of my client’s 2016 Volkswagon Jetta as a trade- in and gave my client possession of the newly purchased Toyota CHR. Your employee, Corey, represented to my client before leaving that the proposed financing was approved and that she should bring in documents verifying her Social Security income, which she did the next day. The Toyota CHR was towed from my client’s home last night at the direction of Performance Toyota, leaving her with no vehicle, and causing direct and ongoing financial harm to her. You have breached the sale agreement with my client without returning or compensating her for the traded-in Volkswagon. I hereby request that you return my client’s 2016 Volkwagon immediately, or if you are unable, to compensate her for the full market value of the vehicle, which is $17,613.00. If you do Page 2 so immediately, we will forego pursuing legal redress for breach of contract, misrepresentation, failure to provide required disclosures, unjust enrichment, among others. If you do not comply with this request, I am prepared to pursue restitution through any means available, including legal action. Prior to initiating these costly measures, I am providing you the courtesy of sending this correspondence. I appreciate your timely attention to this matter and look forward to your response. Please feel free to contact me at peter@api.law or at 801.679.6978 to discuss this matter in person. Sincerely, API Law, LLC /s/Peter H. Robinson Peter H. Robinson, Esq. Counsel for Jennifer Travis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Vierig
1.0
KC Waterbury
1.0
Other Employees : Ivan brandon Corey
June 03, 2021

"I don’t know where to begin. Don’t deal with these guys...."

- Jennietravis1981

I don’t know where to begin. Don’t deal with these guys. They’re cut throat And nasty. They’ll harass you, even if you politely ask them to stop. Google just about any used car salesmen/dealer scheme and that’s what they’ll do. Tell you you’re for sure approved, send you on your way. Only to get a call later saying “our approval is expiring.” And “call the lender fir a new account interview.” To which I call the “lender” and can’t even yet through to them. My mistake was signing the documents and leaving. But my daughter had cheer try outs abd I had to be there. So like they requested, I took all the documents down the next day they requested, including the title to my trade in. Well, as of today my temp tags have expired, no clue where plates are. No one at the dealership can tell me. And I have no clue what the status is. I’ve been accused of being a fraud, and harassed to the point I blocked the sales managers number (Ivan). I’ve told the same thing to Craig Corey Brandon and Ivan. Yet still no clue what’s going on. It’s a real clown business/xxxx show. Don’t waste your time. So while I love the CHR, I’d never buy another Toyota these guys are jerks. It’s honestly numerous that “kyle” asks why they revived a one star rating ? These guys are crooks. They’re the ones who give used car dealership a bad wrap .. stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Keithley
1.0
Ian Urry
1.0
Craig Vierig
1.0
Other Employees : Corey Ivan brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,260 results