About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota Ford of Greenfield

4.7

781 Lifetime Reviews

One Main Street, Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301
Call (413) 772-0231

781 Reviews of Toyota Ford of Greenfield

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Great first experience!"

- cbaldwin

I just bought my first new car from Shane at Toyota. I was very nervous considering how big of a decision it was for me. I was able to walk around the lot without being pestered, and when I was ready the sales people were close by. Shane was very clear with his explanations and made sure I made the right choice for me. I am very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"Best Sales and Service Crew!"

- JessieF

The whole process from booking my appointment online to get my car's oil changed was super easy and the Service employees are the best - great customer service! I am so glad to have bought my car at Toyota of Greenfield and getting service from them. The crew really make you feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colleen Jenkins
June 23, 2017

"Good service"

- Car girl 1

Very courteous people. Nice value with Toyota Care. Close to home and great sales and service! Always helpful when I call or come in if there is a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Service Department"

- Toyota Fan

Very friendly staff and service was completed in just 25 minutes! Thank you for a great job. I love my new RAV4 Hybrid! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Fast, friendly, even though I completely missed my appt"

- Reb208

Everyone on staff was great, super friendly! They worked me in at the end of the day even though I was three hours late for my appointment for an oil change and recall. Would definitely come again and recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"No decency"

- Richard Vercammen

If your lucky enough to not be sent to someone's voicemail its only going to lead to the sales department lying to you, and it won't be hard to tell when everyone gives you a different story. Find a more honest dealer that wants to sell cars this one's not looking to move inventory they like looking at it to much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark,josh
June 13, 2017

"Overall good experience."

- bwalker13

This dealership is great. No nonsense or haggling, which is refreshing. Ford as a company is absolute trash. I will never buy another Ford as long as I live, nor do I recommend anyone else does. I have never had a problem with Toyota. They make a fantastic car. Shane Barbato has assisted me with the purchase of two cars. I can honestly say I trust the man and I fully believe that he has the best intentions of helping his customers find a car that is suitable in every way. He breaks the stereotype of a car salesman. He truly cares for his customers and enjoys building relationships. Thats why he does well and has such high ratings. No fast talk, no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Outstanding job on my truck!! Very friendly "

- Bubba

Outstanding work well done on time very friendly people at greenfield Toyota. I will take my truck to them if I ever need repairs on my tacoma. Every one was friendly good coffee and it was freeee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"We are completely satisfied with our experience."

- HS

We discussed all possibilities with Shane, thinking of buying, considered leasing, considered a newer used car, all of which were discussed with enthusiasm. He is skillful with people, we never felt pressured, and left feeling very positive about our choice. We have bought at this dealership before in spite of living close to other Toyota Dealerships, equally as happy this time. We highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
May 21, 2017

"Great job Shane "

- Jotto1

This is the 4 vehicle I got from Shane he's a great guy treats you like family and dose what ever he can to help you he won't sugar coat it he tells you the truth serious and funny at the same time makes the hole process fly by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Kasuba
11 - 20 of 781 results