Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Bountiful

4.1

1,032 Lifetime Reviews

2380 South Highway 89, Bountiful, Utah 84010 Directions
Call (801) 951-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,032 Reviews of Toyota Bountiful

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2019

"To be honest this place doesn’t even deserve a full star...."

- dunlapbrandi

To be honest this place doesn’t even deserve a full star. I have been trying to get my gap insurance cancelled and nobody returned my calls. I finally got a hold of someone who gave me his info to send him the items he needed to process my request. I sent it and never heard anything back. I have followed up with no response. I have been working on this for three months now and have gotten nowhere. I live in a different state so the option of going to the location doesn’t exist. I am at my wits end with this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KC Waterbury
1.0
November 23, 2019

"More than Expected"

- Omniblender

We bought a 2020 Tacoma SR5. We picked up the truck. Bountiful didn't have the color in stock so got it from another dealers for us and eventually one thing lead to another.... I really don't know the little details to it, but the bottom line is that our new truck came with a clear bra and a Bakflip MX4 Tonneau on top of it, all gas-ed up.... another $1500+ value altogether. I don't know how Toyota Bountiful managed that, but in any case we are grateful to our sales person Tiffany Vierig. She is fantastic, patient, and gave us 'the time of the day'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Vierig
November 22, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Jason Snyder

I would visit them again, great customer service and the snack bar is awesome.i really enjoyed my time there, very riendly vibes. i would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ward
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Jadin Bussio was really great. He was friendly and..."

- Mskeller

Jadin Bussio was really great. He was friendly and answered my questions in detail. Video of car mechanic showing me what he was working on was really great. Gabby scheduled the appointment and she was very friendly! Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jadin Bossio
November 09, 2019

"I had a great experience and bought the car I wanted at a..."

- CWhite

I had a great experience and bought the car I wanted at a fair price. I felt like I was treated with respect and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Vierig
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon
November 08, 2019

"Great dealership! Sales team was knowledgable, friendly,..."

- Jason.bartels

Great dealership! Sales team was knowledgable, friendly, and customer oriented. Daniel did an awesome job communicating features, pricing, and options. This was our second time working with Jake and he also did an excellent job taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Reck
5.0
Daniel Sanchez
5.0
Other Employees : David Winquest, Finney, Texas Mike
November 05, 2019

"Great dealership and great customer experience we will..."

- Carlos73

Great dealership and great customer experience we will definitely be back we had a great experience the waiting area was excellent it had snacks , drinks , tv internet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Slade
5.0
November 01, 2019

"I purchase a new car and the steering wheel was replaced..."

- Jason Miller

I purchase a new car and the steering wheel was replaced with a steering wheel that is NOT acceptable. I expressed my concern and they came back with it meets Toyota requirements. Anyone that sees the steering wheel can see that it was replaced with a blemished steering wheel I am very dissatisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grady Clayburgh
1.0
Other Employees : The service Dept did not help with my concern.
October 25, 2019

"20,000 mile service"

- Service Review, 10-25-19

The service advisor, Jadin Bussio, was very personable and efficient. Without an appointment I was immediately accommodated. He kept me well informed of the progress of the service. I was very impressed with the video I received that showed me the current condition of the car and the reasons for the work to be performed. I had a rear door latch replaced, which had become corroded, and was covered by the warranty. I was very satisfied with the experience. Thanks, Bruce Bingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jadin Bussio
October 15, 2019

"Making an appointment is a joke, Waste of time"

- Perfecto

I had a 12:00 noon appt, for an oil change. I did not leave the place not until 3:46 pm. This is crazy, stupid and waste of time. Please DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan Holdaway
11 - 20 of 1,032 results